tin 2.3.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1437 entries)

en: Processing attributes...
zh_TW: 處理屬性…

en: # Do not edit this comment block
    #
zh_TW: # 不編輯這個評論區塊
    #

en: #  scope=STRING (eg. alt.*,!alt.bin*) [mandatory]
zh_TW: #  scope=字串 (例如：alt.*,!alt.bin*) [必要]

en: #  auto_cc_bcc=NUM
zh_TW: #  auto_cc_bcc=數字

en: #    0=No, 1=Cc, 2=Bcc, 3=Cc and Bcc
zh_TW: #    0=無，1=副本，2=密件副本，3=副本和密件副本

en: #  date_format=STRING (eg. %%a, %%d %%b %%Y %%H:%%M:%%S)
zh_TW: #  date_format=字串 (例如：%%a，%%d %%b %%Y %%H:%%M:%%S)

en: #  editor_format=STRING (eg. %%E +%%N %%F)
zh_TW: #  editor_format=字串 (例如：%%E+%%N %%F)

en: #  fcc=STRING (eg. =mailbox)
zh_TW: #  fcc=字串 (例如：=mailbox)

en: #  followup_to=STRING
zh_TW: #  followup_to=字串

en: #  from=STRING (just append wanted From:-line, don't use quotes)
zh_TW: #  from=字串 (僅附加想要的發信者 :-line，不使用引言)

en: #  group_format=STRING (eg. %%n %%m %%R %%L  %%s  %%F)
zh_TW: #  group_format=字串 (例如：%%n %%m %%R %%L  %%s  %%F)

en: #  mail_8bit_header=ON/OFF
zh_TW: #  mail_8 bit_header=ON/OFF

en: #  ispell=STRING
zh_TW: #  ispell=字串

en: #  maildir=STRING (eg. ~/Mail)
zh_TW: #  maildir=字串 (例如：~/Mail)

en: #  mailing_list=STRING (eg. majordomo@example.org)
zh_TW: #  mailing_list=字串 (例如：majordomo@example.org)

en: #  mime_types_to_save=STRING (eg. image/*,!image/bmp)
zh_TW: #  mime_types_to_save=字串 (例如：image/*,!image/bmp)

en: #  mm_network_charset=supported_charset
zh_TW: #  mm_network_charset=支援的字元集

en: #  undeclared_charset=STRING (default is US-ASCII)
zh_TW: #  undeclared_charset=字串 (預設是 US-ASCII)

en: #  news_headers_to_display=STRING
zh_TW: #  news_headers_to_display=字串

en: #  news_headers_to_not_display=STRING
zh_TW: #  news_headers_to_not_display=字串

en: #  news_quote_format=STRING
zh_TW: #  news_quote_format=字串

en: #  organization=STRING (if beginning with '/' read from file)
zh_TW: #  organization=字串 (如果起始部分與『/』讀取從檔案)

en: #  post_8bit_header=ON/OFF
zh_TW: #  post_8 bit_header=ON/OFF

en: #  post_mime_encoding=supported_encoding
zh_TW: #  post_mime_encoding=支援的編碼

en: #  post_process_type=NUM
zh_TW: #  post_process_type=數字

en: #  quick_kill_scope=STRING (ie. talk.*)
zh_TW: #  quick_kill_scope=字串 (亦即 talk.*)

en: #  quick_kill_header=NUM
zh_TW: #  quick_kill_header=數字

en: #    0=Subject: (case sensitive)  1=Subject: (ignore case)
zh_TW: #    0=Subject: (大小寫相符)  1=Subject: (忽略大小寫)

en: #    2=From: (case sensitive)     3=From: (ignore case)
zh_TW: #    2=From: (大小寫相符)     3=From: (忽略大小寫)

en: #    4=Message-ID: & full References: line
zh_TW: #    4=Message-ID: & 全部 References: 列

en: #    5=Message-ID: & last References: entry only
zh_TW: #    5=只有 Message-ID: & 最後一筆 References: 條目

en: #    6=Message-ID: entry only     7=Lines:
zh_TW: #    6=只有 Message-ID: 條目     7=Lines:

en: #  quick_select_scope=STRING
zh_TW: #  quick_select_scope=字串

en: #  quick_select_header=NUM
zh_TW: #  quick_select_header=數字

en: #  savedir=STRING (eg. ~user/News)
zh_TW: #  savedir=字串 (例如：~user/News)

en: #  savefile=STRING (eg. =linux)
zh_TW: #  savefile=字串 (例如：=linux)

en: #  sigfile=STRING (eg. $var/sig)
zh_TW: #  sigfile=字串 (例如：$var/sig)

en: #  show_author=NUM
zh_TW: #  show_author=數字

en: #  sort_article_type=NUM
zh_TW: #  sort_article_type=數字

en: #  sort_threads_type=NUM
zh_TW: #  sort_threads_type=數字

en: #  thread_articles=NUM
zh_TW: #  thread_articles=數字

en: #  thread_format=STRING (eg. %%n %%m [%%L]  %%T  %%F)
zh_TW: #  thread_format=字串 (例如：%%n %%m [%%L]  %%T  %%F)

en: #  thread_perc=NUM
zh_TW: #  thread_perc=數字

en: #  trim_article_body=NUM
zh_TW: #  trim_article_body=數字

en: #    0 = Don't trim article body
zh_TW: #    0 = 不修剪文章內文

en: #    1 = Skip leading blank lines
zh_TW: #    1 = 跳過前導空列

en: #    2 = Skip trailing blank lines
zh_TW: #    2 = 跳過尾隨空列

en: #    3 = Skip leading and trailing blank lines
zh_TW: #    3 = 跳過前導和尾隨空列

en: #    4 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks
zh_TW: #    4 = 壓縮文字區塊之間的多重空列

en: #    5 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #        leading blank lines
zh_TW: #    5 = 壓縮文字區塊之間的多重空列並跳過
    #        前導空列

en: #    6 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #        trailing blank lines
zh_TW: #    6 = 壓縮文字區塊之間的多重空列並跳過
    #        尾隨空列

en: #    7 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #        leading and trailing blank lines
zh_TW: #    7 = 壓縮文字區塊之間的多重空列並跳過
    #        前導和尾隨空列

en: #  x_body=STRING (eg. ~/.tin/extra-body-text)
zh_TW: #  x_body=字串 (例如：~/.tin/extra-body-text)

en: #  x_headers=STRING (eg. ~/.tin/extra-headers)
zh_TW: #  x_headers=字串 (例如：~/.tin/extra-headers)

en: #
    # Note that it is best to put general (global scoping)
zh_TW: #
    # 要注意的是，最好是放到一般環境 (全域範圍)

en: # entries first followed by group specific entries.
    #
zh_TW: # 條目先於群組特定的條目。
    #

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: 1 Response
zh_TW: 1 篇回應

en: 
    %s contains no newsgroups. Exiting.
zh_TW: 
    %s 不含任何新聞群組。離開。

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: All groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: File %s exists. %s=append, %s=overwrite, %s=quit:
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在。%s=附加，%s=覆寫，%s=離開：

en: Article cancelled (deleted).
zh_TW: 已取消文章 (被刪除)。

en: Article cannot be cancelled (deleted).
zh_TW: 無法取消文章 (被刪除)。

en: Article deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除文章。

en: 
    Your article:
      "%s"
    will be mailed to the following address:
      %s
zh_TW: 
    您的文章：
      「%s」
    將被寄到下列地址：
      %s

en: 
    Your article:
      "%s"
    will be posted to the following %s:
zh_TW: 
    您的文章：
      「%s」
    將被張貼到下列 %s：

en: Article not posted!
zh_TW: 無法張貼文章！

en: Article not saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存文章

en: Article Level Commands
zh_TW: 文章層級指令

en: Article has no parent
zh_TW: 文章沒有任何上層

en: Parent article has been killed
zh_TW: 上層文章已被砍除

en: Parent article is unavailable
zh_TW: 上層文章無法使用

en: Article posted: %s
zh_TW: 已張貼文章：%s

en: Article rejected (saved to %s)
zh_TW: 已拒絕文章 (儲存到 %s)

en: %s=article, %s=thread, %s=range, %s=hot, %s=pattern, %s=tagged, %s=quit:
zh_TW: %s=文章，%s=討論串，%s=範圍，%s=熱門，%s=胚騰，%s=已標定，%s=離開：

en: Article unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用文章

en: Article undeleted.
zh_TW: 取消刪除文章。

en: Article %4d of %4d
zh_TW: 文章 %4d 之於 %4d

en: articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: This is a repost of the following article:
zh_TW: 這是以下文章的重新張貼：

en: article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: -- %d %s mailed --
zh_TW: -- %d %s 已寄出 --

en:  at %s
zh_TW:  於 %s

en: %*s[-- %s/%s, encoding %s%s%s, %d lines%s%s --]
zh_TW: %*s[-- %s/%s，編碼 %s%s%s，%d 列%s%s --]

en: , charset:
zh_TW: ，字元集：

en: %*s[-- charset %s not supported --]
zh_TW: %*s[-- 不支援 %s 字元集 --]

en: %*s[-- Description: %s --]
zh_TW: %*s[-- 描述：%s --]

en: %d lines
zh_TW: %d 列

en: Attachment Menu
zh_TW: 附件選單

en: Attachment Menu Commands
zh_TW: 附件功能表指令

en: <no name>
zh_TW: <沒有名稱>

en: Attachment saved successfully. (%s)
zh_TW: 成功儲存附件。(%s)

en: %d of %d attachments saved successfully.
zh_TW: 成功儲存 %2$d 中的 %1$d 項附件。

en: Select attachment>
zh_TW: 選取附件>

en: Tagged attachment
zh_TW: 已標定附件

en: %d attachments tagged
zh_TW: %d 附件已標定

en: Untagged attachment
zh_TW: 已取消附件標定

en: Attributes Menu Commands
zh_TW: 屬性功能表指令

en: attribute with no scope: %s
zh_TW: 屬性不具任何範圍：%s

en: %d Authentication failed
zh_TW: %d 認證失敗

en: NNTP authorization password not found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到用於 %s 的 NNTP 授權密碼

en: Server expects authentication.
zh_TW: 伺服器預期需要認證。

en:     Please enter password:
zh_TW:     請輸入密碼：

en:     Please enter username:
zh_TW:     請輸入使用者名稱：

en: Authorized for user: %s
zh_TW: 使用者獲得授權：%s

en: Authorization failed for user: %s
zh_TW: 使用者授權失敗：%s

en: Author search backwards [%s]>
zh_TW: 向後搜尋作者 [%s]>

en: Author search forwards [%s]>
zh_TW: 向前搜尋作者 [%s]>

en: 
    Autosubscribed to %s
zh_TW: 
    自動訂閱 %s

en: Autosubscribing groups...
zh_TW: 自動訂閱群組…

en: Autoselecting articles (use '%s' to see all unread) ...
zh_TW: 自動選取文章 (使用『%s』以看到所有未讀)…

en: Article to be posted resulted in errors/warnings. %s=quit, %s=Menu, %s=edit:
zh_TW: 要張貼的文章導致錯誤/警告。%s=離開，%s=選單，%s=編輯：

en: Unrecognized attribute: %s
zh_TW: 無法辨識的屬性：%s

en: Bad command. Type '%s' for help.
zh_TW: 不當的命令。輸入『%s』以獲得說明。

en: Base article
zh_TW: 基底文章

en: Base article range
zh_TW: 基底文章範圍

en: *** Beginning of article ***
zh_TW: *** 文章開頭 ***

en: *** Beginning of page ***
zh_TW: *** 頁面開頭 ***

en: Cancel (delete) or supersede (overwrite) article [%%s]? (%s/%s/%s):
zh_TW: 取消 (刪除) 或取代 (覆寫) 文章 [%%s]？(%s/%s/%s)：

en: Cancelling article...
zh_TW: 取消文章…

en: Cannot create %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s

en: Can't find base article %d
zh_TW: 找不到基底文章 %d

en: Can't open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Couldn't open %s for saving
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以儲存

en: *** Posting not allowed ***
zh_TW: *** 不允許張貼 ***

en: Posting is not allowed to %s
zh_TW: 不允許張貼到 %s

en: Can't retrieve %s
zh_TW: 無法取回 %s

en: %s is a directory
zh_TW: %s 是個目錄

en: Catchup
zh_TW: 設回未讀

en: Catchup %s...
zh_TW: 設回未讀 %s…

en: Catchup all groups entered during this session?
zh_TW: 將所有在這個作業階段期間內進入的群組設回未讀？

en: You have tagged articles in this group - catchup anyway?
zh_TW: 您已在這個群組中標定文章 - 還是要設回未讀？

en: %s %d %s in %lu seconds
zh_TW: %s %d %s 於 %lu 秒完成

en: Caughtup
zh_TW: 已設回未讀

en: Check Prepared Article
zh_TW: 檢查備妥的文章

en: Checking for new groups...
zh_TW: 檢查看看新群組…

en: Checking for news...
zh_TW: 檢查看看新聞…

en: Post-process %s=no, %s=yes, %s=shar, %s=quit:
zh_TW: 後置處理 %s=否，%s=是，%s=shar，%s=離開：

en: ANSI color disabled
zh_TW: ANSI 顏色已停用

en: ANSI color enabled
zh_TW: ANSI 顏色已啟用

en: Command failed: %s
zh_TW: 命令失敗：%s

en: Mark not selected articles read?
zh_TW: 標記未選文章為已讀？

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_TW: 連線到 %s…

en: Creating active file for saved groups...
zh_TW: 為已存群組建立現用檔案…

en: Creating newsrc file...
zh_TW: 建立 newsrc 檔案…

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete saved files that have been post processed?
zh_TW: 刪除經過後置處理的已存檔案？

en: Deleting temporary files...
zh_TW: 刪除暫存檔案…

en: *** End of article ***
zh_TW: *** 文章結束 ***

en: *** End of articles ***
zh_TW: *** 文章結束 ***

en: *** End of attachments ***
zh_TW: *** 附件結束 ***

en: *** End of groups ***
zh_TW: *** 群組結束 ***

en: *** End of page ***
zh_TW: *** 頁面結束 ***

en: *** End of scopes ***
zh_TW: *** 範圍結束 ***

en: *** End of thread ***
zh_TW: *** 討論串結束 ***

en: *** End of URLs ***
zh_TW: *** 網址結束 ***

en: Enter limit of articles to get>
zh_TW: 輸入提取文章的限制>

en: Enter Message-ID to go to>
zh_TW: 輸入要前往的訊息識別號>

en:  and enter next unread thread
zh_TW:  並進入下一個未讀的討論串

en:  and enter next unread article
zh_TW:  並進入下一篇未讀的文章

en:  and enter next unread group
zh_TW:  並進入下一個未讀的群組

en: Enter option number>
zh_TW: 輸入選項數字>

en: Enter range [%s]>
zh_TW: 輸入範圍 [%s]>

en: 
    Warning: Approved: header used.
zh_TW: 
    警告：已使用 Approved: 標頭。

en: 
    Error: Bad address in Approved: header.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：不當的地址於 Approved: 標頭。

en: 
    Error: Bad address in From: header.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：不當的地址於 From: 標頭。

en: 
    Error: Bad FQDN in Message-ID: header.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：不當的 FQDN 於 Message-ID: 標頭。

en: 
    Error: Bad address in Reply-To: header.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：不當的地址於 Reply-To: 標頭。

en: 
    Error: Bad address in To: header.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：不當的地址於 To: 標頭。

en: Can't unlock %s
zh_TW: 無法解除鎖定 %s

en: Couldn't dotlock %s - article not appended!
zh_TW: 無法點鎖 %s - 文章未附加！

en: Couldn't lock %s - article not appended!
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 %s - 文章未附加！

en: Corrupted file %s
zh_TW: 已損壞檔案 %s

en: 
    Error: Followup-To "poster" and a newsgroup is not allowed!
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：不允許跟貼「poster」和新聞群組！

en: Internal error in GNKSA routine - send bug report.
zh_TW: GNKSA 常式中發生內部錯誤 - 發送錯誤報告。

en: Left angle bracket missing in route address.
zh_TW: 在路由地址中缺少左角括號。

en: Left parenthesis missing in old-style address.
zh_TW: 在舊式地址中缺少左括號。

en: Right parenthesis missing in old-style address.
zh_TW: 在舊式地址中缺少右括號。

en: At-sign missing in mail address.
zh_TW: 在郵件地址中缺少 @ 符號。

en: Single component FQDN is not allowed. Add your domain.
zh_TW: 不允許單一組成 FQDN。請加入您的網域。

en: Invalid domain. Send bug report if your top level domain really exists.
    Use .invalid as top level domain for munged addresses.
zh_TW: 無效的網域。如果您的頂層網域真的存在，請發送錯誤報告。
    使用 .invalid 做為偽裝地址的頂層網域。

en: Illegal domain. Send bug report if your top level domain really exists.
    Use .invalid as top level domain for munged addresses.
zh_TW: 不合法的網域。如果您的頂層網域真的存在，請發送錯誤報告。
    使用 .invalid 做為偽裝地址的頂層網域。

en: Unknown domain. Send bug report if your top level domain really exists.
    Use .invalid as top level domain for munged addresses.
zh_TW: 不明網域。如果您的頂層網域真的存在，請發送錯誤報告。
    使用 .invalid 做為偽裝地址的頂層網域。

en: Illegal character in FQDN.
zh_TW: FQDN 中有不合法的字元。

en: Zero length FQDN component not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許零長度的 FQDN 組成。

en: FQDN component exceeds maximum allowed length (63 chars).
zh_TW: FQDN 組成超出允許的最大長度 (63 個字元)。

en: FQDN component may not start or end with hyphen.
zh_TW: FQDN 組成不可以連字號起始或結束。

en: FQDN component may not start with digit.
zh_TW: FQDN 組成不可以數字起始。

en: Domain literal has impossible numeric value.
zh_TW: 網域實字具有不可能的數值。

en: Domain literal is for private use only and not allowed for global use.
zh_TW: 網域實字只限私人使用而不允許全域使用。

en: Right bracket missing in domain literal.
zh_TW: 網域實字中缺少右中括號。

en: Missing localpart of mail address.
zh_TW: 缺少郵件地址的本地部分。

en: Illegal character in localpart of mail address.
zh_TW: 郵件地址的本地部分有不合法的字元。

en: Zero length localpart component not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許零長度的本地部分組成。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Unquoted words may not contain '!()<>@,;:\.[]' in route addresses.
zh_TW: 真實名稱中有不合法的字元。
    路由地址中的引言結束字詞不可以包含『!()<>@,;:\.[]』。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Quoted words may not contain '()<>\'.
zh_TW: 真實名稱中有不合法的字元。
    引言字詞不可以包含『()<>\』。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Encoded words may not contain '!()<>@,;:"\.[]/=' in parameter.
zh_TW: 真實名稱中有不合法的字元。
    編碼字詞在參數中不可以包含『!()<>@,;:"\.[]/=』。

en: Bad syntax in encoded word used in realname.
zh_TW: 用於真實名稱的編碼字詞中有不當的語法。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Unquoted words may not contain '()<>\' in old-style addresses.
zh_TW: 真實名稱中有不合法的字元。
    引言結束字詞在舊式地址中不可以包含『()<>\』。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Control characters and unencoded 8bit characters > 127 are not allowed.
zh_TW: 真實名稱中有不合法的字元。
    控制字元和未編碼 8 位元字元不允許 > 127。

en: 
    Error: No blank line found after header.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：標頭之後找不到任何空白列。

en: 
    Error: Illegal formatted %s.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：不合法的格式 %s。

note: TODO: fixme, US-ASCII is not the only 7bit charset we know about
en: 
    Error: Posting contains non-ASCII characters but MM_CHARSET is set to
           US-ASCII  - please change this setting to a suitable value for
           your language  using the  M)enu of configurable  options or by
           editing tinrc.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：張貼中含有非 ASCII 字元，但是 MM_CHARSET 已設定為
          US-ASCII  - 請使用可組配選項的 M)選單 或者經由編輯
          tinrc 來變更這個設定為適合您的語言的值。

en: 
    Error: Posting contains  non-ASCII characters  but the  MIME encoding
           for news  messages  is set  to "7bit"  -  please change this
           setting to "8bit" or "quoted-printable" depending  on what
           is more common  in your part  of the world.  This can  be done
           using the M)enu of configurable options or by editing tinrc.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：張貼中含有非 ASCII 字元，但是新聞訊息的 MIME 編碼卻
          是設定為「7 位元」 -  請依據您所在的環境中最常見的
          情況來變更這個設定為「8 位元」或是「quoted-printable」。
          這可以利用可組配選項的  M)選單 或是經由編輯 tinrc 來
          達成。

en: 
    Error: Article starts with blank line instead of header
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：文章以空白列起始而非標頭

en: 
    Error: Header on line %d does not have a colon after the header name:
    %s
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：第 %d 列的標頭於標頭名稱之後沒有冒號：
    %s

en: 
    Error: The "%s:" line is empty.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：「%s:」這列是空的。

en: 
    Error: The "%s:" line is missing from the article header.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：「%s:」文章標頭缺少這列。

en: 
    Error: %s contains non 7bit chars.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：%s 含有非 7 位元字元。

en: 
    Error: Header on line %d does not have a space after the colon:
    %s
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：第 %d 列的標頭於冒號之後沒有空格：
    %s

en: 
    Error: There are multiple (%d) "%s:" lines in the header.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：在標頭中出現多重的 (%d)「%s:」列。

en: Insecure permissions of %s (%o)
zh_TW: %s (%o) 的不安全權限

en: MIME parse error: Unexpected end of %s/%s article
zh_TW: MIME 剖析錯誤：未預期的 %s/%s 文章結束

en: MIME parse error: Start boundary whilst reading headers
zh_TW: MIME 剖析錯誤：讀取標頭時出現起始邊界

en: 
    Error: "poster" is not allowed in Newsgroups!
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：在新聞群組中不允許「poster」！

en: Can't get a (fully-qualified) domain-name!
zh_TW: 無法提取 (完全合格的) 網域名稱！

en: No permissions to go into %s
zh_TW: 沒有權限可進入 %s

en: 
    Error: From: line missing.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤： From: 缺少列。

en: No read permissions for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的讀取許可權

en: File %s does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在

en: No write permissions for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的寫入權限

en: Can't get user information (/etc/passwd missing?)
zh_TW: 無法提取使用者資訊 (缺少 /etc/passwd ?)

en: errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: 
    Error on line %d: "Sender:" header not allowed (it will be added for you)
zh_TW: 
    錯誤於第 %d 列：不允許「Sender:」標頭 (將會為您加入)

en: Server has non of the groups listed in %s
zh_TW: 伺服器不具任何一個列在 %s 中的群組

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Unknown display level
zh_TW: 不明的顯示層級

en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 正在離開…

en: leaving external mail-reader
zh_TW: 離開外部郵件閱讀器

en: Extracting %s...
zh_TW: 正在擷取 %s…

en: Error writing %s file. Filesystem full? File reset to previous state.
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 檔案時發生錯誤。檔案系統已滿？檔案重置到上一個狀態。

en: Error making backup of %s file. Filesystem full?
zh_TW: 製作檔案 %s 備份時發生錯誤。檔案系統已滿？

en: Rule created by:
zh_TW: 規則建立者為：

en: Enter pattern [%s]>
zh_TW: 輸入胚騰 [%s]>

en: 
    You requested followups to your article to go to the following %s:
zh_TW: 
    您所要求對於您文章的跟貼為下列 %s：

en:   %s	 Answers will be directed to you by mail.
zh_TW:   %s	 回覆將會直接經由郵件寄給您。

en: -- forwarded message --
zh_TW: -- 已轉寄訊息 --

en: -- end of forwarded message --
zh_TW: -- 已轉寄訊息結束 --

en: Enter score for rule (default=%d):
zh_TW: 輸入規則的分數 (預設=%d)：

en: Enter the score weight (range 0 < score <= %d)
zh_TW: 輸入分數的權重 (範圍 0 < 分數 <= %d)

note: SCORE_MAX
en: Full
zh_TW: 全部

en: Comment (optional)  :
zh_TW: 評論 (可選的) ：

en: Apply pattern to    :
zh_TW: 套用胚騰到   ：

en: From: line (ignore case)
zh_TW: From: 列 (忽略大小寫)

en: From: line (case sensitive)
zh_TW: From: 列 (大小寫相符)

en: %s%s: Unknown host.
zh_TW: %s%s：不明的主機。

en: global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Please use %.100s instead
zh_TW: 請使用 %.100s 做為替代

en: %s is bogus
zh_TW: %s 是假造的

en: Group %s is moderated. Continue?
zh_TW: 群組 %s 有人主持。要繼續？

en: groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Rereading %s...
zh_TW: 重新讀取 %s…

en: Top Level Commands
zh_TW: 頂層命令

en: Group Selection
zh_TW: 群組選擇

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: One or more lines of comment. <CR> to add a line or proceed if line is empty.
zh_TW: 一或多列的評論。<CR> 以加入一列或是如果空列則繼續。

en: From: line to add to filter file. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: From: 要加入篩選器檔案的列。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Linecount of articles to be filtered. < for less, > for more, = for equal.
zh_TW: 要篩選的文章列數。< 表示較少，> 表示更多，= 表示相等。

en: Message-ID: line to add to filter file. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: Message-ID: 要加入篩選器檔案的列。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Subject: line to add to filter file. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: Subject: 要加入篩選器檔案的列。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Enter text pattern to filter if Subject: & From: lines are not what you want.
zh_TW: 如果 Subject: &  From: 各列不是您想要的，就輸入文字胚騰到篩選器。

en: Select where text pattern should be applied. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 選取應該套用文字胚騰的地方。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Expiration time in days for the entered filter. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 所輸入篩選器的過期天數。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Apply kill only to current group or all groups. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 只對目前的群組或所有群組才套用砍除。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Apply select to current group or all groups. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 對目前的群組或所有群組套用選取。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: kill an article via a menu
zh_TW: 透過選單砍除文章

en: auto-select (hot) an article via a menu
zh_TW: 透過選單自動選取 (熱門) 文章

en: Browse URLs in article
zh_TW: 在文章中瀏覽網址

en: 0 - 9	  display article by number in current thread
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  在目前的討論串中依編號顯示文章

en: cancel (delete) or supersede (overwrite) current article
zh_TW: 取消 (刪除) 或取代 (覆寫) 目前的文章

en: post followup to current article
zh_TW: 跟貼目前的文章

en: post followup (don't copy text) to current article
zh_TW: 跟貼 (不複製文字) 目前的文章

en: post followup to current article quoting complete headers
zh_TW: 跟貼目前的文章並引述完整標頭

en: repost chosen article to another group
zh_TW: 重新張貼所選文章到另外的群組

en: edit article (mail-groups only)
zh_TW: 編輯文章 (只限郵件群組)

en: display first article in current thread
zh_TW: 顯示目前討論串中的第一篇文章

en: display first page of article
zh_TW: 顯示文章的第一頁

en: display last article in current thread
zh_TW: 顯示目前討論串中的最後一篇文章

en: display last page of article
zh_TW: 顯示文章的最後一頁

en: mark rest of thread as read and advance to next unread
zh_TW: 標記其餘的討論串為已讀並跳到下一個未讀

en: display next article
zh_TW: 顯示下一篇文章

en: display first article in next thread
zh_TW: 顯示下一個討論串的第一篇文章

en: display next unread article
zh_TW: 顯示下一篇未讀文章

en: go to the article that this one followed up
zh_TW: 前往這篇所跟貼的文章

en: display previous article
zh_TW: 顯示上一篇文章

en: display previous unread article
zh_TW: 顯示上一篇未讀文章

en: quickly kill an article using defaults
zh_TW: 使用預設值快速砍除文章

en: quickly auto-select (hot) an article using defaults
zh_TW: 使用預設值快速自動選取 (熱門) 文章

en: return to group selection level
zh_TW: 回到群組選擇層級

en: reply through mail to author
zh_TW: 透過郵件回覆作者

en: reply through mail (don't copy text) to author
zh_TW: 透過郵件 (不複製文字) 回覆作者

en: reply through mail to author quoting complete headers
zh_TW: 透過郵件回覆作者並引述完整標頭

en: search backwards within this article
zh_TW: 在這篇文章之內向後搜尋

en: search forwards within this article
zh_TW: 在這篇文章之內向前搜尋

en: show article in raw-mode (including all headers)
zh_TW: 在原始模式中顯示文章 (包含所有標頭)

en: skip next block of included text
zh_TW: 跳過所含文字的下一個區塊

en: toggle display of sections hidden by a form-feed (^L) on/off
zh_TW: 切換顯示由表格饋送 (^L) 所隱藏的區段 ON/OFF

en: toggle display of all headers
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有標頭

en: toggle word highlighting on/off
zh_TW: 切換字詞高亮度顯示 ON/OFF

en: toggle ROT-13 (basic decode) for current article
zh_TW: 切換目前文章的 ROT-13 (基本解碼)

en: toggle tabwidth 4 <-> 8
zh_TW: 切換跳格寬度 4 <-> 8

en: toggle german TeX style decoding for current article
zh_TW: 切換目前文章的德語 TeX 樣式解碼

en: toggle display of uuencoded sections
zh_TW: 切換顯示並編碼區段

en: View/pipe/save multimedia attachments
zh_TW: 檢視/管線/儲存多媒體附件

en: choose first attachment in list
zh_TW: 選擇列表中的第一個附件

en: 0 - 9	  choose attachment by number
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  依編號選擇附件

en: choose last attachment in list
zh_TW: 選擇列表中的最後一個附件

en: pipe attachment into command
zh_TW: 將附件進入管線命令

en: pipe raw attachment into command
zh_TW: 將原始附件進入管線命令

en: save attachment to disk
zh_TW: 將附件儲存到磁碟

en: search for attachments forwards
zh_TW: 向前搜尋附件

en: search for attachments backwards
zh_TW: 向後搜尋附件

en: view attachment
zh_TW: 檢視附件

en: tag attachment
zh_TW: 標定附件

en: tag attachments that match user specified pattern
zh_TW: 標定匹配使用者指定胚騰的附件

en: reverse tagging on all attachments (toggle)
zh_TW: 反向標定所有附件 (切換)

en: untag all tagged attachments
zh_TW: 取消標定所有已標定附件

en: toggle info message in last line (name/description of attachment)
zh_TW: 切換最後一列中的資訊 (附件的名稱/描述)

en: choose first attribute in list
zh_TW: 選擇列表中的第一項屬性

en: 0 - 9	  choose attribute by number
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  依編號選擇屬性

en: choose last attribute in list
zh_TW: 選擇列表中的最後一項屬性

en: reset attribute to a default value
zh_TW: 重置屬性為預設值

en: search forwards for an attribute
zh_TW: 向前搜尋某一屬性

en: search backwards for an attribute
zh_TW: 向後搜尋某一屬性

en: select attribute
zh_TW: 選取屬性

en: toggle back to options menu when invoked from there
zh_TW: 如果之前從那裡調用就切回選項功能表

en: report bug or comment via mail to %s
zh_TW: 透過郵件報告錯誤或評論給 %s

en: choose first option in list
zh_TW: 選擇列表中的第一個選項

en: 0 - 9	  choose option by number
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  依編號選擇選項

en: choose last option in list
zh_TW: 選擇列表中的最後一個選項

en: start scopes menu
zh_TW: 起始範圍選單

en: search forwards for an option
zh_TW: 向前搜尋某一選項

en: search backwards for an option
zh_TW: 向後搜尋某一選項

en: select option
zh_TW: 選取選項

en: toggle to attributes menu
zh_TW: 切換到屬性選單

en: choose range of articles to be affected by next command
zh_TW: 選擇會被下一個命令所影響的文章範圍

en: escape from command prompt
zh_TW: 從指令提示符號退出

en: edit filter file
zh_TW: 編輯篩選器檔案

en: get help
zh_TW: 提取說明

en: display last article viewed
zh_TW: 顯示最後一篇已檢視文章

en: down one line
zh_TW: 向下一列

en: up one line
zh_TW: 向上一列

en: go to article chosen by Message-ID
zh_TW: 前往依訊息識別號所選文章

en: mail article/thread/hot/pattern/tagged articles to someone
zh_TW: 郵寄文章/討論串/熱門/胚騰/已標定文章給某人

en: menu of configurable options
zh_TW: 可組配選項的選單

en: down one page
zh_TW: 向下一頁

en: up one page
zh_TW: 向上一頁

en: post (write) article to current group
zh_TW: 張貼 (寫入) 文章到目前的群組

en: post postponed articles
zh_TW: 張貼被擱置的文章

en: list articles posted by you (from posted file)
zh_TW: 列出由您所張貼的文章 (來自張貼的檔案)

en: return to previous menu
zh_TW: 回到上一個選單

en: quit tin immediately
zh_TW: 馬上離開 tin

en: redraw page
zh_TW: 重繪頁面

en: save article/thread/hot/pattern/tagged articles to file
zh_TW: 儲存文章/討論串/熱門/胚騰/已標定文章到檔案

en: save marked articles automatically without user prompts
zh_TW: 自動儲存標記的文章而無需使用者提示

en: scroll the screen one line down
zh_TW: 捲動螢幕一次下移一列

en: scroll the screen one line up
zh_TW: 捲動螢幕一次上移一列

en: search for articles by author backwards
zh_TW: 依作者向後搜尋文章

en: search for articles by author forwards
zh_TW: 依作者向前搜尋文章

en: search all articles for a given string (this may take some time)
zh_TW: 對所有文章搜尋給定的字串 (這也許會花一點時間)

en:  	  (searches are case-insensitive and wrap around to all articles)
zh_TW:  	 (搜尋時大小寫不須相符並回到所有文章的前端)

en: search for articles by Subject line backwards
zh_TW: 依主題向後搜尋文章

en: search for articles by Subject line forwards
zh_TW: 依主題向前搜尋文章

en: repeat last search
zh_TW: 重複最後一筆搜尋

en: tag current article for reposting/mailing/piping/printing/saving
zh_TW: 標定目前的文章以用於重新張貼/郵寄/管線/列印/儲存

en: toggle info message in last line (subject/description)
zh_TW: 切換最後一列中的資訊訊息 (主旨/描述)

en: toggle inverse video
zh_TW: 切換反白顯示

en: toggle mini help menu display
zh_TW: 切換迷你說明選單顯示

en: cycle the display of authors email address, real name, both or neither
zh_TW: 週期顯示作者電子郵件地址、真實名稱、兩者或皆非

en: show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: mark all articles as read and return to group selection menu
zh_TW: 標記所有文章為已讀並回到群組選擇選單

en: mark all articles as read and enter next group with unread articles
zh_TW: 標記所有文章為已讀並進入下一個群組與未讀文章

en: choose first thread in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的第一筆討論串

en: choose last thread in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的最後一篇討論串

en: list articles within current thread (bring up Thread sub-menu)
zh_TW: 列出目前討論串之內的文章 (帶出討論串子選單)

en: mark article as unread
zh_TW: 標記文章為未讀

en: mark current thread, range or tagged threads as read
zh_TW: 標記目前的討論串、範圍或已標定討論串為已讀

en: mark current thread, range or tagged threads as unread
zh_TW: 標記目前的討論串、範圍或已標定討論串為未讀

en: mark current/range/selected/pattern/tagged as read after prompting
zh_TW: 標記目前的/範圍/已選/胚騰/已標定於提示之後為已讀

en: mark current/range/selected/pattern/tagged as unread after prompting
zh_TW: 標記目前的/範圍/已選/胚騰/已標定於提示之後為未讀

en: toggle display of all/selected articles
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有/已選文章

en: display next group
zh_TW: 顯示下一個群組

en: display previous group
zh_TW: 顯示上一個群組

en: toggle all selections (all articles)
zh_TW: 切換所有選取 (所有文章)

en: select group (make "hot")
zh_TW: 選取群組 (設為「熱門」)

en: select thread
zh_TW: 選取討論串

en: select threads if at least one unread article is selected
zh_TW: 如果至少選取了一篇未讀文章就選取討論串

en: select threads that match user specified pattern
zh_TW: 選取匹配使用者指定胚騰的討論串

en: 0 - 9	  choose thread by number
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  依編號選擇討論串

en: toggle limit number of articles to get, and reload
zh_TW: 切換要提取文章的限制數量，並重新載入

en: toggle display of all/unread articles
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有/未讀文章

en: toggle selection of thread
zh_TW: 切換討論串的選取

en: cycle through threading options available
zh_TW: 重覆循環可用的討論串選項

en: undo all selections (all articles)
zh_TW: 復原所有選取 (所有文章)

en: untag all tagged threads
zh_TW: 取消標定所有已標定討論串

en: add new scope
zh_TW: 加入新的範圍

en: delete scope
zh_TW: 刪除範圍

en: edit attributes file
zh_TW: 編輯屬性檔案

en: choose first scope in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的第一筆範圍

en: 0 - 9	  choose scope by number
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  依編號選擇範圍

en: choose last scope in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的最後一筆範圍

en: move scope
zh_TW: 移動範圍

en: rename scope
zh_TW: 重新命名範圍

en: select scope
zh_TW: 選取範圍

en: mark all articles in group as read
zh_TW: 標記所有群組中的文章為已讀

en: mark all articles in group as read and move to next unread group
zh_TW: 標記所有群組中的文章為已讀並移動到下一個未讀群組

en: choose first group in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的第一筆群組

en: choose group by name
zh_TW: 依名稱選擇群組

en: 0 - 9	  choose group by number
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  依編號選擇群組

en: choose range of groups to be affected by next command
zh_TW: 選擇受下一個命令所影響的群組範圍

en: choose last group in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的最後一個群組

en: mark all articles in chosen group unread
zh_TW: 標記所有在已選群組中的文章為未讀

en: move chosen group within list
zh_TW: 移動清單內所選群組

en: choose next group with unread news
zh_TW: 選擇具有未讀新聞的下一個群組

en: quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: quit without saving configuration changes
zh_TW: 離開但不儲存組態變更

en: read chosen group
zh_TW: 讀取所選群組

en: reset .newsrc (all available articles in groups marked unread)
zh_TW: 重置 .newsrc (標記所有可用群組中的文章為未讀)

en: search backwards for a group name
zh_TW: 向後搜尋群組名稱

en:  	  (all searches are case-insensitive and wrap around)
zh_TW:  	  (所有搜尋不須符合大小寫並回到開始部分)

en: search forwards for a group name
zh_TW: 向前搜尋群組名稱

en: subscribe to chosen group
zh_TW: 訂閱所選群組

en: subscribe to groups that match pattern
zh_TW: 訂閱匹配胚騰的群組

en: reread active file to check for any new news
zh_TW: 重新讀取現用檔案以檢查看看任何新的新聞

en: toggle display of group name only or group name plus description
zh_TW: 切換只顯示群組名稱或是群組名稱加上描述

en: toggle display to show all/unread subscribed groups
zh_TW: 切換顯示全部/未讀的已訂閱群組

en: unsubscribe from chosen group
zh_TW: 取消訂閱所選群組

en: unsubscribe from groups that match pattern
zh_TW: 取消訂閱匹配胚騰的群組

en: sort the list of groups
zh_TW: 排序群組清單

en: toggle display to show all/subscribed groups
zh_TW: 切換顯示全部/已訂閱的群組

en: 0 - 9	  choose article by number
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  依編號選擇文章

en: mark thread as read and return to group index page
zh_TW: 標記討論串為已讀並回到群組索引頁面

en: mark thread as read and enter next unread thread or group
zh_TW: 標記討論串為已讀並輸入下一個未讀的討論串或群組

en: choose first article in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的第一篇文章

en: choose last article in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的最後一篇文章

en: mark art, range or tagged arts as read; move crsr to next unread art
zh_TW: 標記文章、範圍或已標定文章為已讀；移動游標到下一篇未讀文章

en: mark article, range or tagged articles as unread
zh_TW: 標記文章、範圍或已標定文章為未讀

en: mark current thread as unread
zh_TW: 標記目前討論串為未讀

en: read chosen article
zh_TW: 讀取所選文章

en: Display properties
    ------------------
zh_TW: 顯示屬性
    ------------------

en: Miscellaneous
    -------------
zh_TW: 雜項
    -------------

en: Moving around
    -------------
zh_TW: 四處移動
    -------------

en: Group/thread/article operations
    -------------------------------
zh_TW: 群組/討論串/文章操作
    -------------------------------

en: Attachment operations
    ---------------------
zh_TW: 附件操作
    ---------------------

en: Attribute operations
    --------------------
zh_TW: 屬性操作
    --------------------

en: Option operations
    -----------------
zh_TW: 選項操作
    -----------------

en: Scope operations
    ----------------
zh_TW: 範圍操作
    ----------------

en: URL operations
    --------------
zh_TW: 網址操作
    --------------

en: choose first URL in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的第一筆網址

en: 0 - 9	  choose URL by number
zh_TW: 0 - 9	  依編號選擇網址

en: choose last URL in list
zh_TW: 選擇清單中的最後一筆網址

en: search for URLs forwards
zh_TW: 向前搜尋網址

en: search for URLs backwards
zh_TW: 向後搜尋網址

en: Open URL in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟網址

en: toggle info message in last line (URL)
zh_TW: 切換最後一列的資訊訊息 (網址)

en: Group Level Commands
zh_TW: 群組層級命令

en: Kill filter added
zh_TW: 砍除已加入的篩選器

en: Auto-selection filter added
zh_TW: 自動選取已加入的篩選器

en: All parts tagged
zh_TW: 已標定所有部分

en: Storing article for later posting
zh_TW: 存入文章以用於稍後張貼

en: Please enter a valid character
zh_TW: 請輸入有效字元

en: Missing part #%d
zh_TW: 缺少部分的 #%d

en: *** No postponed articles ***
zh_TW: *** 沒有被擱置的文章 ***

en: Not a multi-part message
zh_TW: 不是一篇多部件訊息

en: You are not subscribed to this group
zh_TW: 您未訂閱這個群組

en: No previous expression
zh_TW: 沒有上一個表示式

en: Operation disabled in no-overwrite mode
zh_TW: 在無覆寫模式中的操作已停用

note: TODO: replace hard coded key-name in txt_info_postponed
en: %d postponed %s, reuse with ^O...
zh_TW: %d 已擱置 %s，按下 ^O 以重新使用…

en: X-Conversion-Note: multipart/alternative contents have been removed.
      To get the whole article, turn alternative handling OFF in the Option Menu
zh_TW: X-Conversion-Note: 多部件/替代內容已被移除。
      要提取整篇文章，請在選項功能表中關閉替代處理

en: Save filename for %s/%s is a mailbox. Attachment not saved
zh_TW: 儲存 %s/%s 的檔名是一個信箱。附件未被儲存

en: TeX2Iso encoded article
zh_TW: TeX2Iso 編碼文章

en: incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整的

en: Invalid  From: %s  line. Read the INSTALL file again.
zh_TW: 無效的   From: %s  列。請再閱讀 INSTALL 檔案。

en: Invalid multibyte sequence found
zh_TW: 出現無效的多位元組序列

en: Invalid  Sender:-header %s
zh_TW: 無效的  Sender: -header %s

en: Inverse video disabled
zh_TW: 反白顯示已停用

en: Inverse video enabled
zh_TW: 反白顯示已啟用

en: Missing definition for %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 的定義

en: Invalid key definition '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的按鍵定義『%s』

en: Invalid keyname '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的按鍵名稱『%s』

en: Keymap file was upgraded to version %s
zh_TW: Keymap 檔案已升級到版本 %s

en: Kill From:     [%s] (y/n):
zh_TW: 砍除 From:   [%s] (y/n)：

en: Kill Lines: (</>num):
zh_TW: 砍除 Lines: (</>num)：

en: Kill Article Menu
zh_TW: 砍除文章選單

en: Kill pattern scope  :
zh_TW: 砍除胚騰範圍 ：

en: Kill Subject:  [%s] (y/n):
zh_TW: 砍除 Subject: [%s] (y/n)：

en: Kill text pattern   :
zh_TW: 砍除文字胚騰  ：

en: Kill time in days   :
zh_TW: 砍除時間於每日  ：

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後一筆

en: -- Last response --
zh_TW: -- 最後一筆回應 --

en: Lines %s
zh_TW: 列 %s

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵寄

en: mailbox
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Mail article(s) to [%.*s]>
zh_TW: 郵寄文章到 [%.*s]>

en: Mailing log to %s
zh_TW: 郵寄記錄檔到 %s

en: Mail bug report...
zh_TW: 郵寄錯誤報告…

en: Mail BUG REPORT to %s?
zh_TW: 郵寄錯誤報告到 %s？

en: Mailed
zh_TW: 已寄出

en: Mailing to %s...
zh_TW: 郵寄到 %s…

en: # [Mail/Save] active file. Format is like news active file:
    #   groupname  max.artnum  min.artnum  /dir
    # The 4th field is the basedir (ie. ~/Mail or ~/News)
    #
zh_TW: # [郵寄/儲存] 現用檔案。格式如同新聞現用檔案：
    #   群組名稱  最大文章編號  最小文章編號  目錄
    # 第四個欄位是基底目錄 (亦即 ~/Mail 或 ~/News)
    #

en: %s marked as read
zh_TW: %s 標記為已讀

en: %s marked as unread
zh_TW: %s 標記為未讀

en: Marked %d of %d %s as read
zh_TW: 標記 %2$d 中的 %1$d %3$s 為已讀

en: Marked %d of %d %s as unread
zh_TW: 標記 %2$d 中的 %1$d %3$s 為未讀

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Mark all articles as read%s?
zh_TW: 標記所有文章為 %s 讀？

en: Mark article as read%s?
zh_TW: 標記文章為 %s 讀？

en: Mark group %s as read?
zh_TW: 標記群組 %s 為已讀？

en: Mark thread as read%s?
zh_TW: 標記討論串為 %s 讀？

en: Matching %s groups...
zh_TW: 正在匹配 %s 群組…

en: <n>=set current to n; %s=line down; %s=line up; %s=help; %s=quit
zh_TW: <n>=設定目前為 n; %s=下移一列；%s=貼齊；%s=求助；%s=離開

en: %s=view; %s=pipe; %s=pipe raw; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=tag pattern; %s=untag all
zh_TW: %s=檢視；%s=管線；%s=管線原始；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=標定胚騰；%s=取消所有標定

en: %s=view; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=tag pattern; %s=untag all
zh_TW: %s=檢視；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=標定胚騰；%s=取消所有標定

en: %s=reverse tagging; %s=search forwards; %s=search backwards; %s=repeat search
zh_TW: %s=反向標定；%s=向前搜尋；%s=向後搜尋；%s=重複搜尋

en: <n>=set current to n; %s=next unread; %s=search pattern; %s=kill/select
zh_TW: <n>=設定目前為 n; %s=下一個未讀；%s=搜尋胚騰；%s=砍除/選取

en: %s=author search; %s=catchup; %s=line down; %s=line up; %s=mark read; %s=list thread
zh_TW: %s=作者搜尋；%s=設回未讀；%s=下移一列；%s=貼齊；%s=標記讀取；%s=列出討論串

en: %s=line up; %s=line down; %s=page up; %s=page down; %s=top; %s=bottom
zh_TW: %s=貼齊；%s=下移一列；%s=向上一頁；%s=向下一頁；%s=頂端；%s=底部

en: %s=search forwards; %s=search backwards; %s=quit
zh_TW: %s=向前搜尋；%s=向後搜尋；%s=離開

en: %s=author search; %s=body search; %s=catchup; %s=followup; %s=mark read
zh_TW: %s=作者搜尋；%s=內文搜尋；%s=設回未讀；%s=跟貼；%s=標記讀取

en: %s=add; %s=move; %s=rename; %s=delete
zh_TW: %s=加入；%s=移動；%s=重新命名；%s=刪除

en: <n>=set current to n; %s=next unread; %s,%s=search pattern; %s=catchup
zh_TW: <n>=設定目前為 n; %s=下一個未讀；%s,%s=搜尋胚騰；%s=設回未讀

en: %s=line down; %s=line up; %s=help; %s=move; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread
zh_TW: %s=下移一列；%s=貼齊；%s=求助；%s=移動；%s=離開；%s=切換全部/未讀

en: %s=subscribe; %s=sub pattern; %s=unsubscribe; %s=unsub pattern; %s=yank in/out
zh_TW: %s=訂閱；%s=訂閱胚騰；%s=取消訂閱；%s=取消訂閱胚騰；%s=拔入/出

en: <n>=set current to n; %s=next unread; %s=catchup; %s=display toggle
zh_TW: <n>=設定目前為 n; %s=下一個未讀；%s=設回未讀；%s=顯示切換

en: %s=help; %s=line down; %s=line up; %s=quit; %s=tag; %s=mark unread
zh_TW: %s=求助；%s=下移一列；%s=貼齊；%s=離開；%s=標定；%s=標記未讀

en: %s=search forwards; %s=search backwards; %s=repeat search
zh_TW: %s=向前搜尋；%s=向後搜尋；%s=重複搜尋

en: --More--
zh_TW: --更多--

en: Moving %s...
zh_TW: 正在移動 %s…

en: Message-ID: & last Reference
zh_TW: Message-ID: & 最近一筆參考

en: Message-ID: line
zh_TW: Message-ID: 列

en: Message-ID: & References: line
zh_TW: Message-ID: & References: 列

en: , name:
zh_TW: ，名稱：

en: Go to newsgroup [%s]>
zh_TW: 前往新聞群組 [%s]>

en: newsgroups
zh_TW: 新聞群組

en: Position %s in group list (1,2,..,$) [%d]>
zh_TW: 定位 %s 於群組清單 (1,2,..,$) [%d]>

en: newsgroup
zh_TW: 新聞群組

en: Try and save newsrc file again?
zh_TW: 再次嘗試並儲存 newsrc 檔案？

en: Warning: No newsgroups were written to your newsrc file. Save aborted.
zh_TW: 警告：沒有任何新聞群組被寫入您的 newsrc 檔案。已放棄儲存。

en: newsrc file saved successfully.
zh_TW: newsrc 檔案已成功儲存。

en: -- Next response --
zh_TW: -- 下一個回應 --

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: *** No articles ***
zh_TW: *** 沒有文章 ***

en: No articles have been posted
zh_TW: 沒有任何文章已被張貼

en: *** No attachments ***
zh_TW: *** 沒有附件 ***

en: *** No description ***
zh_TW: *** 沒有描述 ***

en: No filename
zh_TW: 沒有檔名

en: No group
zh_TW: 沒有群組

en: *** No groups ***
zh_TW: *** 沒有群組 ***

en: No more groups to read
zh_TW: 已無可讀取群組

en: No last message
zh_TW: 沒有最近一筆訊息

en: No mail address
zh_TW: 沒有郵件地址

en: No articles marked for saving
zh_TW: 沒有標記要儲存的文章

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有匹配

en: No more groups
zh_TW: 已無群組

en: No newsgroups
zh_TW: 沒有新聞群組

en: No next unread article
zh_TW: 沒有下一篇未讀文章

en: No previous group
zh_TW: 沒有上一個群組

en: No previous search, nothing to repeat
zh_TW: 沒有上一個搜尋，沒有任何東西可重複

en: No previous unread article
zh_TW: 沒有上一篇未讀文章

en: No responses
zh_TW: 沒有回應

en: No responses to list in current thread
zh_TW: 在目前的討論串中沒有回應可列出

en: *** No scopes ***
zh_TW: *** 沒有範圍 ***

en: No search string
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋字串

en: No subject
zh_TW: 沒有主旨

en: %s: Terminal must have clear to end-of-line (ce)
zh_TW: %s：終端機必須能夠清空到列尾 (ce)

en: %s: Terminal must have clear to end-of-screen (cd)
zh_TW: %s：終端機必須能夠清空到螢幕末端 (cd)

en: %s: Terminal must have clearscreen (cl) capability
zh_TW: %s：終端機必須具備清空螢幕 (cl) 的能力

en: %s: Terminal must have cursor motion (cm)
zh_TW: %s：終端機必須能夠移動游標 (cm)

en: %s: TERM variable must be set to use screen capabilities
zh_TW: %s：TERM 變數必須被設定以使用螢幕能力

en: No viewer found for %s/%s
zh_TW: 找不到任何檢視器用於 %s/%s

en: Newsgroup does not exist on this server
zh_TW: 新聞群組不存在於這個伺服器

en: Group %s not found in active file
zh_TW: 在現用檔案中找不到群組 %s

en: c)reate it, use a)lternative name, use d)efault .newsrc, q)uit tin:
zh_TW: c)建立它、使用 a)替代名稱、使用 d)預設 .newsrc、q)離開 tin：

en: use a)lternative name, use d)efault .newsrc, q)uit tin:
zh_TW: 使用 a)替代名稱、使用 d)預設 .newsrc、q)離開 tin：

en: # NNTP-server -> newsrc translation table and NNTP-server
    # shortname list for %s %s
    #
    # the format of this file is
    #   <FQDN of NNTP-server> <newsrc file> <shortname> ...
    #
    # if <newsrc file> is given without path, $HOME is assumed as its location
    #
    # examples:
    #   news.tin.org      .newsrc-tin.org  tinorg
    #   news.example.org  /tmp/nrc-ex      example    ex
    #
zh_TW: # NNTP-server -> newsrc 翻譯表格和 NNTP-server
    # 簡稱清單用於 %s %s
    #
    # 這個檔案的格式是
    #  <NNTP-server 的 FQDN> <newsrc 檔案> <簡稱>…
    #
    # 如果提供的 <newsrc 檔案> 不含路徑，$HOME 會被假設為它所在的位置
    #
    # 範例：
    #   news.tin.org      .newsrc-tin.org  tinorg
    #   news.example.org  /tmp/nrc-ex      example    ex
    #

en: Only
zh_TW: 只有

en: Option not enabled. Recompile with %s.
zh_TW: 選項未啟用。重新以 %s 編譯。

en: Options Menu
zh_TW: 選項功能表

en: Options Menu Commands
zh_TW: 選項功能表命令

en: Error in regex: %s at pos. %d '%s'
zh_TW: 在正規表示式 %s 的位置 %d 發生錯誤：『%s』

en: Error in regex: pcre internal error %d
zh_TW: 在正規表示式中發生錯誤：pcre 內部錯誤 %d

en: Error in regex: study - pcre internal error %s
zh_TW: 在正規表示式中發生錯誤：study - pcre 內部錯誤 %s

en: Post a followup...
zh_TW: 跟貼…

note: TODO: replace hard coded key-name in txt_post_error_ask_postpone
en: An error has occurred while posting the article. If you think that this
    error is temporary or otherwise correctable, you can postpone the article
    and pick it up again with ^O later.
zh_TW: 張貼文章時發生了錯誤。如果您覺得這個
    錯誤是暫時或是可改正的，您可以擱置文章
    並於稍後以 ^O 再次取出它。

en: Posted articles history
zh_TW: 張貼文章歷史記錄

en: Post to newsgroup(s) [%s]>
zh_TW: 張貼到新聞群組 [%s]>

en: -- post processing started --
zh_TW: -- 張貼處理開始 --

en: -- post processing completed --
zh_TW: -- 張貼處理完成 --

en: Post subject [%s]>
zh_TW: 張貼主旨 [%s]>

en: # Summary of mailed/posted messages viewable by 'W' command from within tin.
zh_TW: # 郵寄/張貼的訊息概要可以在 tin 之中經由『W』命令來檢視。

en: Posting article...
zh_TW: 張貼文章…

en: Post postponed articles [%%s]? (%s/%s/%s/%s/%s):
zh_TW: 張貼被擱置的文章 [%%s]？(%s/%s/%s/%s/%s)：

en: Hot %s
zh_TW: 熱門 %s

en: Tagged %s
zh_TW: 已標定 %s

en: Untagged %s
zh_TW: 已取消標定 %s

en: Processing mail messages marked for deletion.
zh_TW: 處理標記為刪除的郵件訊息。

en: Processing saved articles marked for deletion.
zh_TW: 處理標記為刪除的已儲存文章。

en: Accept Followup-To? %s=post, %s=ignore, %s=quit:
zh_TW: 接受跟貼？%s=張貼，%s=忽略，%s=離開：

en: Article unchanged, abort mailing?
zh_TW: 文章未變更，放棄郵寄？

en: Do you want to see postponed articles (%d)?
zh_TW: 您要看到擱置的文章 (%d) 嗎？

en: Add quick kill filter?
zh_TW: 加入快速砍除篩選器？

en: Add quick selection filter?
zh_TW: 加入快速選擇篩選器？

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 您真的要離開嗎？

en: %s=edit cancel message, %s=quit, %s=delete (cancel) [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=編輯取消訊息，%s=離開，%s=刪除 (取消) [%%s]：

en: You have tagged articles in this group - quit anyway?
zh_TW: 您已在這個群組中標定文章 - 無論如何都要離開？

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=postpone:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=擱置：

en: %s=quit %s=edit %s=save kill description:
zh_TW: %s=離開 %s=編輯 %s=儲存砍除描述：

en: %s=quit %s=edit %s=save select description:
zh_TW: %s=離開 %s=編輯 %s=儲存選取描述：

en: Do you really want to quit without saving your configuration?
zh_TW: 您真的要離開卻不儲存您的組態嗎？

en: Invalid range - valid are '0-9.$' eg. 1-$
zh_TW: 無效的範圍 - 有效是『0-9.$』例如：1-$

en: Do you want to abort this operation?
zh_TW: 您要放棄這個操作嗎？

en: Do you want to exit tin immediately?
zh_TW: 您要馬上離開 tin 嗎？

en: Reading ('q' to quit)...
zh_TW: 讀取 (『q』表示離開)…

en: Reading %sarticles...
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 篇文章…

en: Reading %sattributes file...
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 屬性檔案…

en: Reading %sconfig file...
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 組態檔案…

en: Reading filter file...
zh_TW: 讀取篩選器檔案…

en: Reading %s groups...
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 群組…

en: Reading input history file...
zh_TW: 讀取輸入歷史檔案…

en: Reading keymap file...
zh_TW: 讀取 keymap 檔案…

en: Reading groups from active file...
zh_TW: 從現用檔案讀取群組…

en: Reading groups from newsrc file...
zh_TW: 從 newsrc 檔案讀取群組…

en: Reading newsgroups file...
zh_TW: 讀取新聞群組檔案…

en: Reading newsrc file...
zh_TW: 讀取 newsrc 檔案…

en: References: line
zh_TW: References: 列

en: (%d:%02d remaining)
zh_TW: (%d:%02d 還剩餘)

en: Bogus group %s removed.
zh_TW: 假造的群組 %s 已移除。

en: Removed from the previous rule:
zh_TW: 已從上一個規則移除：

en: Error: rename %s to %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：重新命名 %s 為 %s

en: Reply to author...
zh_TW: 回覆給作者…

en: Repost
zh_TW: 重新張貼

en: Reposting article...
zh_TW: 重新張貼文章…

en: Repost article(s) to group(s) [%s]>
zh_TW: 重新張貼文章到群組 [%s]>

en: Reset newsrc?
zh_TW: 重置 newsrc？

en: Responses have been directed to the following newsgroups
zh_TW: 回應已被導向下列新聞群組

en: Responses have been directed to poster. %s=mail, %s=post, %s=quit:
zh_TW: 回應已被導向張貼者。%s=郵寄，%s=張貼，%s=離開：

en: Press <RETURN> to continue...
zh_TW: 按下 <RETURN> 以繼續…

en: Select From    [%s] (y/n):
zh_TW: 選取自    [%s] (y/n)：

en: Select Lines: (</>num):
zh_TW: 選取多列：(</>num)：

en: Auto-select Article Menu
zh_TW: 自動選取文章選單

en: Select pattern scope:
zh_TW: 選取胚騰範圍：

en: Select Subject [%s] (y/n):
zh_TW: 選取主旨 [%s] (y/n)：

en: Select text pattern :
zh_TW: 選取文字胚騰：

en: Select time in days   :
zh_TW: 選取時間天數  ：

en: # %s server configuration file
    # This file was automatically saved by %s %s %s ("%s")
    #
    # Do not edit while %s is running, since all your changes to this file
    # will be overwritten when you leave %s.
    # Do not edit at all if you don't know what you do.
    ############################################################################
zh_TW: # %s 伺服器組態檔案
    # 這個檔案是自動由 %s %s %s (「%s」) 所儲存
    #
    # 當 %s 正在執行時請不要編輯，因為您所有對這個檔案的變更
    # 將於您離開 %s 時被覆寫。
    # 如果您不知道您在做什麼，請不要編輯任何東西。
    ############################################################################

en: Showing unread groups only
zh_TW: 只顯示未讀群組

en: Subject: line (ignore case)
zh_TW: Subject: 列 (忽略大小寫)

en: Subject: line (case sensitive)
zh_TW: Subject: 列 (大小寫相符)

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save '%s' (%s/%s)?
zh_TW: 儲存『%s』(%s/%s)？

en: Save configuration before continuing?
zh_TW: 繼續之前先儲存組態？

en: Save filename>
zh_TW: 儲存檔名>

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: %4d unread (%4d hot) %s in %s
zh_TW: %4d 未讀 (%4d 熱門) %s 於 %s

en: Saved %s...
zh_TW: 已儲存 %s…

en: Nothing was saved
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西被儲存

en: 
    %s %d %s from %d %s
zh_TW: 
    %s %d %s 來自 %d %s

en: -- %s saved to %s%s --
zh_TW: -- %s 儲存到 %s%s --

en: -- %s saved to %s - %s --
zh_TW: -- %s 儲存到 %s - %s --

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中…

en: %s: Screen initialization failed
zh_TW: %s：螢幕初始化失敗

en: %s: screen is too small
zh_TW: %s：螢幕太小

en: Delete scope?
zh_TW: 刪除範圍？

en: Enter scope>
zh_TW: 輸入範圍>

en: Select new position>
zh_TW: 選取新位置>

en: New position cannot be a global scope
zh_TW: 新位置不可是全域範圍

en: Global scope, operation not allowed
zh_TW: 全域範圍，操作不允許

en: Rename scope>
zh_TW: 重新命名範圍>

en: Select scope>
zh_TW: 選取範圍>

en: Scopes Menu
zh_TW: 範圍選單

en: Scopes Menu Commands
zh_TW: 範圍功能表指令

en: Search backwards [%s]>
zh_TW: 向後搜尋 [%s]>

en: Search body [%s]>
zh_TW: 搜尋內文 [%s]>

en: Search forwards [%s]>
zh_TW: 向前搜尋 [%s]>

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Searching article %d of %d ('q' to abort)...
zh_TW: 搜尋文章 %2$d 中的 %1$d (『q』以放棄)…

en: Select article>
zh_TW: 選取文章>

en: Select option number before text or use arrow keys and <CR>. 'q' to quit.
zh_TW: 選取文字前方的選項數字或使用方向鍵和 <CR>。『q』以離開。

en: Select group>
zh_TW: 選取群組>

en: Enter selection pattern [%s]>
zh_TW: 輸入選擇胚騰 [%s]>

en: Select thread>
zh_TW: 選取討論串>

en: servers active-file
zh_TW: 伺服器目前檔案

en: Cannot move into new newsgroups. Subscribe first...
zh_TW: 無法移入新的新聞群組。請先訂閱…

en: Starting: (%s)
zh_TW: 開始：(%s)

en: List Thread (%d of %d)
zh_TW: 列出討論串 (%2$d 中的 %1$d)

en: Thread (%.*s)
zh_TW: 討論串 (%.*s)

en: Enter wildcard subscribe pattern>
zh_TW: 輸入萬用字元訂閱胚騰>

en: subscribed to %d groups
zh_TW: 已訂閱 %d 群組

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_TW: 已訂閱 %s

en: Subscribing...
zh_TW: 訂閱…

en: Repost or supersede article(s) [%%s]? (%s/%s/%s):
zh_TW: 重新張貼或取代文章 [%%s]？(%s/%s/%s)：

en: Supersede article(s) to group(s) [%s]>
zh_TW: 取代文章於群組 [%s]>

en: Superseding article ...
zh_TW: 取代文章…

en: 
    Stopped. Type 'fg' to restart %s
zh_TW: 
    已停止。輸入『fg』以重新啟動 %s

en: %d days
zh_TW: %d 天

en: # Default action/prompt strings
zh_TW: # 預設的動作/提示字串

en: # Defaults for quick (1 key) kill & auto-selection filters
    # header=NUM  0,1=Subject: 2,3=From: 4=Message-ID: & full References: line
    #             5=Message-ID: & last References: entry only
    #             6=Message-ID: entry only 7=Lines:
    # global=ON/OFF  ON=apply to all groups OFF=apply to current group
    # case=ON/OFF    ON=filter case sensitive OFF=ignore case
    # expire=ON/OFF  ON=limit to default_filter_days OFF=don't ever expire
zh_TW: # 用於快速 (1 鍵) 砍除 & 自動選擇的篩選器預設值
    # header=NUM  0,1=Subject: 2,3=From: 4=Message-ID: & 全部 References: 列
    #             5=只有 Message-ID: & 最後一筆 References: 條目
    #             6=只有 Message-ID: 條目 7=Lines: 
    # global=ON/OFF  ON=套用於所有群組 OFF=套用到目前的群組
    # case=ON/OFF    ON=篩選器大小寫須相符 OFF=忽略大小寫
    # expire=ON/OFF  ON=限制到 default_filter_days OFF=不會過期

en: # If ON use print current subject or newsgroup description in the last line
zh_TW: # 如果為 ON 就印出目前的主旨或最後一列中的新聞群組描述

en: # Host & time info used for detecting new groups (don't touch)
zh_TW: # 主機 & 時間資訊用於偵測新群組 (不影響)

en: There is no news
zh_TW: 沒有任何新聞

en: Thread
zh_TW: 討論串

en: Thread Level Commands
zh_TW: 討論串層級命令

en: Thread deselected
zh_TW: 討論串已取消選取

en: Thread selected
zh_TW: 討論串已選取

en: threads
zh_TW: 討論串

en: thread
zh_TW: 討論串

en: Thread %4s of %4s
zh_TW: 討論串 %2$4s 中的 %1$4s

en: Threading articles...
zh_TW: 討論串文章…

en: Toggled word highlighting %s
zh_TW: 已切換字詞高亮度顯示 %s

en: Toggled rot13 encoding
zh_TW: 已切換 rot13 編碼

en: Toggled german TeX encoding %s
zh_TW: 已切換德語 TeX 編碼 %s

en: Toggled tab-width to %d
zh_TW: 已切換跳格寬度為 %d

en: %d Trying to dotlock %s
zh_TW: %d 嘗試點鎖定 %s

en: %d Trying to lock %s
zh_TW: %d 嘗試鎖定 %s

en:            h=help
zh_TW:            h=求助

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 沒有限制

en: Enter wildcard unsubscribe pattern>
zh_TW: 輸入取消訂閱的萬用字元胚騰>

en: Error decoding %s : %s
zh_TW: 解碼 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: No end.
zh_TW: 沒有結束。

en: %s successfully decoded.
zh_TW: %s 已成功解碼。

en: %*s[-- %s/%s, %suuencoded file, %d lines, name: %s --]
zh_TW: %*s[-- %s/%s，%suuencoded 檔案，%d 列，名稱：%s --]

en: unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: unsubscribed from %d groups
zh_TW: 已從 %d 群組取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribed from %s
zh_TW: 已從 %s 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribing...
zh_TW: 取消訂閱…

en: Unthreading articles...
zh_TW: 展開討論串文章…

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新

en: URL Menu
zh_TW: 網址選單

en: URL Menu Commands
zh_TW: 網址功能表指令

en: Opening %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s

en: Select URL>
zh_TW: 選取網址>

en: No URLs in this article
zh_TW: 在這篇文章中沒有網址

en: Use MIME display program for this message?
zh_TW: 這個訊息使用 MIME 顯示程式？

en:   -c       mark all news as read in subscribed newsgroups (batch mode)
zh_TW:   -c       標記所有在訂閱新聞群組中的新聞為已讀 (批次模式)

en:   -Z       return status indicating if any unread news (batch mode)
zh_TW:   -Z       回傳狀態指出是否有任何未讀新聞 (批次模式)

en:   -q       don't check for new newsgroups
zh_TW:   -q       不檢查新的新聞群組

en:   -X       don't save any files on quit
zh_TW:   -X       離開時不儲存任何檔案

en:   -d       don't show newsgroup descriptions
zh_TW:   -d       不顯示新聞群組的描述

en:   -G limit get only limit articles/group
zh_TW:   -G limit 只提取有限的文章/群組

en:   -H       help information about %s
zh_TW:   -H       %s 相關的說明資訊

en:   -h       this help message
zh_TW:   -h       這份說明訊息

en:   -I dir   news index file directory [default=%s]
zh_TW:   -I dir   新聞索引檔案目錄 [預設=%s]

en:   -u       update index files (batch mode)
zh_TW:   -u       更新索引檔案 (批次模式)

en:   -m dir   mailbox directory [default=%s]
zh_TW:   -m dir   信箱目錄 [預設=%s]

en: 
    Mail bug reports/comments to %s
zh_TW: 
    郵寄錯誤報告/評論給 %s

en:   -N       mail new news to your posts (batch mode)
zh_TW:   -N       郵寄對於您的張貼的新聞 (批次模式)

en:   -M user  mail new news to specified user (batch mode)
zh_TW:   -M user  郵寄新的新聞給指定使用者 (批次模式)

en:   -f file  subscribed to newsgroups file [default=%s]
zh_TW:   -f file  訂閱新聞群組檔案 [預設=%s]

en:   -x       no-posting mode
zh_TW:   -x       不許張貼模式

en:   -w       post an article and exit
zh_TW:   -w       張貼文章然後離開

en:   -o       post all postponed articles and exit
zh_TW:   -o       張貼所有擱置的文章然後離開

en:   -R       read news saved by -S option
zh_TW:   -R       讀取由 -S 選項所儲存的新聞

en:   -s dir   save news directory [default=%s]
zh_TW:   -s dir   儲存新聞目錄 [預設=%s]

en:   -S       save new news for later reading (batch mode)
zh_TW:   -S       儲存新的新聞以便稍後讀取 (批次模式)

en:   -z       start if any unread news
zh_TW:   -z       如果有任何未讀新聞才開啟

en: A Usenet reader.
    
    Usage: %s [options] [newsgroup[,...]]
zh_TW: 新聞群組閱讀器。
    
    用法：%s [選項] [新聞群組[,...]]

en:   -v       verbose output for batch mode options
zh_TW:   -v       詳細輸出用於批次模式選項

en:   -V       print version & date information
zh_TW:   -V       印出版本 & 日期資訊

en: %s only useful without batch mode operations
zh_TW: %s 只有在非批次模式操作時有用

en: %s only useful for batch mode operations
zh_TW: %s 只有在批次模式操作時有用

en: Useless combination %s and %s. Ignoring %s.
zh_TW: 無用的組合 %s 和 %s。忽略 %s。

en: 
    %s%d out of range (0 - %d). Reset to 0
zh_TW: 
    %s%d 超出範圍 (0 - %d)。重置為 0

en: View '%s' (%s/%s)?
zh_TW: 檢視『%s』(%s/%s)？

en: 
    Warning: posting exceeds %d columns. Line %d is the first long one:
    %-100s
zh_TW: 
    警告：張貼超出 %d 欄位。第 %d 列是第一個長列：
    %-100s

en: 
    Warning: article unchanged after editing
zh_TW: 
    警告：文章編輯之後未變更

en: 
    Warning: "Subject:" contains only whitespaces.
zh_TW: 
    警告：「Subject:」只含空白。

en: 
    Warning: "Subject:" begins with "Re: " but there are no "References:".
zh_TW: 
    警告：「Subject:」以「Re：」開始但是沒有「References:」。

en: 
    Warning: Article has "References:" but "Subject:" does not begin
             with "Re: " and does not contain "(was:".
zh_TW: 
    警告：文章有「References:」但是「Subject:」並非
          以「Re:」開始且不包含「(was:」。

en: Read carefully!
    
      You are about to cancel an article seemingly written by you. This will wipe
      the article from most  news servers  throughout the world,  but there is no
      guarantee that it will work.
    
    This is the article you are about to cancel:
zh_TW: 請仔細閱讀！
    
      您即將取消一篇似乎由您編寫的文章。這將使
      文章從全世界大部分的新聞伺服器中抹除，但是並不保證
      它一定會如此。
    
    這是您即將取消的文章：

en: 
    Warning: You are using a non-plain transfer encoding (such as base64 or
             quoted-printable) and an external inews program to submit your
             article. If a signature is appended by that inews program it will
             not be encoded properly.
zh_TW: 
    警告：您正在使用非純文字的轉送編碼 (像是 base64 或
          quoted-printable) 以及某個外部 inews 程式來提交您的
          文章。如果某個簽名被該 inews 程式所附加，它將
          無法被適當地編碼。

en: 
    Warning: "example" is a reserved hierarchy!
zh_TW: 
    警告：「example」是被保留的階層結構！

en: 
    
    You are upgrading to tin %s from an earlier version.
    Some values in your %s file have changed!
    Read WHATSNEW, etc...
zh_TW: 
    
    您正在從較早的版本升級到 tin %s。
    在您 %s 檔案中的某些值已有變更！
    請參閱 WHATSNEW …等等

en: 
    
    You are downgrading to tin %s from a more recent version!
    Some values in your %s file may be ignored, others might have changed!
zh_TW: 
    
    您正在從較新的版本降級到 tin %s！
    在您 %s 檔案中的某些值可能會被忽略，其他值也可能已有變更！

en: Warning: tin wrote fewer groups to your
    	%s
    than it read at startup. If you didn't unsubscribe from %ld %s during
    this session this indicates an error and you should backup your %s
    before you start tin once again!
zh_TW: 警告：tin 寫入您的
    	%s 中的群組要比
    它於啟動時讀取的還少。如果您在這個作業階段期間
    並未取消訂閱 %ld %s，那麼這就代表發生了錯誤，而您應該
    於再次啟動 tin 之前先備份您的 %s！

en: 
    Warning: Found %d '-- \n' lines, this may confuse some people.
zh_TW: 
    警告：找到 %d 個『-- \n』列，這也許會使某些人感到困惑。

en: Warning: Only %d out of %d articles were saved
zh_TW: 警告：只有 %2$d 中的 %1$d 篇文章被儲存

en: 
    Warning: Your signature  is longer than %d lines.  Since signatures usually do
             not  transport any  useful information,  they should be as  short as
             possible.
zh_TW: 
    警告：您的簽名長度已超過 %d 列。 由於簽名通常
          不會用來傳輸任何有用的資訊，它們應該要愈短愈好。

en: Warning: this mail address may contain a spamtrap. %s=continue, %s=abort?
zh_TW: 警告：這個郵件地址可能包含垃圾陷阱。%s=繼續，%s=放棄？

en: 
    Warning: Signatures should start with '-- \n' not with '--\n'.
zh_TW: 
    警告：簽名應該以『-- \n』起始而非以『--\n』。

en: Writing attributes file...
zh_TW: 寫入屬性檔案…

en: %d Responses
zh_TW: %d 篇回應

en: Added %d %s
zh_TW: 已加入 %d %s

en: No unsubscribed groups to show
zh_TW: 沒有已取消訂閱的群組可顯示

en: Showing subscribed to groups only
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱群組

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en:     You have mail
zh_TW:     您有郵件

en: 
    Warning: Posting is in %s and contains characters which are not
             in your selected MM_NETWORK_CHARSET: %s.
             These characters will be replaced by '?' if you post this
             article unchanged. To avoid garbling your article please either
             edit it and remove those characters or change the setting of
             MM_NETWORK_CHARSET to a suitable value for your posting via the
             M)enu option.
zh_TW: 
    警告：張貼是以 %s 語言並含有一些字元是不屬於
          您所選 MM_NETWORK_CHARSET：%s。
          如果您仍然不變更而張貼這篇文章，這些字元將被
          『？』所置換。要避免弄壞您的文章，您必須
          編輯它並移除那些字元，或是透過 M)選單 選項去
          變更 MM_NETWORK_CHARSET 的設定為適當的值，
          以用於您的張貼。

en:   -D mode  debug mode
zh_TW:   -D 模式  除錯模式

en: Read carefully!
    
      You are about to cancel an article seemingly not written by you.  This will
      wipe the article from lots of news servers throughout the world;
      Usenet's majority  considers this  rather inappropriate,  to say the least.
      Only press 'd'  if you are  absolutely positive  that you are ready to take
      the rap.
    
    This is the article you are about to cancel:
zh_TW: 請仔細閱讀！
    
      您即將取消一篇似乎不是由您所寫的文章。 這將使
      文章從全世界大部分的新聞伺服器中抹除；
      多數的 Usenet 使用者認為這是相當不合宜的。
      只有當您會絕對正面看待將要面對的饒舌時，
      才去按下『ｄ』。
    
    這是您即將要取消的文章：

en: toggle color
zh_TW: 切換顏色

en: # Changing colors of several screen parts
    # Possible values are:
    #  -1 = default (white for foreground and black for background)
    #   0 = black
    #   1 = red
    #   2 = green
    #   3 = brown
    #   4 = blue
    #   5 = pink
    #   6 = cyan
    #   7 = white
    # These are *only* for foreground:
    #   8 = gray
    #   9 = light red
    #  10 = light green
    #  11 = yellow
    #  12 = light blue
    #  13 = light pink
    #  14 = light cyan
    #  15 = light white
zh_TW: # 變更多個螢幕部分的顏色
    # 可能的值包括：
    #  -1 = 預設 (白色用於前景而黑色用於背景)
    #   0 = 黑色
    #   1 = 紅色
    #   2 = 綠色
    #   3 = 棕色
    #   4 = 藍色
    #   5 = 粉紅
    #   6 = 青色
    #   7 = 白色
    # 這些 *只* 用於前景：
    #   8 = 灰色
    #   9 = 淺紅色
    #  10 = 淺綠色
    #  11 = 黃色
    #  12 = 淺藍色
    #  13 = 淺粉紅
    #  14 = 淺青色
    #  15 = 亮白色

en:   -a       toggle color flag
zh_TW:   -a       切換顏色旗標

en: 
    Error: Followup-To set to more than one newsgroup!
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：跟貼被設定超過一個新聞群組！

en: 
    Error: "%s" is renamed, use "%s" instead!
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：「%s」被重新命名，使用「%s」做為替代！

en: 
    Error: cross-posting to %d newsgroups and no Followup-To line!
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：跨板張貼到 %d 新聞群組而沒有跟貼列！

en: 
    Error: "%s" is not a valid newsgroup!
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：「%s」並非有效新聞群組！

en: 
    Warning: Followup-To set to more than one newsgroup!
zh_TW: 
    警告：跟貼被設定超過一個新聞群組！

en: 
    Warning: "%s" is renamed, you should use "%s" instead!
zh_TW: 
    警告：「%s」被重新命名，您應該使用「%s」做為替代！

en: 
    Warning: cross-posting to %d newsgroups and no Followup-To line!
zh_TW: 
    警告：跨板張貼到 %d 新聞群組而沒有跟貼列！

en: 
    Warning: "%s" is not in your newsrc, it may be invalid at this site!
zh_TW: 
    警告：「%s」不在您的 newsrc 之中，在這個站臺它也許會無效！

en: 
    Warning: "%s" is not a valid newsgroup at this site!
zh_TW: 
    警告：「%s」並非這個站臺上的有效新聞群組！

en: %d files successfully written from %d articles. %d %s occurred.
zh_TW: %d 個檔案成功地從 %d 篇文章寫入。%d %s 已發生。

en: Missing parts.
zh_TW: 缺少部分。

en: No beginning.
zh_TW: 沒有起始部分。

en: No data.
zh_TW: 沒有資料。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 不明錯誤。

en: 	Checksum of %s (%ld %s)
zh_TW: 	%s 的總和檢查碼 (%ld %s)

en: Reading mail active file...
zh_TW: 讀取郵件現用檔案…

en: Reading mailgroups file...
zh_TW: 讀取郵件群組檔案…

en: perform PGP operations on article
zh_TW: 對於文章施行 PGP 操作

en: Add key(s) to public keyring?
zh_TW: 將密鑰加入公用鑰匙圈？

en: %s=encrypt, %s=sign, %s=both, %s=quit:
zh_TW: %s=加密，%s=簽名，%s=兩者，%s=離開：

en: %s=sign, %s=sign & include public key, %s=quit:
zh_TW: %s=簽名，%s=簽名 & 包含公開金鑰，%s=離開：

en: PGP has not been set up (can't open %s)
zh_TW: PGP 尚未設置 (無法開啟 %s)

en: Article not signed and no public keys found
zh_TW: 文章未被簽名且找不到任何公開金鑰

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=pgp, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=拼寫檢查，%s=pgp，%s=選單，%s=張貼，%s=擱置：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=pgp, %s=send [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=拼寫檢查，%s=pgp，%s=發送 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=pgp, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=拼寫檢查，%s=pgp，%s=選單，%s=張貼，%s=擱置 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=pgp, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=pgp，%s=選單，%s=張貼，%s=擱置：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=pgp, %s=send [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=pgp，%s=發送 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=pgp, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=pgp，%s=選單，%s=張貼，%s=擱置 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=拼寫檢查，%s=選單，%s=張貼，%s=擱置：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=send [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=拼寫檢查，%s=發送 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=拼寫檢查，%s=選單，%s=張貼，%s=擱置 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=選單，%s=張貼，%s=擱置：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=send [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=發送 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone [%%s]:
zh_TW: %s=離開，%s=編輯，%s=選單，%s=張貼，%s=擱置 [%%s]：

en: Try cache_overview_files to speed up things.
zh_TW: 嘗試 cache_overview_files 以加速。

en: Tin will use local index files instead.
zh_TW: Tin 將使用本地索引檔案做為替代。

en: Cannot find NNTP server name
zh_TW: 找不到 NNTP 伺服器名稱

en: Connecting to %s:%u...
zh_TW: 連線到 %s:%u…

en: Failed to connect to NNTP server %s. Exiting...
zh_TW: 連線到 NNTP 伺服器 %s 時失敗。離開…

en: 205  Closing connection
zh_TW: 205  關閉連接

en: Your server does not support the NNTP XOVER or OVER command.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器不支援 NNTP XOVER 或 OVER 命令。

en: Connection to news server has timed out. Reconnect?
zh_TW: 連線到新聞伺服器已逾時。重新連線？

en: Put the server name in the file %s,
    or set the environment variable NNTPSERVER
zh_TW: 在檔案 %s 中放入伺服器名稱，
    或設定環境變數 NNTPSERVER

en:   -A       force authentication on connect
zh_TW:   -A       連線時強制認證

en:   -g serv  read news from NNTP server serv [default=%s]
zh_TW:   -g serv  從 NNTP 伺服器 serv [預設=%s] 讀取新聞

en:   -p port  use port as NNTP port [default=%d]
zh_TW:   -p port  使用 port 做為 NNTP 通訊埠 [預設=%d]

en:   -r       read news remotely from default NNTP server
zh_TW:   -r       從預設 NNTP 伺服器遠端讀取新聞

en:   -l       use only LIST instead of GROUP (-n) command
zh_TW:   -l       只使用 LIST 以代替 GROUP (-n) 命令

en:   -n       only read subscribed .newsrc groups from NNTP server
zh_TW:   -n       從 NNTP 伺服器只讀取已訂閱的 .newsrc 群組

en:   -4       force connecting via IPv4
zh_TW:   -4       強制透過 IPv4 連接

en:   -6       force connecting via IPv6
zh_TW:   -6       強制透過 IPv6 連接

en: 
    socket or connect problem
zh_TW: 
    通訊端或連接問題

en: 
    Connection to %s:
zh_TW: 
    連線到 %s：

en: Giving up...
zh_TW: 放棄…

en: %s/tcp: Unknown service.
zh_TW: %s/tcp：不明服務。

en: Your server does not have Xref: in its XOVER information.
    Tin will try to use XHDR XREF instead (slows down things a bit).
zh_TW: 您的伺服器沒有 Xref: 於它的 XOVER 資訊之中。
    Tin 將嘗試使用 XHDR XREF 做為替代 (會慢一點)。

en: Your server does not have Xref: in its XOVER information.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器沒有 Xref: 於它的 XOVER 資訊之中。

en:   -Q       quick start. Same as -qd
zh_TW:   -Q       快速開始。如同 -qd

en:   -l       read only active file instead of scanning spool (-n) command
zh_TW:   -l       現用檔案唯讀以代替掃描暫存 (-n) 命令

en:   -n       only read subscribed .newsrc groups from spool
zh_TW:   -n       只從暫存讀取已訂閱的 .newsrc 群組

en: Your server does not have Xref: in its NOV-files.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器沒有 Xref: 於它的 NOV 檔案之中。

en: Posting using external inews failed. Use built in inews instead?
zh_TW: 使用外部 inews 張貼失敗。使用內建 inews 做為替代？

en: It worked! Should I always use my built in inews from now on?
zh_TW: 它做到了！從現在起，我應該一律使用內建的 inews？

en: %d %s printed
zh_TW: %d %s 已列印

en: output article/thread/hot/pattern/tagged articles to printer
zh_TW: 輸出 文章/討論串/熱門/胚騰/已標定文章 到印表機

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印中…

en: pipe article/thread/hot/pattern/tagged articles into command
zh_TW: 管線 文章/討論串/熱門/胚騰/已標定文章 進入命令

en: No command
zh_TW: 沒有命令

en: Pipe
zh_TW: 管線

en: Pipe to command [%.*s]>
zh_TW: 管線到命令 [%.*s]>

en: Piping...
zh_TW: 管線中…

en: Piping not enabled.
zh_TW: 管線未啟用。

en: 
    Error: The "%s:" line has spaces  in it that MUST be removed.
           The only allowable  space is the one  separating the colon (:)
           from  the  contents.  Use a  comma  (,)  to separate  multiple
           newsgroup names.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：「%s:」列中含有必須被移除的空格。
          只有用來分隔冒號(:)與內容的空格
          才允許。使用逗號(,)來分隔多重的
          新聞群組名稱。

en: 
    Error: The "%s:" line is  continued in  the next line.  Since
           the line  may not  contain  whitespace,  this is  not allowed.
           Please write all newsgroups into a single line.
zh_TW: 
    錯誤：「%s:」列會延續至下一列。 由於
          在列中不可以包含空白， 因此這是不允許的。
          請將所有新聞群組寫入單一列中。

en: 
    Warning: The "%s:" line is continued in the next line.
             This is a very new feature and may not be accepted by all servers.
             To avoid trouble please write all newsgroups into a single line.
zh_TW: 
    警告：「%s:」列會延續至下一列。
            這是非常新的功能，可能無法被所有的伺服器接收。
            為避免麻煩，請將所有新聞群組寫入單一列中。

en: 
    Warning: The "%s:" line has spaces in it that SHOULD be removed.
zh_TW: 
    警告：「%s:」列中含有應該被移除的空格。

en: 
      If your article contains quoted text  please take some time to pare it down
      to just the  key points to which you are  responding,  or people will think
      you are a dweeb!  Many people have the habit of skipping any article  whose
      first page is largely  quoted material.  Format your article to fit in less
      then 80 chars,  since that's the conventional size  (72 is a good choice as
      it allows quoting without exceeding the limit).  If your lines are too long
      they'll wrap  around  ugly and  people won't  read what you  write.  If you
      aren't  careful  and considerate  in  formatting  your posting, people  are
      likely to ignore it completely.  It's a crowded net out there.
zh_TW: 
      如果您的文章含有引言文字，請花一點時間將它精簡
      到僅剩您所要回應的關鍵點，否則別人將會覺得
      您是個 dweeb！ 許多人習慣會跳過任何第一頁是大量
      引言材料的文章。 讓您的文章寬度格式符合小於
      80 字元，由於那是一個傳統的大小  (72 是個不錯的選擇，
      因為它允許引言而無需超出限制)。 如果您的文字列太長
      它們會產生難看的換列，而別人將無法讀取您所寫的東西。 如果您
      不在乎並注意您張貼所用的格式，別人將很可能
      會完全忽略它，尤其是在這個擁擠的網路中。

en: shell escape
zh_TW: 命令殼跳脫

en: Shell Command (%s)
zh_TW: 命令殼命令 (%s)

en: Enter shell command [%s]>
zh_TW: 輸入命令殼命令 [%s]>

en: %s: Can't get entry for TERM
zh_TW: %s：無法提取 TERM 條目

en: Group %.*s ('q' to quit)...
zh_TW: 群組 %.*s (『q』以離開)…

en: Group %.*s...
zh_TW: 群組 %.*s…

en: Server unavailable
zh_TW: 伺服器無法使用

en: %s=pipe; %s=mail; %s=print; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_TW: %s=管線；%s=郵寄；%s=列印；%s=離開；%s=切換所有/未讀；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=張貼

en: %s=pipe; %s=mail; %s=print; %s=quit; %s=reply mail; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_TW: %s=管線；%s=郵寄；%s=列印；%s=離開；%s=回覆郵件；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=張貼

en: %s=mail; %s=print; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_TW: %s=郵寄；%s=列印；%s=離開；%s=切換所有/未讀；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=張貼

en: %s=mail; %s=print; %s=quit; %s=reply mail; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_TW: %s=郵寄；%s=列印；%s=離開；%s=回覆郵件；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=張貼

en: %s=pipe; %s=mail; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_TW: %s=管線；%s=郵寄；%s=離開；%s=切換所有/未讀；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=張貼

en: %s=pipe; %s=mail; %s=quit; %s=reply mail; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_TW: %s=管線；%s=郵寄；%s=離開；%s=回覆郵件；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=張貼

en: %s=mail; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_TW: %s=郵寄；%s=離開；%s=切換所有/未讀；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=張貼

en: %s=mail; %s=quit; %s=reply mail; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_TW: %s=郵寄；%s=離開；%s=回覆郵件；%s=儲存；%s=標定；%s=張貼

en: Terminal does not support color
zh_TW: 終端機不支援顏色

en: Trying %s
zh_TW: 嘗試 %s

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: References
zh_TW: 參考

en: Both Subject and References
zh_TW: 主旨和參考兩者

en: Multipart Subject
zh_TW: 多部件主旨

en: Percentage Match
zh_TW: 百分比匹配

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Hide All
zh_TW: 隱藏所有

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Address and Name
zh_TW: 地址和名稱

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總和

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Light Red
zh_TW: 淺紅色

en: Light Green
zh_TW: 淺綠色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍色

en: Light Pink
zh_TW: 淺粉紅

en: Light Cyan
zh_TW: 淺青色

en: Light White
zh_TW: 亮白色

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Best highlighting
zh_TW: 最佳高亮度顯示

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Reverse video
zh_TW: 反白顯示

en: Blinking
zh_TW: 閃動

en: Half bright
zh_TW: 半明亮

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: Cc and Bcc
zh_TW: 副本和密件副本

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: select
zh_TW: 選取

en: commands & quit
zh_TW: 命令 & 離開

en: commands & select
zh_TW: 命令 & 選取

en: quit & select
zh_TW: 離開 & 選取

en: commands & quit & select
zh_TW: 命令 & 離開 & 選取

en: PageDown
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: PageNextUnread
zh_TW: 下一未讀頁

en: PageDown or PageNextUnread
zh_TW: 下一頁或一未讀頁

en: Subject: (case sensitive)
zh_TW: Subject: (大小寫相符)

en: Subject: (ignore case)
zh_TW: Subject: (忽略大小寫)

en: From: (case sensitive)
zh_TW: From: (大小寫相符)

en: From: (ignore case)
zh_TW: From: (忽略大小寫)

en: Msg-ID: & full References: line
zh_TW: Message-ID: & 全部 References: 列

en: Msg-ID: & last References: only
zh_TW: Message-ID: & 最後一筆 References: 只有

en: Message-ID: entry only
zh_TW: 只有 Message-ID: 條目

en: Don't trim article body
zh_TW: 不修剪文章內文

en: Skip leading blank lines
zh_TW: 跳過前導空列

en: Skip trailing blank lines
zh_TW: 跳過尾隨空列

en: Skip leading and trailing blank l.
zh_TW: 跳過前導和尾隨空列。

en: Compact multiple between text
zh_TW: 壓縮文字間多重空列

en: Compact multiple and skip leading
zh_TW: 壓縮多重空列和跳過前導空列

en: Compact multiple and skip trailing
zh_TW: 壓縮多重空列和跳過尾隨空列

en: Compact mltpl., skip lead. & trai.
zh_TW: 壓縮多重空列，跳過前導 & 尾隨空列。

en: Shell archive
zh_TW: 命令殼存檔

en: Subject: (descending)
zh_TW: Subject: (遞降)

en: Subject: (ascending)
zh_TW: Subject: (遞升)

en: From: (descending)
zh_TW: From: (遞降)

en: From: (ascending)
zh_TW: From: (遞升)

en: Date: (descending)
zh_TW: Date: (遞降)

en: Date: (ascending)
zh_TW: Date: (遞升)

en: Score (descending)
zh_TW: 分數 (遞降)

en: Score (ascending)
zh_TW: 分數 (遞升)

en: Lines: (descending)
zh_TW: Lines: (遞降)

en: Lines: (ascending)
zh_TW: Lines: (遞升)

en: Last posting date (descending)
zh_TW: 最近一次張貼日期 (遞降)

en: Last posting date (ascending)
zh_TW: 最近一次張貼日期 (遞升)

en: Quick-sort
zh_TW: 快速排序法

en: Heap-sort
zh_TW: 堆積排序法

en: Always Keep
zh_TW: 一律保留

en: Always Remove
zh_TW: 一律移除

en: Mark with D on selection screen
zh_TW: 於選擇螢幕以 D 標記

en: Kill only unread arts
zh_TW: 只砍除未讀文章

en: Kill all arts & show with K
zh_TW: 以 K 砍除所有文章 & 顯示

note: TODO: s/K/art_marked_killed/
en: Kill all arts and never show
zh_TW: 砍除所有文章並永不顯示

en: Nothing special
zh_TW: 沒什麼特別

en: Compress quotes
zh_TW: 壓縮引言

en: Quote signatures
zh_TW: 引用簽名

en: Compress quotes, quote sigs
zh_TW: 壓縮引言，引用簽名

en: Quote empty lines
zh_TW: 引言空列

en: Compress quotes, quote empty lines
zh_TW: 壓縮引言，引言空列

en: Quote sigs & empty lines
zh_TW: 引用簽名 & 空列

en: Comp. q., quote sigs & empty lines
zh_TW: 壓縮引言，引用簽名 & 空列

en: no
zh_TW: 無

en: with headers
zh_TW: 保留標頭

en: without headers
zh_TW: 無需標頭

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Color Options
zh_TW: 顏色選項

en: Highlight Options
zh_TW: 突顯選項

en: Article-Limiting Options
zh_TW: 文章限制選項

en: Posting/Mailing Options
zh_TW: 張貼/郵寄選項

en: Saving/Printing Options
zh_TW: 儲存/列印選項

en: Expert Options
zh_TW: 專家選項

en: Filtering Options
zh_TW: 篩選選項

en: <SPACE> toggles, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: <SPACE> 切換，<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Show mini menu & posting etiquette
zh_TW: 顯示迷你選單 & 張貼禮儀

en: # If ON show a mini menu of useful commands at each level
    # and posting etiquette after composing an article
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就在每個層級中顯示常用命令的迷你選單
    # 並於撰寫文章之後顯示張貼禮儀

en: Show short description for each newsgroup. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 顯示每個新聞群組的簡短描述。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Show description of each newsgroup
zh_TW: 顯示每個新聞群組的描述

en: # If ON show group description text after newsgroup name at
    # group selection level
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就在群組選擇層級中於新聞群組名稱之後
    # 顯示群組描述文字

en: Draw -> or highlighted bar for selection. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 繪製 -> 或高亮度條用於選擇。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Draw -> instead of highlighted bar
zh_TW: 繪製 -> 以代替高亮度條

en: # If ON use -> otherwise highlighted bar for selection
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就使用 -> 否則高亮度條用於選擇

en: Use inverse video for page headers
zh_TW: 使用反白顯示用於頁面標頭

en: # If ON use inverse video for page headers at different levels
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就於不同的層級使用反白顯示用於頁面標頭

en: Thread articles by
zh_TW: 討論串文章依據

en: # Thread articles by ...
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = nothing
    #   1 = Subject
    #   2 = References
    # * 3 = Both (Subject and References)
    #   4 = Multipart Subject
    #   5 = Percentage Match
zh_TW: # 討論串文章依…
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    #   0 = 沒有任何東西
    #   1 = 主旨
    #   2 = 參考
    # * 3 = 兩者 (主旨和參考)
    #   4 = 多部件主旨
    #   5 = 百分比匹配

en: Enter percentage match required to thread together. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入將討論串起所必需的百分比匹配。<CR> 設定。

en: Thread percentage match
zh_TW: 討論串百分比匹配

en: # Thread percentage match...
    # the percentage of characters in the subject of an article that must match
    # a base article for both those articles to be considered to belong to the
    # same thread. This option is an integer percentage, eg. 80, no decimals may
    # follow. If 80 is used here, then 80% of the characters must match exactly,
    # no insertion of a character, for the two articles to be put in the same
    # thread. eg. 'happy' and 'harpy' would match, but 'harpie', 'happie' and
    # 'harppy' would be threaded separately from 'happy'
zh_TW: # 討論串百分比匹配…
    # 在文章主旨中字元的百分比必須匹配
    # 基底文章，以使兩篇文章可被認為屬於
    # 相同的討論串。這個選項是整數的百分比，例如： 80, 沒有附加任何小數。
    # 如果這裡用了 80，那麼 80% 的字元必須精確匹配，
    # 沒有插入的字元用於兩篇文章，以將它們放在相同的
    # 討論串中。例如：『happy』和『harpy』會匹配，但是『harpie』、『happie』和
    #『harppy』會跟『happy』分在不同的討論串

en: Score of a thread
zh_TW: 討論串的分數

en: # Thread score
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = max
    #   1 = sum
    #   2 = average
zh_TW: # 討論串分數
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 最大
    #   1 = 總和
    #   2 = 平均

en: Sort articles by Subject, From, Date or Score. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 排序文章依據主題、發信者、日期或分數。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Sort articles by
zh_TW: 排序文章依據

en: # Sort articles by ...
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = nothing
    #   1 = Subject descending
    #   2 = Subject ascending
    #   3 = From descending
    #   4 = From ascending
    #   5 = Date descending
    # * 6 = Date ascending
    #   7 = Score descending
    #   8 = Score ascending
    #   9 = Lines descending
    #  10 = Lines ascending
zh_TW: # 排序文章依據…
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    #   0 = 沒有任何東西
    #   1 = 主旨遞降
    #   2 = 主旨遞升
    #   3 = 發信者遞降
    #   4 = 發信者遞升
    #   5 = 日期遞降
    # * 6 = 日期遞升
    #   7 = 分數遞降
    #   8 = 分數遞升
    #   9 = 列數遞降
    #  10 = 列數遞升

en: Sort threads by Nothing or Score. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 排序討論串不依據任何東西或依據分數。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Sort threads by
zh_TW: 排序討論串依據

en: # Sort thread by ...
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = nothing
    # * 1 = Score descending
    #   2 = Score ascending
    #   3 = Last posting date descending
    #   4 = Last posting date ascending
zh_TW: # 排序討論串依據…
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    #   0 = 沒有任何東西
    # * 1 = 分數遞降
    #   2 = 分數遞升
    #   3 = 最近一次張貼日期遞降
    #   4 = 最近一次張貼日期遞升

en: Put cursor at first/last unread art in groups. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 將游標放在群組中第一/最後一篇未讀文章。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Go to first unread article in group
zh_TW: 前往群組中第一篇未讀的文章

en: # If ON put cursor at first unread art in group otherwise last art
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就將游標放在群組中第一篇未讀文章，否則是最後一篇文章

en: Show all articles or only unread articles. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 顯示所有文章或只有未讀文章。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Show only unread articles
zh_TW: 只顯示未讀文章

en: # If ON show only new/unread articles otherwise show all.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就只顯示新的/未讀文章，否則全部顯示。

en: Show only groups with unread arts
zh_TW: 只顯示有未讀文章的群組

en: # If ON show only subscribed to groups that contain unread articles.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就只顯示包含未讀文章的訂閱群組。

en: Filter which articles
zh_TW: 篩選哪些文章

en: # Filter which articles
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = only kill unread articles
    #   1 = kill all articles and show in threads marked with K
    #   2 = kill all articles and never show them
zh_TW: # 篩選哪些文章
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 只有砍除未讀文章
    #   1 = 砍除所有文章並在討論串中顯示時以 K 標記
    #   2 = 砍除所有文章並永不顯示它們

en: Go to the next unread article with
zh_TW: 前往下一篇未讀文章藉由

en: # Go to the unread article with following key(s)
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = nothing
    #   1 = PAGE DOWN
    # * 2 = TAB
    #   3 = PAGE DOWN or TAB
zh_TW: # 前往未讀文章藉由下列按鍵
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    #   0 = 沒有任何東西
    #   1 = PAGE DOWN
    # * 2 = TAB
    #   3 = PAGE DOWN 或 TAB

en: How to treat blank lines
zh_TW: 如何對待空列

en: # Trim the article body, remove unnecessary blank lines.
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = Nothing special
    #   1 = Skip leading blank lines
    #   2 = Skip trailing blank lines
    #   3 = Skip leading and trailing blank lines
    #   4 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks
    #   5 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #       leading blank lines
    #   6 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #       trailing blank lines
    #   7 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #       leading and trailing blank lines
zh_TW: # 修剪文章內文，移除不必要的空列。
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 沒什麼特別
    #   1 = 跳過前導空列
    #   2 = 跳過尾隨空列
    #   3 = 跳過前導和尾隨空列
    #   4 = 壓縮文字區塊間的多重空列
    #   5 = 壓縮文字區塊間的多重空列和跳過
    #       前導空列
    #   6 = 壓縮文字區塊間的多重空列和跳過
    #       尾隨空列
    #   7 = 壓縮文字區塊間的多重空列和跳過
    #       前導和尾隨空列

en: List thread using right arrow key
zh_TW: 使用向右鍵列出討論串

en: # If ON automatically list thread when entering it using right arrow key.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟當使用向右鍵輸入它時就自動列出討論串。

en: Enter character to indicate deleted articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出已刪除文章。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show deleted articles
zh_TW: 用來顯示已刪除文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art was deleted (default 'D')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示文章被刪除的字元 (預設『D』)
    # _ 被轉換為『 』

en: Enter character to indicate articles in a range. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出在範圍中的文章。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show inrange articles
zh_TW: 用來顯示範圍中文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art is in a range (default '#')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示文章在範圍中的字元 (預設『#』)
    # _ 被轉換為『 』

en: Enter character to indicate that article will return. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出該文章將回傳。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show returning arts
zh_TW: 用來顯示回傳文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art will return (default '-')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示該文章將回傳的字元 (預設『-』)
    # _ 被轉換為『 』

en: Enter character to indicate selected articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出已選文章。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show selected articles
zh_TW: 用來顯示已選文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art was auto-selected (default '*')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示該文章已被自動選取的字元 (預設『*』)
    # _ 被轉換為『 』

en: Enter character to indicate recent articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出最近文章。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show recent articles
zh_TW: 用來顯示最近文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art is recent (default 'o')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示是最近文章的字元 (預設『o』)
    # _ 被轉換為『 』

en: Enter character to indicate unread articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出未讀文章。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show unread articles
zh_TW: 用來顯示未讀文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art is unread (default '+')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示該文章未讀的字元 (預設『+』)
    # _ 被轉換為『 』

en: Enter character to indicate read articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出已讀文章。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show read articles
zh_TW: 用來顯示已讀文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art was read (default ' ')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示該文章已讀取字元 (預設『 』)
    # _ 被轉換為『 』

en: Enter character to indicate killed articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出被砍除文章。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show killed articles
zh_TW: 用來顯示被砍除文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art was killed (default 'K')
    # kill_level must be set accordingly, _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示該文章被砍除的字元 (預設『K』)
    # kill_level 必須根據不同情況而設定，_ 被轉換為『 』

en: Enter character to indicate read selected articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入字元以指出讀取所選文章。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show readselected arts
zh_TW: 用來顯示讀取所選文章的字元

en: # Character used to show that an art was selected before read (default ':')
    # kill_level must be set accordingly, _ is turned into ' '
zh_TW: # 用來顯示該文章讀取之前已被選的字元 (預設『:』)
    # kill_level 必須根據不同情況而設定，_ 被轉換為『 』

en: Abbreviate long newsgroup names
zh_TW: 將較長新聞群組名稱縮寫

en: # If ON abbreviate (if necessary) long newsgroup names at group selection
    # level and article level like this:
    #   news.software.readers -> n.software.readers -> n.s.readers -> n.s.r.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就將較長新聞群組名稱縮寫 (如果必要的話)，在群組選擇
    # 層級和文章層級會如下所示：
    #   news.software.readers -> n.software.readers -> n.s.readers -> n.s.r。

en: 0 = full page scrolling, -1 = show previous last line as first on next page, -2 = half page
zh_TW: 0 = 整頁捲動，-1 = 顯示上頁最後一列為下頁第一列，-2 = 半頁捲動

en: Number of lines to scroll in pager
zh_TW: 頁面切換時捲動的列數

en: # Number of lines that cursor-up/down will scroll in article pager
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #  -2 = half-page scrolling
    #  -1 = the top/bottom line is carried over onto the next page
    #   0 = page-by-page (traditional behavior)
    # * 1 = line-by-line
    #   2 or greater = scroll by 2 or more lines (only in the pager)
zh_TW: # 游標向上/向下時文章頁面切換將捲動的列數
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    #  -2 = 半頁捲動
    #  -1 = 頂/底列被帶入下一頁
    #   0 = 整頁捲動 (傳統行為)
    # * 1 = 捲動一列
    #   2 或更大 = 捲動 2 或更多列 (只有在頁面切換時)

en: Display signatures. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 顯示簽名。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Display signatures
zh_TW: 顯示簽名

en: # If OFF don't show signatures when displaying articles
zh_TW: # 如果關閉於顯示文章時就不顯示簽名

en: Display uuencoded data as tagged attachments. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 將 uuencoded 資料顯示為已標定附件。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Display uue data as an attachment
zh_TW: 將 uue 資料做為附件顯示

en: # Handling of uuencoded data in the pager
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = no, display raw uuencoded data
    #   1 = yes, uuencoded data will be condensed to a single tag line showing
    #       size and filename, similar to how MIME attachments are displayed
    #   2 = hide all, as for 1, but any line that looks like uuencoded data will
    #       be folded into a tag line.
zh_TW: # 在頁面切換中處理 uuencoded 資料
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 無，顯示原始 uuencoded 資料
    #   1 = 是，uuencoded 資料將被壓縮為單一標定列，並顯示
    #       大小和檔名，類似於顯示 MIME 附件的方式
    #   2 = 隱藏所有，類似 1，但是任何看來像是 uuencoded 資料的列，都將
    #       被折疊為一標定列。

en: Decode German style TeX umlaut codes to ISO. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 解碼德語樣式 TeX 變音編碼為 ISO。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Display "a as Umlaut-a
zh_TW: 顯示 "a 為變音 a

en: # If ON decode German style TeX umlaut codes to ISO and
    # show "a as Umlaut-a, etc.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就解碼德語樣式 TeX 變音編碼為 ISO 並
    # 顯示 "a 為變音 a ...等等

en: Space separated list of header fields
zh_TW: 以空格分隔的標頭欄位清單

en: Display these header fields (or *)
zh_TW: 顯示這些標頭欄位 (或 *)

en: # Which news headers you wish to see. If you want to see _all_ the headers,
    # place an '*' as this value. This is the only way a wildcard can be used.
    # If you enter 'X-' as the value, you will see all headers beginning with
    # 'X-' (like X-Alan or X-Pape). You can list more than one by delimiting with
    # spaces. Not defining anything turns off this option.
zh_TW: # 您希望看到哪些新聞標頭。如果您要看到_所有_標頭，
    # 就將『*』做為這個值。這是萬用字元可以被使用的惟一方式。
    # 如果您輸入『X-』做為值，您將看到所有標頭起始部分附上
    #『X-』(像是 X-Alan 或 X-Pape)。您可以藉由以空格分隔而列出
    # 超過一個。沒有定義任何值將會關閉這個選項。

en: Do not display these header fields
zh_TW: 不顯示這些標頭欄位

en: # Same as 'news_headers_to_display' except it denotes the opposite.
    # An example of using both options might be if you thought X- headers were
    # A Good Thing(tm), but thought Alan and Pape were miscreants...well then you
    # would do something like this:
    # news_headers_to_display=X-
    # news_headers_to_not_display=X-Alan X-Pape
    # Not defining anything turns off this option.
zh_TW: # 如同『news_headers_to_display』但除了它表示相反的意思。
    # 使用兩者選項的例子之一也許是：如果您認為 X- 標頭是
    # A Good Thing(tm)，但是認為 Alan 和 Pape 是異端...那麼您
    # 可能會如此做：
    # news_headers_to_display=X-
    # news_headers_to_not_display=X-Alan X-Pape
    # 沒有定義任何值就表示關閉這個選項。

en: Do you want to enable automatic handling of multipart/alternative articles?
zh_TW: 您要啟用多部件/替代文章的自動處理嗎？

en: Skip multipart/alternative parts
zh_TW: 跳過多部件/替代部分

en: # If ON strip multipart/alternative messages automatically
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就自動截除多部件/替代訊息

en: Enable detection of verbatim blocks? <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 啟用字面區塊的偵測？<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Detection of verbatim blocks
zh_TW: 字面區塊的偵測

en: # If ON detect verbatim blocks in articles
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就在文章中偵測字面區塊

en: A regex used to decide which lines to show in col_quote.
zh_TW: 用來決定在 col_quote 中要顯示哪些列的 regex。

en: Regex used to show quoted lines
zh_TW: 用來顯示引言列的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which lines are
    # quoted when viewing articles. Quoted lines are shown in col_quote.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_TW: # 檢視文章時 tin 將用來決定某列是否為引言的
    # 正規表示式。引言列將以 col_quote 顯示。
    # 如果您保留它為空白，tin 將使用內建的預設值。

en: A regex used to decide which lines to show in col_quote2.
zh_TW: 用來決定要以 col_quote2 顯示哪些列的 regex。

en: Regex used to show twice quoted l.
zh_TW: 用來顯示第二層引言列的 regex。

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which lines are
    # quoted twice. Twice quoted lines are shown in col_quote2.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來決定某列是否為第二層引言的
    # 正規表示式。第二層引言列將以 col_quote2 顯示。
    # 如果您保留它為空白，tin 將使用內建的預設值。

en: A regex used to decide which lines to show in col_quote3.
zh_TW: 用來決定要以 col_quote3 顯示哪些列的 regex。

en: Regex used to show >= 3 times q.l.
zh_TW: 用來顯示 >= 3 層引言列的 regex。

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which lines are
    # quoted >=3 times. >=3 times quoted lines are shown in col_quote3.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來決定某列是否為 >= 3 層引言的
    # 正規表示式。>= 3 層引言列將以 col_quote3 顯示。
    # 如果您保留它為空白，tin 將使用內建的預設值。

en: A regex used to decide which words to show in col_markslashes.
zh_TW: 用來決定要以 col_markslashes 顯示哪些字詞的 regex。

en: Regex used to highlight /slashes/
zh_TW: 用來高亮度標示 /斜線/ 的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which words
    # bounded by '/' are to be shown in col_markslashes.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來決定哪些被『/』夾住的字詞
    # 將以 col_markslashes 顯示的正規表示式。
    # 如果您保留它為空白，tin 將使用內建的預設值。

en: A regex used to decide which words to show in col_markstars.
zh_TW: 用來決定要以 col_markstars 顯示哪些字詞的 regex。

en: Regex used to highlight *stars*
zh_TW: 用來高亮度顯示 *星號* 的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which words
    # bounded by '*' are to be shown in col_markstars.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來決定哪些被『*』夾住的字詞
    # 將以 col_markstars 顯示的正規表示式。
    # 如果您保留它為空白，tin 將使用內建的預設值。

en: A regex used to decide which words to show in col_markstroke.
zh_TW: 用來決定要以 col_markstroke 顯示哪些字詞的 regex。

en: Regex used to highlight -strokes-
zh_TW: 用來高亮度顯示 -橫線- 的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which words
    # bounded by '-' are to be shown in col_markstroke.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來決定哪些被『-』夾住的字詞
    # 將以 col_markstroke 顯示的正規表示式。
    # 如果您保留它為空白，tin 將使用內建的預設值。

en: A regex used to decide which words to show in col_markdash.
zh_TW: 用來決定要以 col_markdash 顯示哪些字詞的 regex。

en: Regex used to highlight _underline_
zh_TW: 用來高亮度顯示 _底線_ 的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which words
    # bounded by '_' are to be shown in col_markdash.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來決定哪些被『_』夾住的字詞
    # 將以 col_markdash 顯示的正規表示式。
    # 如果您保留它為空白，tin 將使用內建的預設值。

en: A regex used to find Subject prefixes to remove.  Use '|' as separator.
zh_TW: 用來尋找要移除的主旨前綴的 regex。 使用『|』做為分隔符號。

en: Regex with Subject prefixes
zh_TW: 主旨前綴的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to find Subject prefixes
    # which will be removed before showing the header.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來尋找主旨前綴的正規表示式
    # 於顯示標頭之前將被移除。

en: A regex used to find Subject suffixes to remove.  Use '|' as separator.
zh_TW: 用來尋找要移除的主旨字尾的 regex。 使用『|』做為分隔符號。

en: Regex with Subject suffixes
zh_TW: 主旨字尾的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to find Subject suffixes
    # which will be removed when replying or posting followup.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來尋找主旨字尾的正規表示式
    # 於回覆或跟貼時將被移除。

en: A regex used to find the begin of a verbatim block.
zh_TW: 用來找尋字面區塊開始的 regex。

en: Regex for begin of a verbatim block
zh_TW: 用於字面區塊開始的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to find the begin of
    # a verbatim block.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來找尋字面區塊開始的正規表示式。

en: A regex used to find the end of a verbatim block.
zh_TW: 用來找尋字面區塊結束的 regex。

en: Regex for end of a verbatim block
zh_TW: 用於字面區塊結束的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to find the end of
    # a verbatim block.
zh_TW: # tin 將用來找尋字面區塊結束的正規表示式。

en: Enter name and options for external MIME viewer, --internal for built-in viewer
zh_TW: 輸入外部 MIME 檢視器的名稱和選項，--internal 表示內建檢視器

en: MIME binary content viewer
zh_TW: MIME 二進位內容檢視器

en: Confirm before starting non-text viewing program
zh_TW: 啟動非純文字檢視程式之前先確認

en: Ask before using MIME viewer
zh_TW: 使用 MIME 檢視器之前先詢問

en: # If ON tin will ask before using metamail to display MIME messages
    # this only happens if metamail_prog is set to something
zh_TW: # 如果開啟，tin 將於使用 metamail 顯示 MIME 訊息之前先詢問
    # 只有當 metamail_prog 已設定為某個值時，這才會發生

en: Ask to mark groups read when quitting. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 離開時詢問是否將群組標記為已讀。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Catchup read groups when quitting
zh_TW: 離開時將已讀群組設回未讀

en: # If ON ask user if read groups should all be marked read
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就詢問使用者是否所有已讀群組應該都被標記為已讀

en: Catchup group using left key
zh_TW: 使用向左鍵將群組設回未讀

en: # If ON catchup group/thread when leaving with the left arrow key.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟則當以向左鍵離開時，將群組/討論串設回未讀。

en: Catchup thread by using left key
zh_TW: 使用向左鍵將討論串設回未讀

en: Which actions require confirmation
zh_TW: 哪些動作需要確認

en: 'Mark as (un)read' ignores tags
zh_TW: 『標記為(未)已讀』忽略標定

en: # If ON the 'Mark as (un)read' function marks only the current article.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟則『標記為(未)已讀』功能只會標記目前的文章。

en: Program to run to open URLs, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 執行以開啟網址的程式，<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Program that opens URLs
zh_TW: 開啟網址的程式

en: # The program used to open URLs. The actual URL will be appended
zh_TW: # 用來開啟網址的程式。將會附加實際的網址

en: Use mouse in xterm
zh_TW: 在 xterm 中使用滑鼠

en: # If ON enable mouse button support on xterm terminals
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就啟用 xterm 終端機對於滑鼠按鈕的支援

en: Use scroll keys on keypad
zh_TW: 使用數字鍵盤上的捲動鍵

en: # If ON enable scroll keys on terminals that support it
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就在有支援捲動鍵的終端機上啟用它

en: Enter maximum number of article to get. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入要提取文章的最大值數量。<CR> 設定。

en: Number of articles to get
zh_TW: 要提取文章的數量

en: # Number of articles to get (0=no limit), if negative sets maximum number
    # of already read articles to be read before first unread one
zh_TW: # 要提取文章的數量 (0=無限制)，如果為負就設定
    # 為第一篇未讀文章之前要讀取的已讀文章最大值

en: Enter number of days article is considered recent. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入被認為最近文章的日數。<CR> 設定。

en: Article recentness time limit
zh_TW: 最近文章的時間限制

en: # Number of days in which article is considered recent, (0=OFF)
zh_TW: # 被認為是最近文章所需的日數，(0=關閉)

en: WILDMAT for normal wildcards, REGEX for full regular expression matching.
zh_TW: WILDMAT 用於一般萬用字元，REGEX 用於完整正規表示式匹配。

en: Wildcard matching
zh_TW: 萬用字元匹配

en: # Wildcard matching
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = wildmat
    #   1 = regex
zh_TW: # 萬用字元匹配
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = wildmat
    #   1 = regex

en: Enter minimal score before an article is marked killed. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入文章被標記砍除之前的最少分數。<CR> 設定。

en: Score limit (kill)
zh_TW: 分數限制 (砍除)

en: # Score limit before an article is marked killed
zh_TW: # 文章被標記砍除之前的分數限制

en: Enter default score to kill articles. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入砍除文章的預設分數。<CR> 設定。

en: Default score to kill articles
zh_TW: 砍除文章的預設分數

en: # Default score to kill articles
zh_TW: # 砍除文章的預設分數

en: Enter minimal score before an article is marked hot. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入文章被標記熱門之前的最少分數。<CR> 設定。

en: Score limit (select)
zh_TW: 分數限制 (選取)

en: # Score limit before an article is marked hot
zh_TW: # 文章被標記熱門之前的分數限制

en: Enter default score to select articles. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入選取文章的預設分數。<CR> 設定。

en: Default score to select articles
zh_TW: 選取文章的預設分數

en: # Default score to select articles
zh_TW: # 選取文章的預設分數

en: Use slrnface to show ''X-Face:''s
zh_TW: 使用 slrnface 以顯示『X-Face:』

en: # If ON using slrnface(1) to interpret the ''X-Face:'' header.
    # Only useful when running in an xterm.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就使用 slrnface(1) 以解譯『X-Face:』標頭。
    # 只有在 xterm 中執行時才有作用。

en: Use ANSI color
zh_TW: 使用 ANSI 顏色

en: # If ON using ANSI-color
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就使用 ANSI 顏色

en: Standard foreground color
zh_TW: 標準前景顏色

en: # Standard foreground color
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_TW: # 標準前景顏色
    # 預設：-1 (預設顏色)

en: Standard background color
zh_TW: 標準背景顏色

en: # Standard background color
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_TW: # 標準背景顏色
    # 預設：-1 (預設顏色)

en: Color for inverse text (background)
zh_TW: 反白文字的顏色 (背景)

en: # Color of background for inverse text
    # Default: 4 (blue)
zh_TW: # 反白文字的背景顏色
    # 預設：4 (藍色)

en: Color for inverse text (foreground)
zh_TW: 反白文字的顏色 (前景)

en: # Color of foreground for inverse text
    # Default: 7 (white)
zh_TW: # 反白文字的前景顏色
    # 預設：7 (白色)

en: Color of text lines
zh_TW: 文字列的顏色

en: # Color of text lines
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_TW: # 文字列的顏色
    # 預設：-1 (預設顏色)

en: Color of mini help menu
zh_TW: 迷你說明選單的顏色

en: # Color of mini help menu
    # Default: 3 (brown)
zh_TW: # 迷你說明選單的顏色
    # 預設：3 (棕色)

en: Color of help text
zh_TW: 說明文字的顏色

en: # Color of help pages
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_TW: # 說明頁面的顏色
    # 預設：-1 (預設顏色)

en: Color of status messages
zh_TW: 狀態訊息的顏色

en: # Color of messages in last line
    # Default: 6 (cyan)
zh_TW: # 最後一列中訊息的顏色
    # 預設：6 (青色)

en: Color of quoted lines
zh_TW: 引言列的顏色

en: # Color of quote-lines
    # Default: 2 (green)
zh_TW: # 引言列的顏色
    # 預設：2 (綠色)

en: Color of twice quoted line
zh_TW: 第二層引言列的顏色

en: # Color of twice quoted lines
    # Default: 3 (brown)
zh_TW: # 第二層引言列的顏色
    # 預設：3 (棕色)

en: Color of =>3 times quoted line
zh_TW: =>3 層引言列的顏色

en: # Color of >=3 times quoted lines
    # Default: 4 (blue)
zh_TW: # =>3 層引言列的顏色
    # 預設：4 (藍色)

en: Color of article header lines
zh_TW: 文章標頭列的顏色

en: # Color of header-lines
    # Default: 2 (green)
zh_TW: # 標頭列的顏色
    # 預設：2 (綠色)

en: Color of actual news header fields
zh_TW: 實際新聞標頭欄位的顏色

en: # Color of actual news header fields
    # Default: 9 (light red)
zh_TW: # 實際新聞標頭欄位的顏色
    # 預設：9 (淺紅色)

en: Color of article subject lines
zh_TW: 文章主旨列的顏色

en: # Color of article subject
    # Default: 6 (cyan)
zh_TW: # 文章主旨列的顏色
    # 預設：6 (青色)

en: Color of response counter
zh_TW: 回應計數器的顏色

en: # Color of response counter
    # Default: 2 (green)
zh_TW: # 回應計數器的顏色
    # 預設：2 (綠色)

en: Color of sender (From:)
zh_TW: 傳送者的顏色 ( From: )

en: # Color of sender (From:)
    # Default: 2 (green)
zh_TW: # 傳送者的顏色 ( From: )
    # 預設：2 (綠色)

en: Color of help/mail sign
zh_TW: 說明/郵件簽名的顏色

en: # Color of Help/Mail-Sign
    # Default: 4 (blue)
zh_TW: # 說明/郵件簽名的顏色
    # 預設：4 (藍色)

en: Color of signatures
zh_TW: 簽名的顏色

en: # Color of signature
    # Default: 4 (blue)
zh_TW: # 簽名的顏色
    # 預設：4 (藍色)

en: Color of highlighted URLs
zh_TW: 高亮度網址的顏色

en: # Color of highlighted URLs
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_TW: # 高亮度網址的顏色
    # 預設：-1 (預設顏色)

en: Color of verbatim blocks
zh_TW: 字面區塊的顏色

en: # Color of verbatim blocks
    # Default: 5 (pink)
zh_TW: # 字面區塊的顏色
    # 預設：5 (粉紅)

en: Color of highlighting with *stars*
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示 *星號* 的顏色

en: # Color of word highlighting with *stars*
    # Default: 11 (yellow)
zh_TW: # 高亮度顯示 *星號* 字詞的顏色
    # 預設：11 (黃色)

en: Color of highlighting with _dash_
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示 _底線_ 的顏色

en: # Color of word highlighting with _dash_
    # Default: 13 (light pink)
zh_TW: # 高亮度顯示 _底線_ 字詞的顏色
    # 預設：13 (淺粉紅)

en: Color of highlighting with /slash/
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示 /斜線/ 的顏色

en: # Color of word highlighting with /slash/
    # Default: 14 (light cyan)
zh_TW: # 高亮度顯示 /斜線/ 字詞的顏色
    # 預設：14 (淺藍綠色)

en: Color of highlighting with -stroke-
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示 -橫線- 的顏色

en: # Color of word highlighting with -stroke-
    # Default: 12 (light blue)
zh_TW: # 高亮度顯示 -橫線- 字詞的顏色
    # 預設：12 (淺藍色)

en: Attr. of highlighting with *stars*
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示 *星號* 的屬性

en: # Attributes of word highlighting on mono terminals
    # Possible values are:
    #   0 = Normal
    #   1 = Underline
    #   2 = Best highlighting
    #   3 = Reverse video
    #   4 = Blinking
    #   5 = Half bright
    #   6 = Bold
    
    # Attribute of word highlighting with *stars*
    # Default: 6 (bold)
zh_TW: # 於單色終端機高亮度顯示字詞的屬性
    # 可能的值包括：
    #   0 = 一般
    #   1 = 底線
    #   2 = 最佳高亮度顯示
    #   3 = 反白顯示
    #   4 = 閃動
    #   5 = 半明亮
    #   6 = 粗體
    
    # 高亮度顯示 *星號* 字詞的屬性
    # 預設：6 (粗體)

en: Attr. of highlighting with _dash_
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示 _底線_ 的屬性

en: # Attribute of word highlighting with _dash_
    # Default: 2 (best highlighting)
zh_TW: # 高亮度顯示 _底線_ 字詞的屬性
    # 預設：2 (最好高亮度顯示)

en: Attr. of highlighting with /slash/
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示 /斜線/ 的屬性

en: # Attribute of word highlighting with /slash/
    # Default: 5 (half bright)
zh_TW: # 高亮度顯示 /斜線/ 字詞的屬性
    # 預設：5 (半明亮)

en: Attr. of highlighting with -stroke-
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示 -橫線- 的屬性

en: # Attribute of word highlighting with -stroke-
    # Default: 3 (reverse video)
zh_TW: # 高亮度顯示 /斜線/ 字詞的屬性
    # 預設：3 (反白顯示)

en: URL highlighting in message body
zh_TW: 在訊息內文中高亮度顯示網址

en: # Enable URL highlighting?
zh_TW: # 啟用高亮度顯示網址？

en: Word highlighting in message body
zh_TW: 在訊息內文中高亮度顯示字詞

en: # Enable word highlighting?
zh_TW: # 啟用高亮度顯示字詞？

en: What to display instead of mark
zh_TW: 要顯示什麼以代替標記

en: # Should the leading and ending stars and dashes also be displayed,
    # even when they are highlighting marks?
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = no
    #   1 = yes, display mark
    # * 2 = print a space instead
zh_TW: # 前導和結束的星號和橫線也應該要顯示，
    # 即使它們是高亮度顯示的標記嗎？
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    #   0 = 否
    #   1 = 是，顯示標記
    # * 2 = 印出空格做為替代

en: Enter column number to wrap article lines to in the pager. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入在頁面切換中用來將文章換列的欄號。<CR> 設定。

en: Page line wrap column
zh_TW: 頁面自動換列欄號

en: # Wrap article lines at column
zh_TW: # 文章換列於欄號

en: Wrap around threads on next unread
zh_TW: 於下一篇未讀回到開始部分討論串

en: # If ON wrap around threads on searching next unread article
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就於搜尋下一篇未讀文章時回到開始部分討論串

en: Enter default mail address (and fullname). <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入預設郵件地址 (以及全名)。<CR> 設定。

en: Mail address (and fullname)
zh_TW: 郵件地址 (以及全名)

en: # User's mail address (and fullname), if not username@host (fullname)
zh_TW: # 使用者郵件地址 (以及全名)，如果不是 使用者名稱@主機 (全名)

en: Show empty Followup-To in editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中顯示空的跟貼

en: # If ON show empty Followup-To header when editing an article
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就於編輯文章時顯示空的跟貼標頭

en: Enter path/! command/--none to create your default signature. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入 path/! command/--none 以建立您的預設簽名。<CR> 設定。

en: Create signature from path/command
zh_TW: 從路徑/命令建立簽名

en: Prepend signature with "-- " on own line. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 將單獨一列的「--」前置於簽名。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Prepend signature with "-- "
zh_TW: 將「--」前置於簽名

en: # If ON prepend the signature with dashes '\n-- \n'
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就將虛線『\n-- \n』前置於簽名

en: Add signature when reposting articles. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 重新張貼文章時加入簽名。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Add signature when reposting
zh_TW: 重新張貼時加入簽名

en: # If ON add signature to reposted articles
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就將簽名加入重新張貼的文章

en: Characters used as quote-marks
zh_TW: 做為引言符號使用的字元

en: Quoting behavior
zh_TW: 引言行為

en: # How quoting should be handled when following up or replying.
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = Nothing special
    #   1 = Compress quotes
    #   2 = Quote signatures
    #   3 = Compress quotes, quote signatures
    #   4 = Quote empty lines
    # * 5 = Compress quotes, quote empty lines
    #   6 = Quote signatures, quote empty lines
    #   7 = Compress quotes, quote signatures, quote empty lines
zh_TW: # 當跟貼或回覆時應該如何處理引言。
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    #   0 = 沒什麼特別
    #   1 = 壓縮引言
    #   2 = 引用簽名
    #   3 = 壓縮引言，引用簽名
    #   4 = 引用空列
    # * 5 = 壓縮引言，引用空列
    #   6 = 引用簽名，引用空列
    #   7 = 壓縮引言，引用簽名，引用空列

en: %A Addr %D Date %F Addr+Name %G Groupname %M Message-ID %N Name %C First Name
zh_TW: %A 地址 %D 日期 %F 地址+名稱 %G 群組名稱 %M 訊息識別號 %N 名稱 %C 名字

en: Quote line when following up
zh_TW: 跟貼時的引言列

en: # Format of quote line when mailing/posting/following-up an article
    # %A Address    %D Date   %F Addr+Name   %G Groupname   %M Message-ID
    # %N Full Name  %C First Name   %I Initials
zh_TW: # 格式的引言列時郵寄/貼文/following-up 文章
    # %A 位址    %D 日期   %F Addr+名稱   %G 群組名稱   %M 訊息識別號
    # %N 全名  %C 名字   %I 縮寫

en: Quote line when cross-posting
zh_TW: 跨板張貼時的引言列

en: Quote line when mailing
zh_TW: 郵寄時的引言列

en: If ON, include User-Agent: header. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 如果開啟就包含 User-Agent: 標頭。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Insert 'User-Agent:' header
zh_TW: 插入『User-Agent:』標頭

en: # If ON include advertising User-Agent: header
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就包含做為通告的 User-Agent: 標頭

en: Enter charset name for MIME (e.g. US-ASCII, ISO-8859-1, EUC-KR), <CR> to set.
zh_TW: 輸入用於 MIME 的字元集名稱 (例如：US-ASCII, ISO-8859-1, EUC-KR)，<CR> 以設定。

en: # Charset supported locally which is also used for MIME header and
    # Content-Type header.
    # If not set, the value of the environment variable MM_CHARSET is used.
    # Set to US-ASCII or compile time default if neither of them is defined.
    # If MIME_STRICT_CHARSET is defined at compile-time, charset other than
    # mm_charset is considered not displayable and represented as '?'.
zh_TW: # 本地支援的字元集，它同時用於 MIME 標頭和
    # 內容類型標頭。
    # 如果未設定，將會使用環境變數 MM_CHARSET 的值。
    # 如果它們都沒有被定義，就設定為 US-ASCII 或編譯時期的預設值。
    # 如果 MIME_STRICT_CHARSET 於編譯時期被定義，那麼 mm_charset 以外的
    # 字元集將被認為無法顯示，並且以『？』的方式表述。

en: # Charset used for MIME (Content-Type) header in postings.
zh_TW: # 在貼文中做為 MIME (內容類型) 標頭的字元集。

en: Enter local charset name (e.g. US-ASCII, ISO-8859-1, EUC-KR), <CR> to set.
zh_TW: 輸入本地字元集名稱 (例如：US-ASCII, ISO-8859-1, EUC-KR)，<CR> 以設定。

en: # Charset supported locally.
zh_TW: # 本地支援的字元集。

en: Mailbox format
zh_TW: 信箱格式

en: # Format of the mailbox.
zh_TW: # 信箱的格式。

en: MIME encoding in news messages
zh_TW: 在新聞訊息中的 MIME 編碼

en: # MIME encoding (8bit, base64, quoted-printable, 7bit) of the body
    # for mails and posts, if necessary. QP is efficient for most European
    # character sets (ISO-8859-X) with small fraction of non-US-ASCII chars,
    # while Base64 is more efficient for most 8bit East Asian, Greek, and
    # Russian charsets with a lot of 8bit characters.
zh_TW: # 內文的 MIME 編碼 (8bit, base64, quoted-printable, 7bit)，
    # 於必要時用於郵件和貼文。QP 對於包含小部分非 US-ASCII 字元
    # 的多數歐洲字元集 (ISO-8859-X) 相當好用，
    # 而 Base64 對於包含很多 8 位元字元的多數 8 位元東亞諸語、
    # 希臘語以及俄語字元集來說更為適當。

en: Don't change unless you know what you are doing. <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 不要變更，除非您知道您在做什麼。<ESC> 取消。

en: Use 8bit characters in news headers
zh_TW: 在新聞標頭中使用 8 位元字元

en: # If ON, 8bit characters in news headers are NOT encoded.
    # default is OFF. Thus 8bit characters are encoded by default.
    # 8bit chars in header are encoded regardless of the value of this
    # parameter unless post_mime_encoding is 8bit as well.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟，新聞標頭中的 8 位元字元將不被編碼。
    # 預設為關閉。因此 8 位元字元按照預設將被編碼。
    # 除非 post_mime_encoding 同樣也被設定為 8 位元，
    # 否則標頭中的 8 位元字元將無視於此參數而被編碼。

en: Auto-view post-processed files <SPACE> toggles, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 自動檢視處理後檔案<SPACE> 切換，<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: View post-processed files
zh_TW: 檢視處理後檔案

en: # If set, post processed files will be opened in a viewer
zh_TW: # 如果設定，處理之後的檔案將在檢視器中被開啟

en: MIME encoding in mail messages
zh_TW: 郵件訊息中的 MIME 編碼

en: Use 8bit characters in mail headers
zh_TW: 郵件標頭中使用 8 位元字元

en: # If ON, 8bit characters in mail headers are NOT encoded.
    # default is OFF. Thus 8bit characters are encoded by default.
    # 8bit chars in headers are encoded regardless of the value of this parameter
    # unless mail_mime_encoding is 8bit as well. Note that RFC 2822
    # prohibits 8bit characters in mail headers so that you are advised NOT to
    # turn it ON unless you have some compelling reason.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就不會將郵件標頭中的 8 位元字元編碼。
    # 預設是關閉，因此 8 位元字元按照預設會被編碼。
    # 郵件標頭中的 8 位元字元將會編碼而忽略這個參數的值
    # 除非 mail_mime_encoding 同樣被設定為 8 位元。要注意的是，RFC 2822
    # 禁止郵件標頭中的 8 位元字元，因此建議您不要將它開啟，
    # 除非您有某些強制的原因。

en: Strip blanks from ends of lines
zh_TW: 從列尾截除空白

en: # If ON strip blanks from ends of lines for faster display on slow terminals.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就從列尾截除空白，以便在較慢終端機上能較快顯示。

en: If ON, use transliteration. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 如果開啟就使用實字轉譯。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Transliteration
zh_TW: 實字轉譯

en: # If ON, use //TRANSLIT extension. This means that when a character cannot
    # be represented in the in the target character set, it can be approximated
    # through one or several similarly looking characters.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就使用 //TRANSLIT 擴充功能。這表示當某字元無法
    # 在目標字元集中被表述時，它可以透過一個
    # 或多個外觀類似的字元所近似顯示。

en: Send you a Cc/Bcc automatically
zh_TW: 自動發送給您一份副本/密件副本

en: # Put your name in the Cc: and/or Bcc: field when mailing an article.
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = No
    #   1 = Cc
    #   2 = Bcc
    #   3 = Cc and Bcc
zh_TW: # 郵寄文章時將您的姓名放在 Cc: 和/或 Bcc: 欄位中。
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 否
    #   1 = 副本
    #   2 = 密件副本
    #   3 = 副本和密件副本

en: Enter address elements about which you want to be warned. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入您想要獲得相關警告的地址因素。<CR> 設定。

en: Spamtrap warning address parts
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件抓取警告的地址部分

en: # A comma-delimited list of address-parts you want to be warned
    # about when trying to reply by email.
zh_TW: # 當您嘗試以電子郵件回覆時
    # 想要獲得相關警告而以逗號分隔的地址部分清單。

en: Enter default number of days a filter entry will be valid. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入篩選器條目保持有效的預設天數。<CR> 設定。

en: No. of days a filter entry is valid
zh_TW: 篩選器條目有效天數

en: # Number of days a short term filter will be active
zh_TW: # 短期篩選器保持作用的天數

en: Add posted articles to filter. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 加入已張貼文章到篩選器。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Add posted articles to filter
zh_TW: 加入已張貼文章到篩選器

en: # If ON add posted articles which start a new thread to filter for
    # highlighting follow-ups
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就加入開始新討論串的已張貼文章到篩選器
    # 做為高亮度顯示跟貼

en: The directory where articles/threads are to be saved in mailbox format.
zh_TW: 將以 mailbox 格式儲存的文章/討論串目錄位置。

en: Mail directory
zh_TW: 郵件目錄

en: # (-m) directory where articles/threads are saved in mailbox format
zh_TW: # (-m) 以 mailbox 格式儲存的文章/討論串目錄位置

en: Save articles in batch mode (-S)
zh_TW: 以批次模式儲存文章 (-S)

en: # If ON articles/threads will be saved in batch mode when save -S
    # or mail (-M/-N) is specified on the command line
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就於命令列上指定儲存 -S 或郵寄 (-M/-N) 時
    # 以批次模式儲存文章/討論串

en: The directory where you want articles/threads saved.
zh_TW: 您想要儲存文章/討論串的目錄位置。

en: Directory to save arts/threads in
zh_TW: 要儲存文章/討論串的目錄

en: # Directory where articles/threads are saved
zh_TW: # 儲存文章/討論串的目錄位置

en: Auto save article/thread by Archive-name: header. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 依 Archive-name: 標頭來自動儲存文章/討論串。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Use Archive-name: header for save
zh_TW: 儲存使用 Archive-name: 標頭

en: # If ON articles/threads with Archive-name: in mail header will
    # be automatically saved with the Archive-name & part/patch no.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就將在郵件標頭中具有 Archive-name: 的文章/討論串
    # 以存檔名稱 & 部分/修補程式號碼自動儲存

en: Mark saved articles/threads as read. <SPACE> toggles, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 將已儲存的文章/討論串標記為已讀。<SPACE> 切換，<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Mark saved articles/threads as read
zh_TW: 將已儲存的文章/討論串標記為已讀

en: # If ON mark articles that are saved as read
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就標記已儲存的文章為已讀

en: Do post processing (eg. extract attachments) for saved articles.
zh_TW: 對於已儲存的文章進行後續處理 (例如：擷取附件)。

en: Post process saved articles
zh_TW: 後續處理已儲存的文章

en: # Perform post processing (saving binary attachments) from saved articles.
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = no
    #   1 = extract shell archives (shar) only
    #   2 = yes
zh_TW: # 對已儲存的文章施行後續處理 (儲存二進位附件)。
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 否
    #   1 = 只擷取命令殼歸檔 (shar)
    #   2 = 是

en: Process only unread articles
zh_TW: 只處理未讀文章

en: # If ON only save/print/pipe/mail unread articles (tagged articles excepted)
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就只 儲存/列印/管線/郵寄 未讀文章 (除了已標定文章)

en: Print all or just part of header. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 列印所有或是僅僅部分的標頭。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Print all headers when printing
zh_TW: 列印時列印所有標頭

en: # If ON print all of article header otherwise just the important lines
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就列印所有的文章標頭，否則僅列印重要列

en: The printer program with options that is to be used to print articles/threads.
zh_TW: 將被用來列印文章/討論串的列印程式以及選項。

en: Printer program with options
zh_TW: 列印程式以及選項

en: # Print program with parameters used to print articles/threads
zh_TW: # 用來列印文章/討論串的列印程式以及參數

en: Force redraw after certain commands
zh_TW: 特定命令之後強制重繪

en: # If ON a screen redraw will always be done after certain external commands
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就於特定外部命令之後將一律完成螢幕重繪

en: Start editor with line offset. <SPACE> toggles, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 啟始編輯器以及列偏移。<SPACE> 切換，<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Start editor with line offset
zh_TW: 啟始編輯器以及列偏移

en: # If ON editor will be started with cursor offset into the file
    # otherwise the cursor will be positioned at the first line
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就啟始編輯器以及進入檔案後的游標偏移
    # 否則游標將被定位於第一列

en: Enter %E for editor, %F for filename, %N for line-number, <CR> to set.
zh_TW: 輸入 %E 做為編輯器，%F 做為檔名，%N 做為列號，<CR> 以設定。

en: Invocation of your editor
zh_TW: 調用您的編輯器

en: # Format of editor line including parameters
    # %E Editor  %F Filename  %N Linenumber
zh_TW: # 格式的編輯器列包含參數
    # %E 編輯器  %F 檔名  %N Linenumber

en: Enter name and options for external-inews, --internal for internal inews
zh_TW: 輸入用於外部 inews 的名稱和選項，--internal 用於內部 inews

en: External inews
zh_TW: 外部 inews

en: # If --internal use the built in mini inews for posting via NNTP
    # otherwise use an external inews program
zh_TW: # 如果設定 --internal 就使用內建的迷你 inews 做為透過 NNTP 張貼
    # 否則使用外部 inews 程式

en: Enter %M for mailer, %S for subject, %T for to, %F for filename, <CR> to set.
zh_TW: 輸入 %M 做為郵件程式，%S 做為主旨，%T 做為收件者，%F 做為檔名，<CR> 以設定。

en: Invocation of your mail command
zh_TW: 調用您的郵寄命令

en: # Format of mailer line including parameters
    # %M Mailer  %S Subject  %T To  %F Filename
    # ie. to use elm as your mailer:    elm -s "%S" "%T" < %F
    # ie. elm interactive          :    elm -i %F -s "%S" "%T"
zh_TW: # 格式的郵件程式列包含參數
    # %M 郵件程式  %S 主旨  %T 到  %F 檔名
    # 我。以使用 elm 做為您的郵件程式：   elm -s「%S」「%T」<%F
    # 我。elm 互動式         ：   elm -i %F -s「%S」「%T」

en: Use interactive mail reader
zh_TW: 使用互動式郵件閱讀器

en: # Interactive mailreader
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = no interactive mailreader
    #   1 = use interactive mailreader with headers in file
    #   2 = use interactive mailreader without headers in file
zh_TW: # 互動式郵件閱讀器
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 非互動式郵件閱讀器
    #   1 = 使用互動式郵件閱讀器以及檔案中的標頭
    #   2 = 使用互動式郵件閱讀器而無需檔案中的標頭

en: Remove ~/.article after posting
zh_TW: 張貼之後移除 ~/.article

en: # If ON remove ~/.article after posting.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就於張貼之後移除 ~/.article。

en: Use UTF-8 graphics (thread tree etc.)
zh_TW: 使用 UTF-8 圖形 (樹狀討論串等等…)

en: # If ON use UTF-8 characters for indicator '->', tree and ellipsis '...'.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就使用 UTF-8 字元做為指示器『->』、樹狀結構和省略符號『…』。

en: Filename for all posted articles, <CR> sets, no filename=do not save.
zh_TW: 用於所有已張貼文章的檔名，<CR> 設定，沒有檔名=不儲存。

en: Filename for posted articles
zh_TW: 用於已張貼文章的檔名

en: # Filename where to keep all postings (default posted)
    # If no filename is set then postings will not be saved
zh_TW: # 保留所有貼文 (預設為已張貼) 的檔案位置
    # 如果沒有設定檔名則不會儲存貼文

en: Keep all failed articles in ~/dead.articles. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 保留所有張貼失敗的文章於 ~/dead.articles。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Keep failed arts in ~/dead.articles
zh_TW: 保留張貼失敗的文章於 ~/dead.articles

en: # If ON keep all failed postings in ~/dead.articles
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就保留所有張貼失敗的貼文於 ~/dead.articles

en: Do you want to strip unsubscribed groups from .newsrc
zh_TW: 您要從 .newsrc 截除已取消訂閱的群組

en: No unsubscribed groups in newsrc
zh_TW: 在 newsrc 中沒有已取消訂閱的群組

en: # If ON strip unsubscribed groups from newsrc
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就從 newsrc 截除已取消訂閱的群組

en: Remove bogus groups from newsrc
zh_TW: 從 newsrc 移除假造的群組

en: # What to do with bogus groups in newsrc file
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = keep
    #   1 = remove
    #   2 = highlight with D on selection screen
zh_TW: # 要如何處理 newsrc 檔案中假造的群組
    # 可能的值包括 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 保留
    #   1 = 移除
    #   2 = 以 D 高亮度顯示於選擇螢幕

en: Enter number of seconds to wait for a response from the server. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入從伺服器等待回應的秒數。<CR> 表示設定。

en: NNTP read timeout in seconds
zh_TW: NNTP 讀取逾時的秒數

en: # Time in seconds to wait for a response from the server (0=no timeout)
zh_TW: # 從伺服器等待回應的秒數時間 (0=沒有逾時限制)

en: Enter number of seconds until active file will be reread. <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 輸入重新讀取現用檔案的間隔秒數。<CR> 設定。

en: Interval in secs to reread active
zh_TW: 重新讀取現用檔案的間隔(以秒為單位)

en: # Time interval in seconds between rereading the active file (0=never)
zh_TW: # 重新讀取現用檔案的時間間隔秒數 (0=永不)

en: Reconnect to server automatically
zh_TW: 自動重新連線到伺服器

en: # If ON automatically reconnect to NNTP server if the connection is broken
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就於連接中斷時自動重新連線到 NNTP 伺服器

en: Create local copies of NNTP overview files. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 建立 NNTP 概觀檔案的本地複本。<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Cache NNTP overview files locally
zh_TW: 產生 NNTP 概觀檔案的本地快取

en: # If ON, create local copies of NNTP overview files.
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就建立 NNTP 概觀檔案的本地複本。

en: Enter format string. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入格式字串。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Format string for selection level
zh_TW: 選擇層級的格式字串

en: # Format string for selection level representation
    # Default: %f %n %U  %G  %d
    # Possible values are:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %d              Description
    #   %f              Newsgroup flag: 'D' bogus, 'X' not postable,
    #                   'M' moderated, '=' renamed, 'N' new, 'u' unsubscribed
    #   %G              Group name
    #   %n              Number, linenumber on screen
    #   %U              Unread count
zh_TW: # 用於選擇等級表示的格式字串
    # 預設：%f %n %U  %G  %d
    # 可能的值是：
    #   %%              『%』
    #   %d              描述
    #   %f              新聞群組旗標：『D』假造、『X』無法張貼、
    #                   『M』調控、『=』重新命名、『N』新增、『u』取消訂閱
    #   %G              群組名稱
    #   %n              數字，螢幕上的列號
    #   %U              未讀計數

en: Format string for group level
zh_TW: 用於群組層級的格式字串

en: # Format string for group level representation
    # Default: %n %m %R %L  %s  %F
    # Possible values are:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %D              Date, like date_format
    #   %(formatstr)D   Date, formatstr gets passed to my_strftime()
    #   %F              From, name and/or address according to show_author
    #   %I              Initials
    #   %L              Line count
    #   %M              Message-ID
    #   %m              Article marks
    #   %n              Number, linenumber on screen
    #   %R              Count, number of responses in thread
    #   %s              Subject (only group level)
    #   %S              Score
zh_TW: # 用於群組等級表示的格式字串
    # 預設：%n %m %R %L  %s  %F
    # 可能的值是：
    #   %%              『%』
    #   %D              日期，如同 date_format
    #   %(formatstr)D   日期，formatstr 將被傳遞給 my_strftime()
    #   %F              寄件者，根據 show_author 而得的名稱與/或地址
    #   %I              縮寫
    #   %L              列計數
    #   %M              訊息識別號
    #   %m              文章標記
    #   %n              數字，螢幕上的列號
    #   %R              計數，討論串中的回應數量
    #   %s              主旨 (只有在群組等級)
    #   %S              分數

en: Format string for thread level
zh_TW: # 用於討論串層級的格式字串

en: # Format string for thread level representation
    # Default: %n %m  [%L]  %T  %F
    # Possible values are:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %D              Date, like date_format
    #   %(formatstr)D   Date, formatstr gets passed to my_strftime()
    #   %F              From, name and/or address according to show_author
    #   %I              Initials
    #   %L              Line count
    #   %M              Message-ID
    #   %m              Article marks
    #   %n              Number, linenumber on screen
    #   %S              Score
    #   %T              Thread tree (only thread level)
zh_TW: # 用於討論串等級表示的格式字串
    # 預設：%n %m  [%L]  %T  %F
    # 可能的值是：
    #   %%              『%』
    #   %D              日期，如同 date_format
    #   %(formatstr)D   日期，formatstr 將被傳遞給 my_strftime()
    #   %F              寄件者，根據 show_author 而得的名稱與/或地址
    #   %I              縮寫
    #   %L              列計數
    #   %M              訊息識別號
    #   %m              文章標記
    #   %n              數字，螢幕上的列號
    #   %S              分數
    #   %T              討論串樹 (只有在討論串等級)

en: Format string for display of dates
zh_TW: 用於顯示日期的格式字串

en: # Format string for date representation
zh_TW: # 用於日期表示的格式字串

en: Unicode normalization form
zh_TW: 萬國碼正規化形式

en: Render BiDi
zh_TW: 潤算雙向文字

en: # If ON, bi-directional text is rendered by tin
zh_TW: # 如果開啟就由 tin 潤算雙向文字

en: Function for sorting articles
zh_TW: 用於排序文章的函式

en: # Function for sorting articles
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = qsort
    #   1 = heapsort
zh_TW: # 用於排序文章的函式
    # 可能的值為 (預設值以 * 標記)：
    # * 0 = 快速排序
    #   1 = 堆積排序

en: Automatically GroupMarkUnselArtRead
zh_TW: 自動 GroupMarkUnselArtRead

en: Delete post-process files
zh_TW: 刪除後續處理檔案

en: Filename for all mailed articles, <CR> sets, no filename=do not save.
zh_TW: 用於所有已郵寄文章的檔名，<CR> 設定，沒有檔名=不儲存。

en: Mailbox to save sent mails
zh_TW: 要儲存已發送郵件的信箱

en: Set Followup-To: header to this group(s). <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 設定 Followup-To: 標頭為這個群組。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Followup-To: header
zh_TW: Followup-To: 標頭

en: Enter default mail address (and fullname). <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 輸入預設郵件地址 (附全名)。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Path and options for ispell-like spell-checker. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 做為類似 ispell 拼寫檢查器的路徑和選項。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Ispell program
zh_TW: Ispell 程式

en: When group is a mailing list, send responses to this email address.
zh_TW: 當群組是個郵遞論壇時，發送回應到這個電子郵件地址。

en: Mailing list address
zh_TW: 郵遞論壇地址

en: Forward articles as attachment
zh_TW: 做為轉寄文章的附件

en: A comma separated list of MIME major/minor Content-Types. <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的 MIME 主要/次要內容類型清單。<ESC> 取消。

en: Which MIME types will be saved
zh_TW: 將被儲存的 MIME 類型

en: Value of the Organization: header. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: Organization: 標頭的值。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Organization: header
zh_TW: Organization: 標頭

en: Filename for saved articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 用於已儲存文章的檔名。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: savefile
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Scope for the filter rule. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 用於篩選器規則的範圍。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Quick (1 key) select filter scope
zh_TW: 快速 (1 鍵) 選取篩選器範圍

en: Header for filter rule. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 用於篩選器規則的標頭。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Quick (1 key) select filter header
zh_TW: 快速 (1 鍵) 選取篩選器標頭

en: ON = case sensitive, OFF = ignore case. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: ON = 大小寫相符，OFF = 忽略大小寫。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Quick (1 key) select filter case
zh_TW: 快速 (1 鍵) 選取篩選器大小寫

en: ON = expire, OFF = don't ever expire. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: ON = 過期，OFF = 不會過期。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Quick (1 key) select filter expire
zh_TW: 快速 (1 鍵) 選取篩選器過期

en: Quick (1 key) kill filter scope
zh_TW: 快速 (1 鍵) 砍除篩選器範圍

en: Quick (1 key) kill filter header
zh_TW: 快速 (1 鍵) 砍除篩選器標頭

en: Quick (1 key) kill filter case
zh_TW: 快速 (1 鍵) 砍除篩選器大小寫

en: Quick (1 key) kill filter expire
zh_TW: 快速 (1 鍵) 砍除篩選器過期

en: Assume this charset if no charset declaration is present, <CR> to set.
zh_TW: 如果不存在任何字元集宣告就假設為這個字元集，<CR> 以設定。

en: UNDECLARED_CHARSET
zh_TW: 未宣告字元集

en: Add this text at the start of the message body. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 加入這個文字於訊息內文的開始。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Insert this header when posting. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_TW: 張貼時插入這個標頭。<CR> 設定，<ESC> 取消。

en: Automatically insert an X-Comment-To: header? <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_TW: 自動插入 X-Comment-To: 標頭？<SPACE> 切換 & <CR> 設定。

en: Insert 'X-Comment-To:' header
zh_TW: 插入『X-Comment-To:』標頭

en: Version: %s %s release %s ("%s") %s %s
zh_TW: 版本：%s %s 釋出 %s (「%s」) %s %s

en: Version: %s %s release %s ("%s")
zh_TW: 版本：%s %s 釋出 %s (「%s」)

en: Unreachable?
zh_TW: 無法連線？

en: 
    Server timed out, trying reconnect # %d
zh_TW: 
    伺服器已逾時，嘗試重新連線 # %d

en: Rejoin current group
zh_TW: 重新連結目前的群組

en: Read (%s)
zh_TW: 已讀 (%s)

en: Resend last command (%s)
zh_TW: 重新發送最近的命令 (%s)

en: CAPABILITIES did not announce READER
zh_TW: 能力中並未宣告包含閱讀器

en: couldn't expand %s
zh_TW: 無法展開 %s

en: Posting: %.*s ...
zh_TW: 張貼：%.*s…

note: Check if okay to read
en: Aborting read, please wait...
zh_TW: 放棄讀取，請稍待…

en: Aborted read
zh_TW: 已放棄讀取

en: Draining
zh_TW: 排放

en: unchanged
zh_TW: 未變更

en: [- Unavailable -]
zh_TW: [- 無法使用 -]

note: * preamble * TODO: -> lang.c
en: This message has been composed in the 'multipart/mixed' MIME-format. If you
    are reading this prefix, your mail reader probably has not yet been modified
    to understand the new format, and some of what follows may look strange.
zh_TW: 這個訊息已被寫在『多部件/混合』的 MIME 格式中。如果您
    正在讀取這個前綴，您的郵件閱讀器或許尚未被修改
    以了解新的格式，而隨後而來的東西也許看起來會很怪異。

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: Can't run slrnface: Environment variable %s not found.
zh_TW: 無法運行 slrnface：找不到環境變數 %s。

en: Can't run slrnface: failed to create %s
zh_TW: 無法運行 slrnface：無法建立 %s

en: This directory is used to create named pipes for communication between
    slrnface and its parent process. It should normally be empty because
    the pipe is deleted right after it has been opened by both processes.
    
    File names generated by slrnface have the form "hostname.pid". It is
    probably an error if they linger here longer than a fraction of a second.
    
    However, if the directory is mounted from an NFS server, you might see
    special files created by your NFS server while slrnface is running.
    Do not try to remove them.
zh_TW: 這個目錄被用來建立具名管線做為 slrnface
    與其上層進程之間的通訊。它通常應該是空的，因為
    當管線同時由兩個進程開啟之後，它會立即被刪除。
    
    由 slrnface 產生的檔案名稱具有「主機名稱.pid」的形式。
    如果它們逗留在此的時間超過了幾分之一秒，也許就是個錯誤。
    
    然而，如果目錄是掛載自 NFS 伺服器，當 slrnface 運行時，
    您也許會看到由您的 NFS 伺服器所建立的特殊檔案。
    請不要嘗試去移除它們。

en: Can't run slrnface: couldn't construct fifo name.
zh_TW: 無法運行 slrnface：無法建構 fifo 名稱。

en: Slrnface abnormally exited, code %d.
zh_TW: Slrnface 不正常地離開，代碼 %d。

en: Slrnface failed: %s.
zh_TW: Slrnface 失敗：%s。
