tin 2.3.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1437 entries)

en: Processing attributes...
zh_CN: 处理属性…

en: # Do not edit this comment block
    #
zh_CN: # 不编辑这个评论区块
    #

en: #  scope=STRING (eg. alt.*,!alt.bin*) [mandatory]
zh_CN: #  scope=字串 (例如：alt.*,!alt.bin*) [必要]

en: #  auto_cc_bcc=NUM
zh_CN: #  auto_cc_bcc=数字

en: #    0=No, 1=Cc, 2=Bcc, 3=Cc and Bcc
zh_CN: #    0=无，1=抄送，2=密件抄送，3=抄送和密件抄送

en: #  date_format=STRING (eg. %%a, %%d %%b %%Y %%H:%%M:%%S)
zh_CN: #  date_format=字串 (例如：%%a，%%d %%b %%Y %%H:%%M:%%S)

en: #  editor_format=STRING (eg. %%E +%%N %%F)
zh_CN: #  editor_format=字串 (例如：%%E+%%N %%F)

en: #  fcc=STRING (eg. =mailbox)
zh_CN: #  fcc=字串 (例如：=mailbox)

en: #  followup_to=STRING
zh_CN: #  followup_to=字串

en: #  from=STRING (just append wanted From:-line, don't use quotes)
zh_CN: #  from=字串 (仅附加想要的发信者 :-line，不使用引言)

en: #  group_format=STRING (eg. %%n %%m %%R %%L  %%s  %%F)
zh_CN: #  group_format=字串 (例如：%%n %%m %%R %%L  %%s  %%F)

en: #  mail_8bit_header=ON/OFF
zh_CN: #  mail_8 bit_header=ON/OFF

en: #  ispell=STRING
zh_CN: #  ispell=字串

en: #  maildir=STRING (eg. ~/Mail)
zh_CN: #  maildir=字串 (例如：~/Mail)

en: #  mailing_list=STRING (eg. majordomo@example.org)
zh_CN: #  mailing_list=字串 (例如：majordomo@example.org)

en: #  mime_types_to_save=STRING (eg. image/*,!image/bmp)
zh_CN: #  mime_types_to_save=字串 (例如：image/*,!image/bmp)

en: #  mm_network_charset=supported_charset
zh_CN: #  mm_network_charset=支持的字符集

en: #  undeclared_charset=STRING (default is US-ASCII)
zh_CN: #  undeclared_charset=字串 (缺省是 US-ASCII)

en: #  news_headers_to_display=STRING
zh_CN: #  news_headers_to_display=字串

en: #  news_headers_to_not_display=STRING
zh_CN: #  news_headers_to_not_display=字串

en: #  news_quote_format=STRING
zh_CN: #  news_quote_format=字串

en: #  organization=STRING (if beginning with '/' read from file)
zh_CN: #  organization=字串 (如果起始部分与‘/’读取从文件)

en: #  post_8bit_header=ON/OFF
zh_CN: #  post_8 bit_header=ON/OFF

en: #  post_mime_encoding=supported_encoding
zh_CN: #  post_mime_encoding=支持的编码

en: #  post_process_type=NUM
zh_CN: #  post_process_type=数字

en: #  quick_kill_scope=STRING (ie. talk.*)
zh_CN: #  quick_kill_scope=字串 (亦即 talk.*)

en: #  quick_kill_header=NUM
zh_CN: #  quick_kill_header=数字

en: #    0=Subject: (case sensitive)  1=Subject: (ignore case)
zh_CN: #    0=Subject: (大小写相符)  1=Subject: (忽略大小写)

en: #    2=From: (case sensitive)     3=From: (ignore case)
zh_CN: #    2=From: (大小写相符)     3=From: (忽略大小写)

en: #    4=Message-ID: & full References: line
zh_CN: #    4=Message-ID: & 全部 References: 行

en: #    5=Message-ID: & last References: entry only
zh_CN: #    5=只有 Message-ID: & 最后一笔 References: 条目

en: #    6=Message-ID: entry only     7=Lines:
zh_CN: #    6=只有 Message-ID: 条目     7=Lines:

en: #  quick_select_scope=STRING
zh_CN: #  quick_select_scope=字串

en: #  quick_select_header=NUM
zh_CN: #  quick_select_header=数字

en: #  savedir=STRING (eg. ~user/News)
zh_CN: #  savedir=字串 (例如：~user/News)

en: #  savefile=STRING (eg. =linux)
zh_CN: #  savefile=字串 (例如：=linux)

en: #  sigfile=STRING (eg. $var/sig)
zh_CN: #  sigfile=字串 (例如：$var/sig)

en: #  show_author=NUM
zh_CN: #  show_author=数字

en: #  sort_article_type=NUM
zh_CN: #  sort_article_type=数字

en: #  sort_threads_type=NUM
zh_CN: #  sort_threads_type=数字

en: #  thread_articles=NUM
zh_CN: #  thread_articles=数字

en: #  thread_format=STRING (eg. %%n %%m [%%L]  %%T  %%F)
zh_CN: #  thread_format=字串 (例如：%%n %%m [%%L]  %%T  %%F)

en: #  thread_perc=NUM
zh_CN: #  thread_perc=数字

en: #  trim_article_body=NUM
zh_CN: #  trim_article_body=数字

en: #    0 = Don't trim article body
zh_CN: #    0 = 不修剪文章内文

en: #    1 = Skip leading blank lines
zh_CN: #    1 = 跳过前导空行

en: #    2 = Skip trailing blank lines
zh_CN: #    2 = 跳过尾随空行

en: #    3 = Skip leading and trailing blank lines
zh_CN: #    3 = 跳过前导和尾随空行

en: #    4 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks
zh_CN: #    4 = 压缩文本区块之间的多重空行

en: #    5 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #        leading blank lines
zh_CN: #    5 = 压缩文本区块之间的多重空行并跳过
    #        前导空行

en: #    6 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #        trailing blank lines
zh_CN: #    6 = 压缩文本区块之间的多重空行并跳过
    #        尾随空行

en: #    7 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #        leading and trailing blank lines
zh_CN: #    7 = 压缩文本区块之间的多重空行并跳过
    #        前导和尾随空行

en: #  x_body=STRING (eg. ~/.tin/extra-body-text)
zh_CN: #  x_body=字串 (例如：~/.tin/extra-body-text)

en: #  x_headers=STRING (eg. ~/.tin/extra-headers)
zh_CN: #  x_headers=字串 (例如：~/.tin/extra-headers)

en: #
    # Note that it is best to put general (global scoping)
zh_CN: #
    # 要注意的是，最好是放到一般环境 (全局范围)

en: # entries first followed by group specific entries.
    #
zh_CN: # 条目先于群组特定的条目。
    #

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (不明)

en: 1 Response
zh_CN: 1 篇回应

en: 
    %s contains no newsgroups. Exiting.
zh_CN: 
    %s 不含任何新闻群组。离开。

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: All groups
zh_CN: 所有群组

en: File %s exists. %s=append, %s=overwrite, %s=quit:
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。%s=附加，%s=覆写，%s=离开：

en: Article cancelled (deleted).
zh_CN: 已取消文章 (被删除)。

en: Article cannot be cancelled (deleted).
zh_CN: 无法取消文章 (被删除)。

en: Article deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除文章。

en: 
    Your article:
      "%s"
    will be mailed to the following address:
      %s
zh_CN: 
    您的文章：
      “%s”
    将被张贴到下列地址：
      %s

en: 
    Your article:
      "%s"
    will be posted to the following %s:
zh_CN: 
    您的文章：
      “%s”
    将被张贴到下列 %s：

en: Article not posted!
zh_CN: 无法张贴文章！

en: Article not saved
zh_CN: 无法保存文章

en: Article Level Commands
zh_CN: 文章层级指令

en: Article has no parent
zh_CN: 文章没有任何上层

en: Parent article has been killed
zh_CN: 上层文章已被砍除

en: Parent article is unavailable
zh_CN: 上层文章无法使用

en: Article posted: %s
zh_CN: 已张贴文章：%s

en: Article rejected (saved to %s)
zh_CN: 已拒绝文章 (保存到 %s)

en: %s=article, %s=thread, %s=range, %s=hot, %s=pattern, %s=tagged, %s=quit:
zh_CN: %s=文章，%s=讨论串，%s=范围，%s=热门，%s=模式，%s=已标记，%s=离开：

en: Article unavailable
zh_CN: 无法使用文章

en: Article undeleted.
zh_CN: 取消删除文章。

en: Article %4d of %4d
zh_CN: 文章 %4d 之于 %4d

en: articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: This is a repost of the following article:
zh_CN: 这是以下文章的重新张贴：

en: article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: -- %d %s mailed --
zh_CN: -- %d %s 已寄出 --

en:  at %s
zh_CN:  于 %s

en: %*s[-- %s/%s, encoding %s%s%s, %d lines%s%s --]
zh_CN: %*s[-- %s/%s，编码 %s%s%s，%d 行%s%s --]

en: , charset:
zh_CN: ，字符集：

en: %*s[-- charset %s not supported --]
zh_CN: %*s[-- 不支持 %s 字符集 --]

en: %*s[-- Description: %s --]
zh_CN: %*s[-- 描述：%s --]

en: %d lines
zh_CN: %d 行

en: Attachment Menu
zh_CN: 附件菜单

en: Attachment Menu Commands
zh_CN: 附件功能表指令

en: <no name>
zh_CN: <没有名称>

en: Attachment saved successfully. (%s)
zh_CN: 成功保存附件。(%s)

en: %d of %d attachments saved successfully.
zh_CN: 成功保存 %2$d 中的 %1$d 项附件。

en: Select attachment>
zh_CN: 选取附件>

en: Tagged attachment
zh_CN: 已标记附件

en: %d attachments tagged
zh_CN: %d 附件已标记

en: Untagged attachment
zh_CN: 已取消附件标记

en: Attributes Menu Commands
zh_CN: 属性功能表指令

en: attribute with no scope: %s
zh_CN: 属性不具任何范围：%s

en: %d Authentication failed
zh_CN: %d 认证失败

en: NNTP authorization password not found for %s
zh_CN: 找不到用于 %s 的 NNTP 授权密码

en: Server expects authentication.
zh_CN: 服务器预期需要认证。

en:     Please enter password:
zh_CN:     请输入密码：

en:     Please enter username:
zh_CN:     请输入用户名：

en: Authorized for user: %s
zh_CN: 用户获得授权：%s

en: Authorization failed for user: %s
zh_CN: 用户授权失败：%s

en: Author search backwards [%s]>
zh_CN: 向后搜索作者 [%s]>

en: Author search forwards [%s]>
zh_CN: 向前搜索作者 [%s]>

en: 
    Autosubscribed to %s
zh_CN: 
    自动订阅 %s

en: Autosubscribing groups...
zh_CN: 自动订阅群组…

en: Autoselecting articles (use '%s' to see all unread) ...
zh_CN: 自动选取文章 (使用‘%s’以看到所有未读)…

en: Article to be posted resulted in errors/warnings. %s=quit, %s=Menu, %s=edit:
zh_CN: 要张贴的文章导致错误/警告。%s=离开，%s=菜单，%s=编辑：

en: Unrecognized attribute: %s
zh_CN: 无法辨识的属性：%s

en: Bad command. Type '%s' for help.
zh_CN: 不当的命令。输入‘%s’以获得说明。

en: Base article
zh_CN: 基底文章

en: Base article range
zh_CN: 基底文章范围

en: *** Beginning of article ***
zh_CN: *** 文章开头 ***

en: *** Beginning of page ***
zh_CN: *** 页面开头 ***

en: Cancel (delete) or supersede (overwrite) article [%%s]? (%s/%s/%s):
zh_CN: 取消 (删除) 或取代 (覆写) 文章 [%%s]？(%s/%s/%s)：

en: Cancelling article...
zh_CN: 取消文章…

en: Cannot create %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s

en: Can't find base article %d
zh_CN: 找不到基底文章 %d

en: Can't open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Couldn't open %s for saving
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 以保存

en: *** Posting not allowed ***
zh_CN: *** 不允许张贴 ***

en: Posting is not allowed to %s
zh_CN: 不允许张贴到 %s

en: Can't retrieve %s
zh_CN: 无法取回 %s

en: %s is a directory
zh_CN: %s 是个目录

en: Catchup
zh_CN: 设回未读

en: Catchup %s...
zh_CN: 设回未读 %s…

en: Catchup all groups entered during this session?
zh_CN: 将所有在这个作业阶段期间内进入的群组设回未读？

en: You have tagged articles in this group - catchup anyway?
zh_CN: 您已在这个群组中标记文章 - 还是要设回未读？

en: %s %d %s in %lu seconds
zh_CN: %s %d %s 于 %lu 秒完成

en: Caughtup
zh_CN: 已设回未读

en: Check Prepared Article
zh_CN: 检查备妥的文章

en: Checking for new groups...
zh_CN: 检查看看新群组…

en: Checking for news...
zh_CN: 检查看看新闻…

en: Post-process %s=no, %s=yes, %s=shar, %s=quit:
zh_CN: 后置处理 %s=否，%s=是，%s=shar，%s=离开：

en: ANSI color disabled
zh_CN: ANSI 颜色已停用

en: ANSI color enabled
zh_CN: ANSI 颜色已启用

en: Command failed: %s
zh_CN: 命令失败：%s

en: Mark not selected articles read?
zh_CN: 标记未选文章为已读？

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_CN: 连接到 %s…

en: Creating active file for saved groups...
zh_CN: 为已存群组创建现用文件…

en: Creating newsrc file...
zh_CN: 创建 newsrc 文件…

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Delete saved files that have been post processed?
zh_CN: 删除经过后置处理的已存文件？

en: Deleting temporary files...
zh_CN: 删除暂存文件…

en: *** End of article ***
zh_CN: *** 文章结束 ***

en: *** End of articles ***
zh_CN: *** 文章结束 ***

en: *** End of attachments ***
zh_CN: *** 附件结束 ***

en: *** End of groups ***
zh_CN: *** 群组结束 ***

en: *** End of page ***
zh_CN: *** 页面结束 ***

en: *** End of scopes ***
zh_CN: *** 范围结束 ***

en: *** End of thread ***
zh_CN: *** 讨论串结束 ***

en: *** End of URLs ***
zh_CN: *** 网址结束 ***

en: Enter limit of articles to get>
zh_CN: 输入提取文章的限制>

en: Enter Message-ID to go to>
zh_CN: 输入要前往的消息识别号>

en:  and enter next unread thread
zh_CN:  并进入下一个未读的讨论串

en:  and enter next unread article
zh_CN:  并进入下一篇未读的文章

en:  and enter next unread group
zh_CN:  并进入下一个未读的群组

en: Enter option number>
zh_CN: 输入选项数字>

en: Enter range [%s]>
zh_CN: 输入范围 [%s]>

en: 
    Warning: Approved: header used.
zh_CN: 
    警告：已使用 Approved: 标头。

en: 
    Error: Bad address in Approved: header.
zh_CN: 
    错误：不当的地址于 Approved: 标头。

en: 
    Error: Bad address in From: header.
zh_CN: 
    错误：不当的地址于 From: 标头。

en: 
    Error: Bad FQDN in Message-ID: header.
zh_CN: 
    错误：不当的 FQDN 于 Message-ID: 标头。

en: 
    Error: Bad address in Reply-To: header.
zh_CN: 
    错误：不当的地址于 Reply-To: 标头。

en: 
    Error: Bad address in To: header.
zh_CN: 
    错误：不当的地址在 From: 标头内。

en: Can't unlock %s
zh_CN: 无法解除锁定 %s

en: Couldn't dotlock %s - article not appended!
zh_CN: 无法点锁 %s - 文章未附加！

en: Couldn't lock %s - article not appended!
zh_CN: 无法锁定 %s - 文章未附加！

en: Corrupted file %s
zh_CN: 已损坏文件 %s

en: 
    Error: Followup-To "poster" and a newsgroup is not allowed!
zh_CN: 
    错误：不允许跟贴“poster”和新闻群组！

en: Internal error in GNKSA routine - send bug report.
zh_CN: GNKSA 例程中发生内部错误 - 发送错误报告。

en: Left angle bracket missing in route address.
zh_CN: 在路由地址中缺少左角括号。

en: Left parenthesis missing in old-style address.
zh_CN: 在旧式地址中缺少左括号。

en: Right parenthesis missing in old-style address.
zh_CN: 在旧式地址中缺少右括号。

en: At-sign missing in mail address.
zh_CN: 在邮件地址中缺少 @ 符号。

en: Single component FQDN is not allowed. Add your domain.
zh_CN: 不允许单一组成 FQDN。请加入您的域名。

en: Invalid domain. Send bug report if your top level domain really exists.
    Use .invalid as top level domain for munged addresses.
zh_CN: 无效的域名。如果您的顶层域名真的存在，请发送错误报告。
    使用 .invalid 作为伪装地址的顶层域名。

en: Illegal domain. Send bug report if your top level domain really exists.
    Use .invalid as top level domain for munged addresses.
zh_CN: 不合法的域名。如果您的顶层域名真的存在，请发送错误报告。
    使用 .invalid 作为伪装地址的顶层域名。

en: Unknown domain. Send bug report if your top level domain really exists.
    Use .invalid as top level domain for munged addresses.
zh_CN: 不明域名。如果您的顶层域名真的存在，请发送错误报告。
    使用 .invalid 作为伪装地址的顶层域名。

en: Illegal character in FQDN.
zh_CN: FQDN 中有不合法的字符。

en: Zero length FQDN component not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许零长度的 FQDN 组成。

en: FQDN component exceeds maximum allowed length (63 chars).
zh_CN: FQDN 组成超出允许的最大长度 (63 个字符)。

en: FQDN component may not start or end with hyphen.
zh_CN: FQDN 组成不可以连字号起始或结束。

en: FQDN component may not start with digit.
zh_CN: FQDN 组成不可以数字起始。

en: Domain literal has impossible numeric value.
zh_CN: 域名字面量具有不可能的数值。

en: Domain literal is for private use only and not allowed for global use.
zh_CN: 域名字面量只限私人使用而不允许全局使用。

en: Right bracket missing in domain literal.
zh_CN: 域名字面量中缺少右中括号。

en: Missing localpart of mail address.
zh_CN: 缺少邮件地址的本地部分。

en: Illegal character in localpart of mail address.
zh_CN: 邮件地址的本地部分有不合法的字符。

en: Zero length localpart component not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许零长度的本地部分组成。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Unquoted words may not contain '!()<>@,;:\.[]' in route addresses.
zh_CN: 真实名称中有不合法的字符。
    路由地址中的引言结束字词不可以包含‘!()<>@,;:\.[]’。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Quoted words may not contain '()<>\'.
zh_CN: 真实名称中有不合法的字符。
    引言字词不可以包含‘()<>\’。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Encoded words may not contain '!()<>@,;:"\.[]/=' in parameter.
zh_CN: 真实名称中有不合法的字符。
    编码字词在参数中不可以包含‘!()<>@,;:"\.[]/=’。

en: Bad syntax in encoded word used in realname.
zh_CN: 用于真实名称的编码字词中有不当的语法。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Unquoted words may not contain '()<>\' in old-style addresses.
zh_CN: 真实名称中有不合法的字符。
    引言结束字词在旧式地址中不可以包含‘()<>\’。

en: Illegal character in realname.
    Control characters and unencoded 8bit characters > 127 are not allowed.
zh_CN: 真实名称中有不合法的字符。
    控制字符和未编码 8 比特字符不允许 > 127。

en: 
    Error: No blank line found after header.
zh_CN: 
    错误：标头之后找不到任何空行。

en: 
    Error: Illegal formatted %s.
zh_CN: 
    错误：不合法的格式 %s。

note: TODO: fixme, US-ASCII is not the only 7bit charset we know about
en: 
    Error: Posting contains non-ASCII characters but MM_CHARSET is set to
           US-ASCII  - please change this setting to a suitable value for
           your language  using the  M)enu of configurable  options or by
           editing tinrc.
zh_CN: 
    错误：张贴中含有非 ASCII 字符，但是 MM_CHARSET 已设置为
          US-ASCII  - 请使用可组配选项的 M)菜单 或者经由编辑
          tinrc 来变更这个设置为适合您的语言的值。

en: 
    Error: Posting contains  non-ASCII characters  but the  MIME encoding
           for news  messages  is set  to "7bit"  -  please change this
           setting to "8bit" or "quoted-printable" depending  on what
           is more common  in your part  of the world.  This can  be done
           using the M)enu of configurable options or by editing tinrc.
zh_CN: 
    错误：张贴中含有非 ASCII 字符，但是新闻消息的 MIME 编码却
          是设置为“7 比特” -  请依据您所在的环境中最常见的
          情况来变更这个设置为“8 比特”或是“quoted-printable”。
          这可以利用可组配选项的  M)菜单 或是经由编辑 tinrc 来
          达成。

en: 
    Error: Article starts with blank line instead of header
zh_CN: 
    错误：文章以空行起始而非标头

en: 
    Error: Header on line %d does not have a colon after the header name:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    错误：第 %d 行的标头于标头名称之后没有冒号：
    %s

en: 
    Error: The "%s:" line is empty.
zh_CN: 
    错误：“%s:”这行是空的。

en: 
    Error: The "%s:" line is missing from the article header.
zh_CN: 
    错误：“%s:”文章标头缺少这行。

en: 
    Error: %s contains non 7bit chars.
zh_CN: 
    错误：%s 含有非 7 比特字符。

en: 
    Error: Header on line %d does not have a space after the colon:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    错误：第 %d 行的标头于冒号之后没有空格：
    %s

en: 
    Error: There are multiple (%d) "%s:" lines in the header.
zh_CN: 
    错误：在标头中出现多重的 (%d)“%s:”行。

en: Insecure permissions of %s (%o)
zh_CN: %s (%o) 的不安全权限

en: MIME parse error: Unexpected end of %s/%s article
zh_CN: MIME 剖析错误：未预期的 %s/%s 文章结束

en: MIME parse error: Start boundary whilst reading headers
zh_CN: MIME 剖析错误：读取标头时出现起始边界

en: 
    Error: "poster" is not allowed in Newsgroups!
zh_CN: 
    错误：在新闻群组中不允许“poster”！

en: Can't get a (fully-qualified) domain-name!
zh_CN: 无法提取 (完全合格的) 域名名称！

en: No permissions to go into %s
zh_CN: 没有权限可进入 %s

en: 
    Error: From: line missing.
zh_CN: 
    错误： From: 行缺失。

en: No read permissions for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的读取权限

en: File %s does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在

en: No write permissions for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的写入权限

en: Can't get user information (/etc/passwd missing?)
zh_CN: 无法提取用户信息 (缺少 /etc/passwd ?)

en: errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: 
    Error on line %d: "Sender:" header not allowed (it will be added for you)
zh_CN: 
    错误于第 %d 行：“Sender:”标头不被允许 (将会为您加入)

en: Server has non of the groups listed in %s
zh_CN: 服务器不具任何一个列在 %s 中的群组

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unknown display level
zh_CN: 不明的显示层级

en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 正在离开…

en: leaving external mail-reader
zh_CN: 离开外部邮件阅读器

en: Extracting %s...
zh_CN: 正在截取 %s…

en: Error writing %s file. Filesystem full? File reset to previous state.
zh_CN: 写入 %s 文件时发生错误。文件系统已满？文件重置到上一个状态。

en: Error making backup of %s file. Filesystem full?
zh_CN: 制作文件 %s 备份时发生错误。文件系统已满？

en: Rule created by:
zh_CN: 规则创建者为：

en: Enter pattern [%s]>
zh_CN: 输入模式 [%s]>

en: 
    You requested followups to your article to go to the following %s:
zh_CN: 
    您所要求对于您文章的跟贴为下列 %s：

en:   %s	 Answers will be directed to you by mail.
zh_CN:   %s	 回复将会直接经由邮件寄给您。

en: -- forwarded message --
zh_CN: -- 已转发消息 --

en: -- end of forwarded message --
zh_CN: -- 已转发消息结束 --

en: Enter score for rule (default=%d):
zh_CN: 输入规则的分数 (缺省=%d)：

en: Enter the score weight (range 0 < score <= %d)
zh_CN: 输入分数的权重 (范围 0 < 分数 <= %d)

note: SCORE_MAX
en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Comment (optional)  :
zh_CN: 评论 (可选的) ：

en: Apply pattern to    :
zh_CN: 套用模式到   ：

en: From: line (ignore case)
zh_CN: From: 行 (忽略大小写)

en: From: line (case sensitive)
zh_CN: From: 行 (大小写相符)

en: %s%s: Unknown host.
zh_CN: %s%s：不明的主机。

en: global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Please use %.100s instead
zh_CN: 请使用 %.100s 作为替代

en: %s is bogus
zh_CN: %s 是假造的

en: Group %s is moderated. Continue?
zh_CN: 群组 %s 有人主持。要继续？

en: groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Rereading %s...
zh_CN: 重新读取 %s…

en: Top Level Commands
zh_CN: 顶层命令

en: Group Selection
zh_CN: 群组选择

en: group
zh_CN: 群组

en: One or more lines of comment. <CR> to add a line or proceed if line is empty.
zh_CN: 一或多行的评论。<CR> 以加入一行或是如果空行则继续。

en: From: line to add to filter file. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: From: 要加入筛选器文件的列。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Linecount of articles to be filtered. < for less, > for more, = for equal.
zh_CN: 要筛选的文章行数。< 表示较少，> 表示更多，= 表示相等。

en: Message-ID: line to add to filter file. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: Message-ID: 要加入筛选器文件的列。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Subject: line to add to filter file. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: Subject: 要加入筛选器文件的列。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Enter text pattern to filter if Subject: & From: lines are not what you want.
zh_CN: 如果 Subject: &  From: 各列不是您想要的，就输入文本模式到筛选器。

en: Select where text pattern should be applied. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 选取应该套用文本模式的地方。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Expiration time in days for the entered filter. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 所输入筛选器的过期天数。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Apply kill only to current group or all groups. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 只对目前的群组或所有群组才套用砍除。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Apply select to current group or all groups. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 对目前的群组或所有群组套用选取。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: kill an article via a menu
zh_CN: 透过菜单砍除文章

en: auto-select (hot) an article via a menu
zh_CN: 透过菜单自动选取 (热门) 文章

en: Browse URLs in article
zh_CN: 在文章中浏览网址

en: 0 - 9	  display article by number in current thread
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  在目前的讨论串中依编号显示文章

en: cancel (delete) or supersede (overwrite) current article
zh_CN: 取消 (删除) 或取代 (覆写) 目前的文章

en: post followup to current article
zh_CN: 跟贴目前的文章

en: post followup (don't copy text) to current article
zh_CN: 跟贴 (不复制文本) 目前的文章

en: post followup to current article quoting complete headers
zh_CN: 跟贴目前的文章并引述完整标头

en: repost chosen article to another group
zh_CN: 重新张贴所选文章到另外的群组

en: edit article (mail-groups only)
zh_CN: 编辑文章 (只限邮件群组)

en: display first article in current thread
zh_CN: 显示目前讨论串中的第一篇文章

en: display first page of article
zh_CN: 显示文章的第一页

en: display last article in current thread
zh_CN: 显示目前讨论串中的最后一篇文章

en: display last page of article
zh_CN: 显示文章的最后一页

en: mark rest of thread as read and advance to next unread
zh_CN: 标记其余的讨论串为已读并跳到下一个未读

en: display next article
zh_CN: 显示下一篇文章

en: display first article in next thread
zh_CN: 显示下一个讨论串的第一篇文章

en: display next unread article
zh_CN: 显示下一篇未读文章

en: go to the article that this one followed up
zh_CN: 前往这篇所跟贴的文章

en: display previous article
zh_CN: 显示上一篇文章

en: display previous unread article
zh_CN: 显示上一篇未读文章

en: quickly kill an article using defaults
zh_CN: 使用默认值快速砍除文章

en: quickly auto-select (hot) an article using defaults
zh_CN: 使用默认值快速自动选取 (热门) 文章

en: return to group selection level
zh_CN: 回到群组选择层级

en: reply through mail to author
zh_CN: 透过邮件回复作者

en: reply through mail (don't copy text) to author
zh_CN: 透过邮件 (不复制文本) 回复作者

en: reply through mail to author quoting complete headers
zh_CN: 透过邮件回复作者并引述完整标头

en: search backwards within this article
zh_CN: 在这篇文章之内向后搜索

en: search forwards within this article
zh_CN: 在这篇文章之内向前搜索

en: show article in raw-mode (including all headers)
zh_CN: 在原始模式中显示文章 (包含所有标头)

en: skip next block of included text
zh_CN: 跳过所含文本的下一个区块

en: toggle display of sections hidden by a form-feed (^L) on/off
zh_CN: 切换显示由表格馈送 (^L) 所隐藏的区段 ON/OFF

en: toggle display of all headers
zh_CN: 切换显示所有标头

en: toggle word highlighting on/off
zh_CN: 切换字词高亮度显示 ON/OFF

en: toggle ROT-13 (basic decode) for current article
zh_CN: 切换目前文章的 ROT-13 (基本解码)

en: toggle tabwidth 4 <-> 8
zh_CN: 切换跳格宽度 4 <-> 8

en: toggle german TeX style decoding for current article
zh_CN: 切换目前文章的德语 TeX 样式解码

en: toggle display of uuencoded sections
zh_CN: 切换显示并编码区段

en: View/pipe/save multimedia attachments
zh_CN: 查看/管道/保存多媒体附件

en: choose first attachment in list
zh_CN: 选择列表中的第一个附件

en: 0 - 9	  choose attachment by number
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  依编号选择附件

en: choose last attachment in list
zh_CN: 选择列表中的最后一个附件

en: pipe attachment into command
zh_CN: 将附件进入管道命令

en: pipe raw attachment into command
zh_CN: 将原始附件进入管道命令

en: save attachment to disk
zh_CN: 将附件保存到磁盘

en: search for attachments forwards
zh_CN: 向前搜索附件

en: search for attachments backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索附件

en: view attachment
zh_CN: 查看附件

en: tag attachment
zh_CN: 标记附件

en: tag attachments that match user specified pattern
zh_CN: 标记匹配用户指定模式的附件

en: reverse tagging on all attachments (toggle)
zh_CN: 反向标记所有附件 (切换)

en: untag all tagged attachments
zh_CN: 取消标记所有已标记附件

en: toggle info message in last line (name/description of attachment)
zh_CN: 切换最后一行中的信息 (附件的名称/描述)

en: choose first attribute in list
zh_CN: 选择列表中的第一项属性

en: 0 - 9	  choose attribute by number
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  依编号选择属性

en: choose last attribute in list
zh_CN: 选择列表中的最后一项属性

en: reset attribute to a default value
zh_CN: 重置属性为默认值

en: search forwards for an attribute
zh_CN: 向前搜索某一属性

en: search backwards for an attribute
zh_CN: 向后搜索某一属性

en: select attribute
zh_CN: 选取属性

en: toggle back to options menu when invoked from there
zh_CN: 如果之前从那里调用就切回选项功能表

en: report bug or comment via mail to %s
zh_CN: 透过邮件报告错误或评论给 %s

en: choose first option in list
zh_CN: 选择列表中的第一个选项

en: 0 - 9	  choose option by number
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  依编号选择选项

en: choose last option in list
zh_CN: 选择列表中的最后一个选项

en: start scopes menu
zh_CN: 起始范围菜单

en: search forwards for an option
zh_CN: 向前搜索某一选项

en: search backwards for an option
zh_CN: 向后搜索某一选项

en: select option
zh_CN: 选取选项

en: toggle to attributes menu
zh_CN: 切换到属性菜单

en: choose range of articles to be affected by next command
zh_CN: 选择会被下一个命令所影响的文章范围

en: escape from command prompt
zh_CN: 从指令提示符号退出

en: edit filter file
zh_CN: 编辑筛选器文件

en: get help
zh_CN: 提取说明

en: display last article viewed
zh_CN: 显示最后一篇已查看文章

en: down one line
zh_CN: 向下一行

en: up one line
zh_CN: 向上一行

en: go to article chosen by Message-ID
zh_CN: 前往依消息识别号所选文章

en: mail article/thread/hot/pattern/tagged articles to someone
zh_CN: 邮寄文章/讨论串/热门/模式/已标记文章给某人

en: menu of configurable options
zh_CN: 可组配选项的菜单

en: down one page
zh_CN: 向下一页

en: up one page
zh_CN: 向上一页

en: post (write) article to current group
zh_CN: 张贴 (写入) 文章到目前的群组

en: post postponed articles
zh_CN: 张贴被搁置的文章

en: list articles posted by you (from posted file)
zh_CN: 列出由您所张贴的文章 (来自张贴的文件)

en: return to previous menu
zh_CN: 回到上一个菜单

en: quit tin immediately
zh_CN: 马上离开 tin

en: redraw page
zh_CN: 重绘页面

en: save article/thread/hot/pattern/tagged articles to file
zh_CN: 保存文章/讨论串/热门/模式/已标记文章到文件

en: save marked articles automatically without user prompts
zh_CN: 自动保存标记的文章而无需用户提示

en: scroll the screen one line down
zh_CN: 卷动屏幕一次下移一行

en: scroll the screen one line up
zh_CN: 卷动屏幕一次上移一行

en: search for articles by author backwards
zh_CN: 依作者向后搜索文章

en: search for articles by author forwards
zh_CN: 依作者向前搜索文章

en: search all articles for a given string (this may take some time)
zh_CN: 对所有文章搜索给定的字串 (这也许会花一点时间)

en:  	  (searches are case-insensitive and wrap around to all articles)
zh_CN:  	 (搜索时大小写不须相符并回到所有文章的前端)

en: search for articles by Subject line backwards
zh_CN: 依主题向后搜索文章

en: search for articles by Subject line forwards
zh_CN: 依主题向前搜索文章

en: repeat last search
zh_CN: 重复最后一笔搜索

en: tag current article for reposting/mailing/piping/printing/saving
zh_CN: 标记目前的文章以用于重新张贴/邮寄/管道/打印/保存

en: toggle info message in last line (subject/description)
zh_CN: 切换最后一行中的信息消息 (主旨/描述)

en: toggle inverse video
zh_CN: 切换反白显示

en: toggle mini help menu display
zh_CN: 切换迷你说明菜单显示

en: cycle the display of authors email address, real name, both or neither
zh_CN: 周期显示作者电子邮件地址、真实名称、两者或皆非

en: show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: mark all articles as read and return to group selection menu
zh_CN: 标记所有文章为已读并回到群组选择菜单

en: mark all articles as read and enter next group with unread articles
zh_CN: 标记所有文章为已读并进入下一个群组与未读文章

en: choose first thread in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的第一笔讨论串

en: choose last thread in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的最后一篇讨论串

en: list articles within current thread (bring up Thread sub-menu)
zh_CN: 列出目前讨论串之内的文章 (带出讨论串子菜单)

en: mark article as unread
zh_CN: 标记文章为未读

en: mark current thread, range or tagged threads as read
zh_CN: 标记目前的讨论串、范围或已标记讨论串为已读

en: mark current thread, range or tagged threads as unread
zh_CN: 标记目前的讨论串、范围或已标记讨论串为未读

en: mark current/range/selected/pattern/tagged as read after prompting
zh_CN: 标记目前的/范围/已选/模式/已标记于提示之后为已读

en: mark current/range/selected/pattern/tagged as unread after prompting
zh_CN: 标记目前的/范围/已选/模式/已标记于提示之后为未读

en: toggle display of all/selected articles
zh_CN: 切换显示所有/已选文章

en: display next group
zh_CN: 显示下一个群组

en: display previous group
zh_CN: 显示上一个群组

en: toggle all selections (all articles)
zh_CN: 切换所有选取 (所有文章)

en: select group (make "hot")
zh_CN: 选取群组 (设为“热门”)

en: select thread
zh_CN: 选取讨论串

en: select threads if at least one unread article is selected
zh_CN: 如果至少选取了一篇未读文章就选取讨论串

en: select threads that match user specified pattern
zh_CN: 选取匹配用户指定模式的讨论串

en: 0 - 9	  choose thread by number
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  依编号选择讨论串

en: toggle limit number of articles to get, and reload
zh_CN: 切换要提取文章的限制数量，并重新加载

en: toggle display of all/unread articles
zh_CN: 切换显示所有/未读文章

en: toggle selection of thread
zh_CN: 切换讨论串的选取

en: cycle through threading options available
zh_CN: 重复循环可用的讨论串选项

en: undo all selections (all articles)
zh_CN: 复原所有选取 (所有文章)

en: untag all tagged threads
zh_CN: 取消标记所有已标记讨论串

en: add new scope
zh_CN: 加入新的范围

en: delete scope
zh_CN: 删除范围

en: edit attributes file
zh_CN: 编辑属性文件

en: choose first scope in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的第一笔范围

en: 0 - 9	  choose scope by number
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  依编号选择范围

en: choose last scope in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的最后一笔范围

en: move scope
zh_CN: 移动范围

en: rename scope
zh_CN: 重命名范围

en: select scope
zh_CN: 选取范围

en: mark all articles in group as read
zh_CN: 标记所有群组中的文章为已读

en: mark all articles in group as read and move to next unread group
zh_CN: 标记所有群组中的文章为已读并移动到下一个未读群组

en: choose first group in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的第一笔群组

en: choose group by name
zh_CN: 依名称选择群组

en: 0 - 9	  choose group by number
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  依编号选择群组

en: choose range of groups to be affected by next command
zh_CN: 选择受下一个命令所影响的群组范围

en: choose last group in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的最后一个群组

en: mark all articles in chosen group unread
zh_CN: 标记所有在已选群组中的文章为未读

en: move chosen group within list
zh_CN: 移动清单内所选群组

en: choose next group with unread news
zh_CN: 选择具有未读新闻的下一个群组

en: quit
zh_CN: 离开

en: quit without saving configuration changes
zh_CN: 离开但不保存组态变更

en: read chosen group
zh_CN: 读取所选群组

en: reset .newsrc (all available articles in groups marked unread)
zh_CN: 重置 .newsrc (标记所有可用群组中的文章为未读)

en: search backwards for a group name
zh_CN: 向后搜索群组名称

en:  	  (all searches are case-insensitive and wrap around)
zh_CN:  	  (所有搜索不须符合大小写并回到开始部分)

en: search forwards for a group name
zh_CN: 向前搜索群组名称

en: subscribe to chosen group
zh_CN: 订阅所选群组

en: subscribe to groups that match pattern
zh_CN: 订阅匹配模式的群组

en: reread active file to check for any new news
zh_CN: 重新读取现用文件以检查看看任何新的新闻

en: toggle display of group name only or group name plus description
zh_CN: 切换只显示群组名称或是群组名称加上描述

en: toggle display to show all/unread subscribed groups
zh_CN: 切换显示全部/未读的已订阅群组

en: unsubscribe from chosen group
zh_CN: 取消订阅所选群组

en: unsubscribe from groups that match pattern
zh_CN: 取消订阅匹配模式的群组

en: sort the list of groups
zh_CN: 排序群组清单

en: toggle display to show all/subscribed groups
zh_CN: 切换显示全部/已订阅的群组

en: 0 - 9	  choose article by number
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  依编号选择文章

en: mark thread as read and return to group index page
zh_CN: 标记讨论串为已读并回到群组索引页面

en: mark thread as read and enter next unread thread or group
zh_CN: 标记讨论串为已读并输入下一个未读的讨论串或群组

en: choose first article in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的第一篇文章

en: choose last article in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的最后一篇文章

en: mark art, range or tagged arts as read; move crsr to next unread art
zh_CN: 标记文章、范围或已标记文章为已读；移动光标到下一篇未读文章

en: mark article, range or tagged articles as unread
zh_CN: 标记文章、范围或已标记文章为未读

en: mark current thread as unread
zh_CN: 标记目前讨论串为未读

en: read chosen article
zh_CN: 读取所选文章

en: Display properties
    ------------------
zh_CN: 显示属性
    ------------------

en: Miscellaneous
    -------------
zh_CN: 杂项
    -------------

en: Moving around
    -------------
zh_CN: 四处移动
    -------------

en: Group/thread/article operations
    -------------------------------
zh_CN: 群组/讨论串/文章操作
    -------------------------------

en: Attachment operations
    ---------------------
zh_CN: 附件操作
    ---------------------

en: Attribute operations
    --------------------
zh_CN: 属性操作
    --------------------

en: Option operations
    -----------------
zh_CN: 选项操作
    -----------------

en: Scope operations
    ----------------
zh_CN: 范围操作
    ----------------

en: URL operations
    --------------
zh_CN: 网址操作
    --------------

en: choose first URL in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的第一笔网址

en: 0 - 9	  choose URL by number
zh_CN: 0 - 9	  依编号选择网址

en: choose last URL in list
zh_CN: 选择清单中的最后一笔网址

en: search for URLs forwards
zh_CN: 向前搜索网址

en: search for URLs backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索网址

en: Open URL in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开网址

en: toggle info message in last line (URL)
zh_CN: 切换最后一行的信息消息 (网址)

en: Group Level Commands
zh_CN: 群组层级命令

en: Kill filter added
zh_CN: 砍除已加入的筛选器

en: Auto-selection filter added
zh_CN: 自动选取已加入的筛选器

en: All parts tagged
zh_CN: 已标记所有部分

en: Storing article for later posting
zh_CN: 存入文章以用于稍后张贴

en: Please enter a valid character
zh_CN: 请输入有效字符

en: Missing part #%d
zh_CN: 缺少部分的 #%d

en: *** No postponed articles ***
zh_CN: *** 未被搁置的文章 ***

en: Not a multi-part message
zh_CN: 不是一篇多部件消息

en: You are not subscribed to this group
zh_CN: 您未订阅这个群组

en: No previous expression
zh_CN: 没有上一个表达式

en: Operation disabled in no-overwrite mode
zh_CN: 在无覆写模式中的操作已停用

note: TODO: replace hard coded key-name in txt_info_postponed
en: %d postponed %s, reuse with ^O...
zh_CN: %d 已搁置 %s，按下 ^O 以重新使用…

en: X-Conversion-Note: multipart/alternative contents have been removed.
      To get the whole article, turn alternative handling OFF in the Option Menu
zh_CN: X-Conversion-Note: 多部件/替代内容已被移除。
      要提取整篇文章，请在选项功能表中关闭替代处理

en: Save filename for %s/%s is a mailbox. Attachment not saved
zh_CN: 保存 %s/%s 的文件名是一个信箱。附件未被保存

en: TeX2Iso encoded article
zh_CN: TeX2Iso 编码文章

en: incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整的

en: Invalid  From: %s  line. Read the INSTALL file again.
zh_CN: 无效的   From: %s  行。请再阅读 INSTALL 文件。

en: Invalid multibyte sequence found
zh_CN: 出现无效的多字节序列

en: Invalid  Sender:-header %s
zh_CN: 无效的  Sender: -header %s

en: Inverse video disabled
zh_CN: 反白显示已停用

en: Inverse video enabled
zh_CN: 反白显示已启用

en: Missing definition for %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的定义

en: Invalid key definition '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的按键定义‘%s’

en: Invalid keyname '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的按键名称‘%s’

en: Keymap file was upgraded to version %s
zh_CN: Keymap 文件已升级到版本 %s

en: Kill From:     [%s] (y/n):
zh_CN: 砍除 From:   [%s] (y/n)：

en: Kill Lines: (</>num):
zh_CN: 砍除 Lines: (</>num)：

en: Kill Article Menu
zh_CN: 砍除文章菜单

en: Kill pattern scope  :
zh_CN: 砍除模式范围 ：

en: Kill Subject:  [%s] (y/n):
zh_CN: 砍除 Subject: [%s] (y/n)：

en: Kill text pattern   :
zh_CN: 砍除文本模式  ：

en: Kill time in days   :
zh_CN: 砍除时间于每日  ：

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一笔

en: -- Last response --
zh_CN: -- 最后一笔回应 --

en: Lines %s
zh_CN: 行 %s

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮寄

en: mailbox
zh_CN: 信箱

en: Mail article(s) to [%.*s]>
zh_CN: 邮寄文章到 [%.*s]>

en: Mailing log to %s
zh_CN: 邮寄记录档到 %s

en: Mail bug report...
zh_CN: 邮寄错误报告…

en: Mail BUG REPORT to %s?
zh_CN: 邮寄错误报告到 %s？

en: Mailed
zh_CN: 已寄出

en: Mailing to %s...
zh_CN: 邮寄到 %s…

en: # [Mail/Save] active file. Format is like news active file:
    #   groupname  max.artnum  min.artnum  /dir
    # The 4th field is the basedir (ie. ~/Mail or ~/News)
    #
zh_CN: # [邮寄/保存] 现用文件。格式如同新闻现用文件：
    #   群组名称  最大文章编号  最小文章编号  目录
    # 第四个字段是基底目录 (亦即 ~/Mail 或 ~/News)
    #

en: %s marked as read
zh_CN: %s 标记为已读

en: %s marked as unread
zh_CN: %s 标记为未读

en: Marked %d of %d %s as read
zh_CN: 标记 %2$d 中的 %1$d %3$s 为已读

en: Marked %d of %d %s as unread
zh_CN: 标记 %2$d 中的 %1$d %3$s 为未读

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Mark all articles as read%s?
zh_CN: 标记所有文章为 %s 读？

en: Mark article as read%s?
zh_CN: 标记文章为 %s 读？

en: Mark group %s as read?
zh_CN: 标记群组 %s 为已读？

en: Mark thread as read%s?
zh_CN: 标记讨论串为 %s 读？

en: Matching %s groups...
zh_CN: 正在匹配 %s 群组…

en: <n>=set current to n; %s=line down; %s=line up; %s=help; %s=quit
zh_CN: <n>=设置目前为 n; %s=下移一行；%s=上移一行；%s=求助；%s=离开

en: %s=view; %s=pipe; %s=pipe raw; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=tag pattern; %s=untag all
zh_CN: %s=查看；%s=管道；%s=管道原始；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=标记模式；%s=取消所有标记

en: %s=view; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=tag pattern; %s=untag all
zh_CN: %s=查看；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=标记模式；%s=取消所有标记

en: %s=reverse tagging; %s=search forwards; %s=search backwards; %s=repeat search
zh_CN: %s=反向标记；%s=向前搜索；%s=向后搜索；%s=重复搜索

en: <n>=set current to n; %s=next unread; %s=search pattern; %s=kill/select
zh_CN: <n>=设置目前为 n; %s=下一个未读；%s=搜索模式；%s=砍除/选取

en: %s=author search; %s=catchup; %s=line down; %s=line up; %s=mark read; %s=list thread
zh_CN: %s=作者搜索；%s=设回未读；%s=下移一行；%s=上移一行；%s=设为已读；%s=列出讨论串

en: %s=line up; %s=line down; %s=page up; %s=page down; %s=top; %s=bottom
zh_CN: %s=上移一行；%s=下移一行；%s=向上一页；%s=向下一页；%s=顶端；%s=底部

en: %s=search forwards; %s=search backwards; %s=quit
zh_CN: %s=向前搜索；%s=向后搜索；%s=离开

en: %s=author search; %s=body search; %s=catchup; %s=followup; %s=mark read
zh_CN: %s=作者搜索；%s=内文搜索；%s=设回未读；%s=跟贴；%s=设为已读

en: %s=add; %s=move; %s=rename; %s=delete
zh_CN: %s=加入；%s=移动；%s=重命名；%s=删除

en: <n>=set current to n; %s=next unread; %s,%s=search pattern; %s=catchup
zh_CN: <n>=设置目前为 n; %s=下一个未读；%s,%s=搜索模式；%s=设回未读

en: %s=line down; %s=line up; %s=help; %s=move; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread
zh_CN: %s=下移一行；%s=上移一行；%s=求助；%s=移动；%s=离开；%s=切换全部/未读

en: %s=subscribe; %s=sub pattern; %s=unsubscribe; %s=unsub pattern; %s=yank in/out
zh_CN: %s=订阅；%s=订阅模式；%s=取消订阅；%s=取消订阅模式；%s=拔入/出

en: <n>=set current to n; %s=next unread; %s=catchup; %s=display toggle
zh_CN: <n>=设置目前为 n; %s=下一个未读；%s=设回未读；%s=显示切换

en: %s=help; %s=line down; %s=line up; %s=quit; %s=tag; %s=mark unread
zh_CN: %s=求助；%s=下移一行；%s=上移一行；%s=离开；%s=标记；%s=标记未读

en: %s=search forwards; %s=search backwards; %s=repeat search
zh_CN: %s=向前搜索；%s=向后搜索；%s=重复搜索

en: --More--
zh_CN: --更多--

en: Moving %s...
zh_CN: 正在移动 %s…

en: Message-ID: & last Reference
zh_CN: Message-ID: & 最近参考

en: Message-ID: line
zh_CN: Message-ID: 行

en: Message-ID: & References: line
zh_CN: Message-ID: & References: 行

en: , name:
zh_CN: ，名称：

en: Go to newsgroup [%s]>
zh_CN: 前往新闻群组 [%s]>

en: newsgroups
zh_CN: 新闻群组

en: Position %s in group list (1,2,..,$) [%d]>
zh_CN: 定位 %s 于群组清单 (1,2,..,$) [%d]>

en: newsgroup
zh_CN: 新闻群组

en: Try and save newsrc file again?
zh_CN: 再次尝试并保存 newsrc 文件？

en: Warning: No newsgroups were written to your newsrc file. Save aborted.
zh_CN: 警告：没有任何新闻群组被写入您的 newsrc 文件。已放弃保存。

en: newsrc file saved successfully.
zh_CN: newsrc 文件已成功保存。

en: -- Next response --
zh_CN: -- 下一个回应 --

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: *** No articles ***
zh_CN: *** 没有文章 ***

en: No articles have been posted
zh_CN: 没有任何文章已被张贴

en: *** No attachments ***
zh_CN: *** 没有附件 ***

en: *** No description ***
zh_CN: *** 没有描述 ***

en: No filename
zh_CN: 没有文件名

en: No group
zh_CN: 没有群组

en: *** No groups ***
zh_CN: *** 没有群组 ***

en: No more groups to read
zh_CN: 已无可读取群组

en: No last message
zh_CN: 没有最近一笔消息

en: No mail address
zh_CN: 没有邮件地址

en: No articles marked for saving
zh_CN: 没有标记要保存的文章

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: No more groups
zh_CN: 已无群组

en: No newsgroups
zh_CN: 没有新闻群组

en: No next unread article
zh_CN: 没有下一篇未读文章

en: No previous group
zh_CN: 没有上一个群组

en: No previous search, nothing to repeat
zh_CN: 没有上一个搜索，没有任何东西可重复

en: No previous unread article
zh_CN: 没有上一篇未读文章

en: No responses
zh_CN: 没有回应

en: No responses to list in current thread
zh_CN: 在目前的讨论串中没有回应可列出

en: *** No scopes ***
zh_CN: *** 没有范围 ***

en: No search string
zh_CN: 没有搜索字串

en: No subject
zh_CN: 没有主旨

en: %s: Terminal must have clear to end-of-line (ce)
zh_CN: %s：终端机必须能够清空到行尾 (ce)

en: %s: Terminal must have clear to end-of-screen (cd)
zh_CN: %s：终端机必须能够清空到屏幕末端 (cd)

en: %s: Terminal must have clearscreen (cl) capability
zh_CN: %s：终端机必须具备清空屏幕 (cl) 的能力

en: %s: Terminal must have cursor motion (cm)
zh_CN: %s：终端机必须能够移动光标 (cm)

en: %s: TERM variable must be set to use screen capabilities
zh_CN: %s：TERM 变量必须被设置以使用屏幕能力

en: No viewer found for %s/%s
zh_CN: 找不到任何查看器用于 %s/%s

en: Newsgroup does not exist on this server
zh_CN: 新闻群组不存在于这个服务器

en: Group %s not found in active file
zh_CN: 在现用文件中找不到群组 %s

en: c)reate it, use a)lternative name, use d)efault .newsrc, q)uit tin:
zh_CN: c)创建它、使用 a)替代名称、使用 d)缺省 .newsrc、q)离开 tin：

en: use a)lternative name, use d)efault .newsrc, q)uit tin:
zh_CN: 使用 a)替代名称、使用 d)缺省 .newsrc、q)离开 tin：

en: # NNTP-server -> newsrc translation table and NNTP-server
    # shortname list for %s %s
    #
    # the format of this file is
    #   <FQDN of NNTP-server> <newsrc file> <shortname> ...
    #
    # if <newsrc file> is given without path, $HOME is assumed as its location
    #
    # examples:
    #   news.tin.org      .newsrc-tin.org  tinorg
    #   news.example.org  /tmp/nrc-ex      example    ex
    #
zh_CN: # NNTP-server -> newsrc 翻译表格和 NNTP-server
    # 简称清单用于 %s %s
    #
    # 这个文件的格式是
    #  <NNTP-server 的 FQDN> <newsrc 文件> <简称>…
    #
    # 如果提供的 <newsrc 文件> 不含路径，$HOME 会被假设为它所在的位置
    #
    # 范例：
    #   news.tin.org      .newsrc-tin.org  tinorg
    #   news.example.org  /tmp/nrc-ex      example    ex
    #

en: Only
zh_CN: 只有

en: Option not enabled. Recompile with %s.
zh_CN: 选项未启用。重新以 %s 编译。

en: Options Menu
zh_CN: 选项功能表

en: Options Menu Commands
zh_CN: 选项功能表命令

en: Error in regex: %s at pos. %d '%s'
zh_CN: 在正则表达式 %s 的位置 %d 发生错误：‘%s’

en: Error in regex: pcre internal error %d
zh_CN: 在正则表达式中发生错误：pcre 内部错误 %d

en: Error in regex: study - pcre internal error %s
zh_CN: 在正则表达式中发生错误：study - pcre 内部错误 %s

en: Post a followup...
zh_CN: 跟贴…

note: TODO: replace hard coded key-name in txt_post_error_ask_postpone
en: An error has occurred while posting the article. If you think that this
    error is temporary or otherwise correctable, you can postpone the article
    and pick it up again with ^O later.
zh_CN: 张贴文章时发生了错误。如果您觉得这个
    错误是暂时或是可改正的，您可以搁置文章
    并于稍后以 ^O 再次取出它。

en: Posted articles history
zh_CN: 张贴文章历史记录

en: Post to newsgroup(s) [%s]>
zh_CN: 张贴到新闻群组 [%s]>

en: -- post processing started --
zh_CN: -- 张贴处理开始 --

en: -- post processing completed --
zh_CN: -- 张贴处理完成 --

en: Post subject [%s]>
zh_CN: 张贴主旨 [%s]>

en: # Summary of mailed/posted messages viewable by 'W' command from within tin.
zh_CN: # 邮寄/张贴的消息概要可以在 tin 之中经由‘W’命令来查看。

en: Posting article...
zh_CN: 张贴文章…

en: Post postponed articles [%%s]? (%s/%s/%s/%s/%s):
zh_CN: 张贴被搁置的文章 [%%s]？(%s/%s/%s/%s/%s)：

en: Hot %s
zh_CN: 热门 %s

en: Tagged %s
zh_CN: 已标记 %s

en: Untagged %s
zh_CN: 已取消标记 %s

en: Processing mail messages marked for deletion.
zh_CN: 处理标记为删除的邮件消息。

en: Processing saved articles marked for deletion.
zh_CN: 处理标记为删除的已保存文章。

en: Accept Followup-To? %s=post, %s=ignore, %s=quit:
zh_CN: 接受跟贴？%s=张贴，%s=忽略，%s=离开：

en: Article unchanged, abort mailing?
zh_CN: 文章未变更，放弃邮寄？

en: Do you want to see postponed articles (%d)?
zh_CN: 您要看到搁置的文章 (%d) 吗？

en: Add quick kill filter?
zh_CN: 加入快速砍除筛选器？

en: Add quick selection filter?
zh_CN: 加入快速选择筛选器？

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 您真的要离开吗？

en: %s=edit cancel message, %s=quit, %s=delete (cancel) [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=编辑取消消息，%s=离开，%s=删除 (取消) [%%s]：

en: You have tagged articles in this group - quit anyway?
zh_CN: 您已在这个群组中标记文章 - 无论如何都要离开？

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=postpone:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=搁置：

en: %s=quit %s=edit %s=save kill description:
zh_CN: %s=离开 %s=编辑 %s=保存砍除描述：

en: %s=quit %s=edit %s=save select description:
zh_CN: %s=离开 %s=编辑 %s=保存选取描述：

en: Do you really want to quit without saving your configuration?
zh_CN: 您真的要离开却不保存您的组态吗？

en: Invalid range - valid are '0-9.$' eg. 1-$
zh_CN: 无效的范围 - 有效是‘0-9.$’例如：1-$

en: Do you want to abort this operation?
zh_CN: 您要放弃这个操作吗？

en: Do you want to exit tin immediately?
zh_CN: 您要马上离开 tin 吗？

en: Reading ('q' to quit)...
zh_CN: 读取 (‘q’表示离开)…

en: Reading %sarticles...
zh_CN: 读取 %s 篇文章…

en: Reading %sattributes file...
zh_CN: 读取 %s 属性文件…

en: Reading %sconfig file...
zh_CN: 读取 %s 组态文件…

en: Reading filter file...
zh_CN: 读取筛选器文件…

en: Reading %s groups...
zh_CN: 读取 %s 群组…

en: Reading input history file...
zh_CN: 读取输入历史文件…

en: Reading keymap file...
zh_CN: 读取 keymap 文件…

en: Reading groups from active file...
zh_CN: 从现用文件读取群组…

en: Reading groups from newsrc file...
zh_CN: 从 newsrc 文件读取群组…

en: Reading newsgroups file...
zh_CN: 读取新闻群组文件…

en: Reading newsrc file...
zh_CN: 读取 newsrc 文件…

en: References: line
zh_CN: References: 行

en: (%d:%02d remaining)
zh_CN: (%d:%02d 还剩余)

en: Bogus group %s removed.
zh_CN: 假造的群组 %s 已移除。

en: Removed from the previous rule:
zh_CN: 已从上一个规则移除：

en: Error: rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 错误：重命名 %s 为 %s

en: Reply to author...
zh_CN: 回复给作者…

en: Repost
zh_CN: 重新张贴

en: Reposting article...
zh_CN: 重新张贴文章…

en: Repost article(s) to group(s) [%s]>
zh_CN: 重新张贴文章到群组 [%s]>

en: Reset newsrc?
zh_CN: 重置 newsrc？

en: Responses have been directed to the following newsgroups
zh_CN: 回应已被导向下列新闻群组

en: Responses have been directed to poster. %s=mail, %s=post, %s=quit:
zh_CN: 回应已被导向张贴者。%s=邮寄，%s=张贴，%s=离开：

en: Press <RETURN> to continue...
zh_CN: 按下 <RETURN> 以继续…

en: Select From    [%s] (y/n):
zh_CN: 选取自    [%s] (y/n)：

en: Select Lines: (</>num):
zh_CN: 选取多行：(</>num)：

en: Auto-select Article Menu
zh_CN: 自动选取文章菜单

en: Select pattern scope:
zh_CN: 选取模式范围：

en: Select Subject [%s] (y/n):
zh_CN: 选取主旨 [%s] (y/n)：

en: Select text pattern :
zh_CN: 选取文本模式：

en: Select time in days   :
zh_CN: 选取时间天数  ：

en: # %s server configuration file
    # This file was automatically saved by %s %s %s ("%s")
    #
    # Do not edit while %s is running, since all your changes to this file
    # will be overwritten when you leave %s.
    # Do not edit at all if you don't know what you do.
    ############################################################################
zh_CN: # %s 服务器组态文件
    # 这个文件是自动由 %s %s %s (“%s”) 所保存
    #
    # 当 %s 正在运行时请不要编辑，因为您所有对这个文件的变更
    # 将于您离开 %s 时被覆写。
    # 如果您不知道您在做什么，请不要编辑任何东西。
    ############################################################################

en: Showing unread groups only
zh_CN: 只显示未读群组

en: Subject: line (ignore case)
zh_CN: Subject: 行 (忽略大小写)

en: Subject: line (case sensitive)
zh_CN: Subject: 行 (大小写相符)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save '%s' (%s/%s)?
zh_CN: 保存‘%s’(%s/%s)？

en: Save configuration before continuing?
zh_CN: 继续之前先保存组态？

en: Save filename>
zh_CN: 保存文件名>

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: %4d unread (%4d hot) %s in %s
zh_CN: %4d 未读 (%4d 热门) %s 于 %s

en: Saved %s...
zh_CN: 已保存 %s…

en: Nothing was saved
zh_CN: 没有任何东西被保存

en: 
    %s %d %s from %d %s
zh_CN: 
    %s %d %s 来自 %d %s

en: -- %s saved to %s%s --
zh_CN: -- %s 保存到 %s%s --

en: -- %s saved to %s - %s --
zh_CN: -- %s 保存到 %s - %s --

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: %s: Screen initialization failed
zh_CN: %s：屏幕初始化失败

en: %s: screen is too small
zh_CN: %s：屏幕太小

en: Delete scope?
zh_CN: 删除范围？

en: Enter scope>
zh_CN: 输入范围>

en: Select new position>
zh_CN: 选取新位置>

en: New position cannot be a global scope
zh_CN: 新位置不可是全局范围

en: Global scope, operation not allowed
zh_CN: 全局范围，操作不允许

en: Rename scope>
zh_CN: 重命名范围>

en: Select scope>
zh_CN: 选取范围>

en: Scopes Menu
zh_CN: 范围菜单

en: Scopes Menu Commands
zh_CN: 范围功能表指令

en: Search backwards [%s]>
zh_CN: 向后搜索 [%s]>

en: Search body [%s]>
zh_CN: 搜索内文 [%s]>

en: Search forwards [%s]>
zh_CN: 向前搜索 [%s]>

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中…

en: Searching article %d of %d ('q' to abort)...
zh_CN: 搜索文章 %2$d 中的 %1$d (‘q’以放弃)…

en: Select article>
zh_CN: 选取文章>

en: Select option number before text or use arrow keys and <CR>. 'q' to quit.
zh_CN: 选取文本前方的选项数字或使用方向键和 <CR>。‘q’以离开。

en: Select group>
zh_CN: 选取群组>

en: Enter selection pattern [%s]>
zh_CN: 输入选择模式 [%s]>

en: Select thread>
zh_CN: 选取帖子>

en: servers active-file
zh_CN: 服务器目前文件

en: Cannot move into new newsgroups. Subscribe first...
zh_CN: 无法移入新的新闻群组。请先订阅…

en: Starting: (%s)
zh_CN: 开始：(%s)

en: List Thread (%d of %d)
zh_CN: 列出讨论串 (%2$d 中的 %1$d)

en: Thread (%.*s)
zh_CN: 讨论串 (%.*s)

en: Enter wildcard subscribe pattern>
zh_CN: 输入通配符订阅模式>

en: subscribed to %d groups
zh_CN: 已订阅 %d 群组

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_CN: 已订阅 %s

en: Subscribing...
zh_CN: 订阅…

en: Repost or supersede article(s) [%%s]? (%s/%s/%s):
zh_CN: 重新张贴或取代文章 [%%s]？(%s/%s/%s)：

en: Supersede article(s) to group(s) [%s]>
zh_CN: 取代文章于群组 [%s]>

en: Superseding article ...
zh_CN: 取代文章…

en: 
    Stopped. Type 'fg' to restart %s
zh_CN: 
    已停止。输入‘fg’以重新启动 %s

en: %d days
zh_CN: %d 天

en: # Default action/prompt strings
zh_CN: # 缺省的动作/提示字串

en: # Defaults for quick (1 key) kill & auto-selection filters
    # header=NUM  0,1=Subject: 2,3=From: 4=Message-ID: & full References: line
    #             5=Message-ID: & last References: entry only
    #             6=Message-ID: entry only 7=Lines:
    # global=ON/OFF  ON=apply to all groups OFF=apply to current group
    # case=ON/OFF    ON=filter case sensitive OFF=ignore case
    # expire=ON/OFF  ON=limit to default_filter_days OFF=don't ever expire
zh_CN: # 用于快速 (1 键) 砍除 & 自动选择的筛选器默认值
    # header=NUM  0,1=Subject: 2,3=From: 4=Message-ID: & 全部 References: 行
    #             5=只有 Message-ID: & 最后一笔 References: 条目
    #             6=只有 Message-ID: 条目 7=Lines: 
    # global=ON/OFF  ON=套用于所有群组 OFF=套用到目前的群组
    # case=ON/OFF    ON=筛选器大小写须相符 OFF=忽略大小写
    # expire=ON/OFF  ON=限制到 default_filter_days OFF=不会过期

en: # If ON use print current subject or newsgroup description in the last line
zh_CN: # 如果为 ON 就印出目前的主旨或最后一行中的新闻群组描述

en: # Host & time info used for detecting new groups (don't touch)
zh_CN: # 主机 & 时间信息用于侦测新群组 (不影响)

en: There is no news
zh_CN: 没有任何新闻

en: Thread
zh_CN: 讨论串

en: Thread Level Commands
zh_CN: 讨论串层级命令

en: Thread deselected
zh_CN: 讨论串已取消选取

en: Thread selected
zh_CN: 讨论串已选取

en: threads
zh_CN: 讨论串

en: thread
zh_CN: 讨论串

en: Thread %4s of %4s
zh_CN: 讨论串 %2$4s 中的 %1$4s

en: Threading articles...
zh_CN: 讨论串文章…

en: Toggled word highlighting %s
zh_CN: 已切换字词高亮度显示 %s

en: Toggled rot13 encoding
zh_CN: 已切换 rot13 编码

en: Toggled german TeX encoding %s
zh_CN: 已切换德语 TeX 编码 %s

en: Toggled tab-width to %d
zh_CN: 已切换跳格宽度为 %d

en: %d Trying to dotlock %s
zh_CN: %d 尝试点锁定 %s

en: %d Trying to lock %s
zh_CN: %d 尝试锁定 %s

en:            h=help
zh_CN:            h=求助

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: Enter wildcard unsubscribe pattern>
zh_CN: 输入取消订阅的通配符模式>

en: Error decoding %s : %s
zh_CN: 解码 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: No end.
zh_CN: 没有结束。

en: %s successfully decoded.
zh_CN: %s 已成功解码。

en: %*s[-- %s/%s, %suuencoded file, %d lines, name: %s --]
zh_CN: %*s[-- %s/%s，%suuencoded 文件，%d 行，名称：%s --]

en: unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: unsubscribed from %d groups
zh_CN: 已从 %d 群组取消订阅

en: Unsubscribed from %s
zh_CN: 已从 %s 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribing...
zh_CN: 取消订阅…

en: Unthreading articles...
zh_CN: 展开讨论串文章…

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新

en: URL Menu
zh_CN: 网址菜单

en: URL Menu Commands
zh_CN: 网址功能表指令

en: Opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Select URL>
zh_CN: 选取网址>

en: No URLs in this article
zh_CN: 在这篇文章中没有网址

en: Use MIME display program for this message?
zh_CN: 这个消息使用 MIME 显示程序？

en:   -c       mark all news as read in subscribed newsgroups (batch mode)
zh_CN:   -c       标记所有在订阅新闻群组中的新闻为已读 (批次模式)

en:   -Z       return status indicating if any unread news (batch mode)
zh_CN:   -Z       返回状态指出是否有任何未读新闻 (批次模式)

en:   -q       don't check for new newsgroups
zh_CN:   -q       不检查新的新闻群组

en:   -X       don't save any files on quit
zh_CN:   -X       离开时不保存任何文件

en:   -d       don't show newsgroup descriptions
zh_CN:   -d       不显示新闻群组的描述

en:   -G limit get only limit articles/group
zh_CN:   -G limit 只提取有限的文章/群组

en:   -H       help information about %s
zh_CN:   -H       %s 相关的说明信息

en:   -h       this help message
zh_CN:   -h       这份说明消息

en:   -I dir   news index file directory [default=%s]
zh_CN:   -I dir   新闻索引文件目录 [缺省=%s]

en:   -u       update index files (batch mode)
zh_CN:   -u       更新索引文件 (批次模式)

en:   -m dir   mailbox directory [default=%s]
zh_CN:   -m dir   信箱目录 [缺省=%s]

en: 
    Mail bug reports/comments to %s
zh_CN: 
    邮寄错误报告/评论给 %s

en:   -N       mail new news to your posts (batch mode)
zh_CN:   -N       邮寄对于您的张贴的新闻 (批次模式)

en:   -M user  mail new news to specified user (batch mode)
zh_CN:   -M user  邮寄新的新闻给指定用户 (批次模式)

en:   -f file  subscribed to newsgroups file [default=%s]
zh_CN:   -f file  订阅新闻群组文件 [缺省=%s]

en:   -x       no-posting mode
zh_CN:   -x       不许张贴模式

en:   -w       post an article and exit
zh_CN:   -w       张贴文章然后离开

en:   -o       post all postponed articles and exit
zh_CN:   -o       张贴所有搁置的文章然后离开

en:   -R       read news saved by -S option
zh_CN:   -R       读取由 -S 选项所保存的新闻

en:   -s dir   save news directory [default=%s]
zh_CN:   -s dir   保存新闻目录 [缺省=%s]

en:   -S       save new news for later reading (batch mode)
zh_CN:   -S       保存新的新闻以便稍后读取 (批次模式)

en:   -z       start if any unread news
zh_CN:   -z       如果有任何未读新闻才打开

en: A Usenet reader.
    
    Usage: %s [options] [newsgroup[,...]]
zh_CN: 新闻群组阅读器。
    
    用法：%s [选项] [新闻群组[,...]]

en:   -v       verbose output for batch mode options
zh_CN:   -v       详细输出用于批次模式选项

en:   -V       print version & date information
zh_CN:   -V       印出版本 & 日期信息

en: %s only useful without batch mode operations
zh_CN: %s 只有在非批次模式操作时有用

en: %s only useful for batch mode operations
zh_CN: %s 只有在批次模式操作时有用

en: Useless combination %s and %s. Ignoring %s.
zh_CN: 无用的组合 %s 和 %s。忽略 %s。

en: 
    %s%d out of range (0 - %d). Reset to 0
zh_CN: 
    %s%d 超出范围 (0 - %d)。重置为 0

en: View '%s' (%s/%s)?
zh_CN: 查看‘%s’(%s/%s)？

en: 
    Warning: posting exceeds %d columns. Line %d is the first long one:
    %-100s
zh_CN: 
    警告：张贴超出 %d 字段。第 %d 行是第一个长行：
    %-100s

en: 
    Warning: article unchanged after editing
zh_CN: 
    警告：文章编辑之后未变更

en: 
    Warning: "Subject:" contains only whitespaces.
zh_CN: 
    警告：“ Subject: ”只含空白。

en: 
    Warning: "Subject:" begins with "Re: " but there are no "References:".
zh_CN: 
    警告：“ Subject: ”以“Re：”开始但是没有“ References: ”。

en: 
    Warning: Article has "References:" but "Subject:" does not begin
             with "Re: " and does not contain "(was:".
zh_CN: 
    警告：文章有“ References: ”但是“ Subject: ”并非
          以“Re:”开始且不包含“(was:”。

en: Read carefully!
    
      You are about to cancel an article seemingly written by you. This will wipe
      the article from most  news servers  throughout the world,  but there is no
      guarantee that it will work.
    
    This is the article you are about to cancel:
zh_CN: 请仔细阅读！
    
      您即将取消一篇似乎由您编写的文章。这将使
      文章从全世界大部分的新闻服务器中抹除，但是并不保证
      它一定会如此。
    
    这是您即将取消的文章：

en: 
    Warning: You are using a non-plain transfer encoding (such as base64 or
             quoted-printable) and an external inews program to submit your
             article. If a signature is appended by that inews program it will
             not be encoded properly.
zh_CN: 
    警告：您正在使用非纯文本的转送编码 (像是 base64 或
          quoted-printable) 以及某个外部 inews 程序来提交您的
          文章。如果某个签名被该 inews 程序所附加，它将
          无法被适当地编码。

en: 
    Warning: "example" is a reserved hierarchy!
zh_CN: 
    警告：“example”是被保留的阶层结构！

en: 
    
    You are upgrading to tin %s from an earlier version.
    Some values in your %s file have changed!
    Read WHATSNEW, etc...
zh_CN: 
    
    您正在从较早的版本升级到 tin %s。
    在您 %s 文件中的某些值已有变更！
    请参阅 WHATSNEW …等等

en: 
    
    You are downgrading to tin %s from a more recent version!
    Some values in your %s file may be ignored, others might have changed!
zh_CN: 
    
    您正在从较新的版本降级到 tin %s！
    在您 %s 文件中的某些值可能会被忽略，其他值也可能已有变更！

en: Warning: tin wrote fewer groups to your
    	%s
    than it read at startup. If you didn't unsubscribe from %ld %s during
    this session this indicates an error and you should backup your %s
    before you start tin once again!
zh_CN: 警告：tin 写入您的
    	%s 中的群组要比
    它于启动时读取的还少。如果您在这个作业阶段期间
    并未取消订阅 %ld %s，那么这就代表发生了错误，而您应该
    于再次启动 tin 之前先备份您的 %s！

en: 
    Warning: Found %d '-- \n' lines, this may confuse some people.
zh_CN: 
    警告：找到 %d 个‘-- \n’行，这也许会使某些人感到困惑。

en: Warning: Only %d out of %d articles were saved
zh_CN: 警告：只有 %2$d 中的 %1$d 篇文章被保存

en: 
    Warning: Your signature  is longer than %d lines.  Since signatures usually do
             not  transport any  useful information,  they should be as  short as
             possible.
zh_CN: 
    警告：您的签名长度已超过 %d 行。 由于签名通常
          不会用来传输任何有用的信息，它们应该要愈短愈好。

en: Warning: this mail address may contain a spamtrap. %s=continue, %s=abort?
zh_CN: 警告：这个邮件地址可能包含垃圾陷阱。%s=继续，%s=放弃？

en: 
    Warning: Signatures should start with '-- \n' not with '--\n'.
zh_CN: 
    警告：签名应该以‘-- \n’起始而非以‘--\n’。

en: Writing attributes file...
zh_CN: 写入属性文件…

en: %d Responses
zh_CN: %d 篇回应

en: Added %d %s
zh_CN: 已加入 %d %s

en: No unsubscribed groups to show
zh_CN: 没有已取消订阅的群组可显示

en: Showing subscribed to groups only
zh_CN: 只显示已订阅群组

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en:     You have mail
zh_CN:     您有邮件

en: 
    Warning: Posting is in %s and contains characters which are not
             in your selected MM_NETWORK_CHARSET: %s.
             These characters will be replaced by '?' if you post this
             article unchanged. To avoid garbling your article please either
             edit it and remove those characters or change the setting of
             MM_NETWORK_CHARSET to a suitable value for your posting via the
             M)enu option.
zh_CN: 
    警告：张贴是以 %s 语言并含有一些字符是不属于
          您所选 MM_NETWORK_CHARSET：%s。
          如果您仍然不变更而张贴这篇文章，这些字符将被
          ‘？’所置换。要避免弄坏您的文章，您必须
          编辑它并移除那些字符，或是透过 M)菜单 选项去
          变更 MM_NETWORK_CHARSET 的设置为适当的值，
          以用于您的张贴。

en:   -D mode  debug mode
zh_CN:   -D 模式  除错模式

en: Read carefully!
    
      You are about to cancel an article seemingly not written by you.  This will
      wipe the article from lots of news servers throughout the world;
      Usenet's majority  considers this  rather inappropriate,  to say the least.
      Only press 'd'  if you are  absolutely positive  that you are ready to take
      the rap.
    
    This is the article you are about to cancel:
zh_CN: 请仔细阅读！
    
      您即将取消一篇似乎不是由您所写的文章。 这将使
      文章从全世界大部分的新闻服务器中抹除；
      多数的 Usenet 用户认为这是相当不合宜的。
      只有当您会绝对正面看待将要面对的饶舌时，
      才去按下‘ｄ’。
    
    这是您即将要取消的文章：

en: toggle color
zh_CN: 切换颜色

en: # Changing colors of several screen parts
    # Possible values are:
    #  -1 = default (white for foreground and black for background)
    #   0 = black
    #   1 = red
    #   2 = green
    #   3 = brown
    #   4 = blue
    #   5 = pink
    #   6 = cyan
    #   7 = white
    # These are *only* for foreground:
    #   8 = gray
    #   9 = light red
    #  10 = light green
    #  11 = yellow
    #  12 = light blue
    #  13 = light pink
    #  14 = light cyan
    #  15 = light white
zh_CN: # 变更多个屏幕部分的颜色
    # 可能的值包括：
    #  -1 = 缺省 (白色用于前景而黑色用于背景)
    #   0 = 黑色
    #   1 = 红色
    #   2 = 绿色
    #   3 = 棕色
    #   4 = 蓝色
    #   5 = 粉红
    #   6 = 青色
    #   7 = 白色
    # 这些 *只* 用于前景：
    #   8 = 灰色
    #   9 = 浅红色
    #  10 = 浅绿色
    #  11 = 黄色
    #  12 = 浅蓝色
    #  13 = 浅粉红
    #  14 = 浅青色
    #  15 = 亮白色

en:   -a       toggle color flag
zh_CN:   -a       切换颜色旗标

en: 
    Error: Followup-To set to more than one newsgroup!
zh_CN: 
    错误：跟贴被设置超过一个新闻群组！

en: 
    Error: "%s" is renamed, use "%s" instead!
zh_CN: 
    错误：“%s”被重命名，使用“%s”作为替代！

en: 
    Error: cross-posting to %d newsgroups and no Followup-To line!
zh_CN: 
    错误：跨板张贴到 %d 新闻群组而没有跟贴行！

en: 
    Error: "%s" is not a valid newsgroup!
zh_CN: 
    错误：“%s”并非有效新闻群组！

en: 
    Warning: Followup-To set to more than one newsgroup!
zh_CN: 
    警告：跟贴被设置超过一个新闻群组！

en: 
    Warning: "%s" is renamed, you should use "%s" instead!
zh_CN: 
    警告：“%s”被重命名，您应该使用“%s”作为替代！

en: 
    Warning: cross-posting to %d newsgroups and no Followup-To line!
zh_CN: 
    警告：跨板张贴到 %d 新闻群组而没有跟贴行！

en: 
    Warning: "%s" is not in your newsrc, it may be invalid at this site!
zh_CN: 
    警告：“%s”不在您的 newsrc 之中，在这个站台它也许会无效！

en: 
    Warning: "%s" is not a valid newsgroup at this site!
zh_CN: 
    警告：“%s”并非这个站台上的有效新闻群组！

en: %d files successfully written from %d articles. %d %s occurred.
zh_CN: %d 个文件成功地从 %d 篇文章写入。%d %s 已发生。

en: Missing parts.
zh_CN: 缺少部分。

en: No beginning.
zh_CN: 没有起始部分。

en: No data.
zh_CN: 没有数据。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 不明错误。

en: 	Checksum of %s (%ld %s)
zh_CN: 	%s 的总和检查码 (%ld %s)

en: Reading mail active file...
zh_CN: 读取邮件现用文件…

en: Reading mailgroups file...
zh_CN: 读取邮件群组文件…

en: perform PGP operations on article
zh_CN: 对于文章施行 PGP 操作

en: Add key(s) to public keyring?
zh_CN: 将密钥加入公用钥匙圈？

en: %s=encrypt, %s=sign, %s=both, %s=quit:
zh_CN: %s=加密，%s=签名，%s=两者，%s=离开：

en: %s=sign, %s=sign & include public key, %s=quit:
zh_CN: %s=签名，%s=签名 & 包含公开密钥，%s=离开：

en: PGP has not been set up (can't open %s)
zh_CN: PGP 尚未设置 (无法打开 %s)

en: Article not signed and no public keys found
zh_CN: 文章未被签名且找不到任何公开密钥

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=pgp, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=拼写检查，%s=pgp，%s=菜单，%s=张贴，%s=搁置：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=pgp, %s=send [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=拼写检查，%s=pgp，%s=发送 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=pgp, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=拼写检查，%s=pgp，%s=菜单，%s=张贴，%s=搁置 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=pgp, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=pgp，%s=菜单，%s=张贴，%s=搁置：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=pgp, %s=send [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=pgp，%s=发送 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=pgp, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=pgp，%s=菜单，%s=张贴，%s=搁置 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=拼写检查，%s=菜单，%s=张贴，%s=搁置：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=send [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=拼写检查，%s=发送 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=ispell, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=拼写检查，%s=菜单，%s=张贴，%s=搁置 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=菜单，%s=张贴，%s=搁置：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=send [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=发送 [%%s]：

en: %s=quit, %s=edit, %s=menu, %s=post, %s=postpone [%%s]:
zh_CN: %s=离开，%s=编辑，%s=菜单，%s=张贴，%s=搁置 [%%s]：

en: Try cache_overview_files to speed up things.
zh_CN: 尝试 cache_overview_files 以加速。

en: Tin will use local index files instead.
zh_CN: Tin 将使用本地索引文件作为替代。

en: Cannot find NNTP server name
zh_CN: 找不到 NNTP 服务器名称

en: Connecting to %s:%u...
zh_CN: 连接到 %s:%u…

en: Failed to connect to NNTP server %s. Exiting...
zh_CN: 连接到 NNTP 服务器 %s 时失败。离开…

en: 205  Closing connection
zh_CN: 205  关闭连接

en: Your server does not support the NNTP XOVER or OVER command.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 NNTP XOVER 或 OVER 命令。

en: Connection to news server has timed out. Reconnect?
zh_CN: 连接到新闻服务器已超时。重新连接？

en: Put the server name in the file %s,
    or set the environment variable NNTPSERVER
zh_CN: 在文件 %s 中放入服务器名称，
    或设置环境变量 NNTPSERVER

en:   -A       force authentication on connect
zh_CN:   -A       连接时强制认证

en:   -g serv  read news from NNTP server serv [default=%s]
zh_CN:   -g serv  从 NNTP 服务器 serv [缺省=%s] 读取新闻

en:   -p port  use port as NNTP port [default=%d]
zh_CN:   -p port  使用 port 作为 NNTP 通信端口 [缺省=%d]

en:   -r       read news remotely from default NNTP server
zh_CN:   -r       从缺省 NNTP 服务器远程读取新闻

en:   -l       use only LIST instead of GROUP (-n) command
zh_CN:   -l       只使用 LIST 以代替 GROUP (-n) 命令

en:   -n       only read subscribed .newsrc groups from NNTP server
zh_CN:   -n       从 NNTP 服务器只读取已订阅的 .newsrc 群组

en:   -4       force connecting via IPv4
zh_CN:   -4       强制透过 IPv4 连接

en:   -6       force connecting via IPv6
zh_CN:   -6       强制透过 IPv6 连接

en: 
    socket or connect problem
zh_CN: 
    通信端或连接问题

en: 
    Connection to %s:
zh_CN: 
    连接到 %s：

en: Giving up...
zh_CN: 放弃…

en: %s/tcp: Unknown service.
zh_CN: %s/tcp：不明服务。

en: Your server does not have Xref: in its XOVER information.
    Tin will try to use XHDR XREF instead (slows down things a bit).
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有 Xref: 于它的 XOVER 信息之中。
    Tin 将尝试使用 XHDR XREF 作为替代 (会慢一点)。

en: Your server does not have Xref: in its XOVER information.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有 Xref: 于它的 XOVER 信息之中。

en:   -Q       quick start. Same as -qd
zh_CN:   -Q       快速开始。如同 -qd

en:   -l       read only active file instead of scanning spool (-n) command
zh_CN:   -l       现用文件只读以代替扫描暂存 (-n) 命令

en:   -n       only read subscribed .newsrc groups from spool
zh_CN:   -n       只从暂存读取已订阅的 .newsrc 群组

en: Your server does not have Xref: in its NOV-files.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有 Xref: 于它的 NOV 文件之中。

en: Posting using external inews failed. Use built in inews instead?
zh_CN: 使用外部 inews 张贴失败。使用内置 inews 作为替代？

en: It worked! Should I always use my built in inews from now on?
zh_CN: 它做到了！从现在起，我应该一律使用内置的 inews？

en: %d %s printed
zh_CN: %d %s 已打印

en: output article/thread/hot/pattern/tagged articles to printer
zh_CN: 输出 文章/讨论串/热门/模式/已标记文章 到打印机

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 打印中…

en: pipe article/thread/hot/pattern/tagged articles into command
zh_CN: 管道 文章/讨论串/热门/模式/已标记文章 进入命令

en: No command
zh_CN: 没有命令

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: Pipe to command [%.*s]>
zh_CN: 管道到命令 [%.*s]>

en: Piping...
zh_CN: 管道中…

en: Piping not enabled.
zh_CN: 管道未启用。

en: 
    Error: The "%s:" line has spaces  in it that MUST be removed.
           The only allowable  space is the one  separating the colon (:)
           from  the  contents.  Use a  comma  (,)  to separate  multiple
           newsgroup names.
zh_CN: 
    错误：“%s:”行中含有必须被移除的空格。
          只有用来分隔冒号(:)与内容的空格
          才允许。使用逗号(,)来分隔多重的
          新闻群组名称。

en: 
    Error: The "%s:" line is  continued in  the next line.  Since
           the line  may not  contain  whitespace,  this is  not allowed.
           Please write all newsgroups into a single line.
zh_CN: 
    错误：“%s:”行会延续至下一行。 由于
          在行中不可以包含空白， 因此这是不允许的。
          请将所有新闻群组写入单一行中。

en: 
    Warning: The "%s:" line is continued in the next line.
             This is a very new feature and may not be accepted by all servers.
             To avoid trouble please write all newsgroups into a single line.
zh_CN: 
    警告：“%s:”行会延续至下一行。
            这是非常新的功能，可能无法被所有的服务器接收。
            为避免麻烦，请将所有新闻群组写入单一行中。

en: 
    Warning: The "%s:" line has spaces in it that SHOULD be removed.
zh_CN: 
    警告：“%s:”行中含有应该被移除的空格。

en: 
      If your article contains quoted text  please take some time to pare it down
      to just the  key points to which you are  responding,  or people will think
      you are a dweeb!  Many people have the habit of skipping any article  whose
      first page is largely  quoted material.  Format your article to fit in less
      then 80 chars,  since that's the conventional size  (72 is a good choice as
      it allows quoting without exceeding the limit).  If your lines are too long
      they'll wrap  around  ugly and  people won't  read what you  write.  If you
      aren't  careful  and considerate  in  formatting  your posting, people  are
      likely to ignore it completely.  It's a crowded net out there.
zh_CN: 
      如果您的文章含有引言文本，请花一点时间将它精简
      到仅剩您所要回应的关键点，否则别人将会觉得
      您是个 dweeb！ 许多人习惯会跳过任何第一页是大量
      引言材料的文章。 让您的文章宽度格式符合小于
      80 字符，由于那是一个传统的大小  (72 是个不错的选择，
      因为它允许引言而无需超出限制)。 如果您的文本行太长
      它们会产生难看的换行，而别人将无法读取您所写的东西。 如果您
      不在乎并注意您张贴所用的格式，别人将很可能
      会完全忽略它，尤其是在这个拥挤的网络中。

en: shell escape
zh_CN: 命令壳跳脱

en: Shell Command (%s)
zh_CN: 命令壳命令 (%s)

en: Enter shell command [%s]>
zh_CN: 输入命令壳命令 [%s]>

en: %s: Can't get entry for TERM
zh_CN: %s：无法提取 TERM 条目

en: Group %.*s ('q' to quit)...
zh_CN: 群组 %.*s (‘q’以离开)…

en: Group %.*s...
zh_CN: 群组 %.*s…

en: Server unavailable
zh_CN: 服务器无法使用

en: %s=pipe; %s=mail; %s=print; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_CN: %s=管道；%s=邮寄；%s=打印；%s=离开；%s=切换所有/未读；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=张贴

en: %s=pipe; %s=mail; %s=print; %s=quit; %s=reply mail; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_CN: %s=管道；%s=邮寄；%s=打印；%s=离开；%s=回复邮件；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=张贴

en: %s=mail; %s=print; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_CN: %s=邮寄；%s=打印；%s=离开；%s=切换所有/未读；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=张贴

en: %s=mail; %s=print; %s=quit; %s=reply mail; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_CN: %s=邮寄；%s=打印；%s=离开；%s=回复邮件；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=张贴

en: %s=pipe; %s=mail; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_CN: %s=管道；%s=邮寄；%s=离开；%s=切换所有/未读；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=张贴

en: %s=pipe; %s=mail; %s=quit; %s=reply mail; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_CN: %s=管道；%s=邮寄；%s=离开；%s=回复邮件；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=张贴

en: %s=mail; %s=quit; %s=toggle all/unread; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_CN: %s=邮寄；%s=离开；%s=切换所有/未读；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=张贴

en: %s=mail; %s=quit; %s=reply mail; %s=save; %s=tag; %s=post
zh_CN: %s=邮寄；%s=离开；%s=回复邮件；%s=保存；%s=标记；%s=张贴

en: Terminal does not support color
zh_CN: 终端机不支持颜色

en: Trying %s
zh_CN: 尝试 %s

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主旨

en: References
zh_CN: 参考

en: Both Subject and References
zh_CN: 主旨和参考两者

en: Multipart Subject
zh_CN: 多部件主旨

en: Percentage Match
zh_CN: 百分比匹配

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Hide All
zh_CN: 隐藏所有

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Address and Name
zh_CN: 地址和名称

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Light Red
zh_CN: 浅红色

en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: Light Pink
zh_CN: 浅粉红

en: Light Cyan
zh_CN: 浅青色

en: Light White
zh_CN: 亮白色

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 没有任何东西

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Best highlighting
zh_CN: 最佳高亮度显示

en: Underline
zh_CN: 底线

en: Reverse video
zh_CN: 反白显示

en: Blinking
zh_CN: 闪动

en: Half bright
zh_CN: 半明亮

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Cc
zh_CN: 副本

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密件副本

en: Cc and Bcc
zh_CN: 副本和密件副本

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: select
zh_CN: 选取

en: commands & quit
zh_CN: 命令 & 离开

en: commands & select
zh_CN: 命令 & 选取

en: quit & select
zh_CN: 离开 & 选取

en: commands & quit & select
zh_CN: 命令 & 离开 & 选取

en: PageDown
zh_CN: 下一页

en: PageNextUnread
zh_CN: 下一未读页

en: PageDown or PageNextUnread
zh_CN: 下一页或一未读页

en: Subject: (case sensitive)
zh_CN: Subject: (大小写相符)

en: Subject: (ignore case)
zh_CN: Subject: (忽略大小写)

en: From: (case sensitive)
zh_CN: From: (大小写相符)

en: From: (ignore case)
zh_CN: From: (忽略大小写)

en: Msg-ID: & full References: line
zh_CN: Message-ID: & 全部 References: 行

en: Msg-ID: & last References: only
zh_CN: Message-ID: & 最后一笔 References: 只有

en: Message-ID: entry only
zh_CN: 只有 Message-ID: 条目

en: Don't trim article body
zh_CN: 不修剪文章内文

en: Skip leading blank lines
zh_CN: 跳过前导空行

en: Skip trailing blank lines
zh_CN: 跳过尾随空行

en: Skip leading and trailing blank l.
zh_CN: 跳过前导和尾随空行。

en: Compact multiple between text
zh_CN: 压缩文本间多重空行

en: Compact multiple and skip leading
zh_CN: 压缩多重空行和跳过前导空行

en: Compact multiple and skip trailing
zh_CN: 压缩多重空行和跳过尾随空行

en: Compact mltpl., skip lead. & trai.
zh_CN: 压缩多重空行，跳过前导 & 尾随空行。

en: Shell archive
zh_CN: 命令壳存盘

en: Subject: (descending)
zh_CN: Subject: (递减)

en: Subject: (ascending)
zh_CN: Subject: (递升)

en: From: (descending)
zh_CN: From: (递减)

en: From: (ascending)
zh_CN: From: (递升)

en: Date: (descending)
zh_CN: Date: (递减)

en: Date: (ascending)
zh_CN: Date: (递升)

en: Score (descending)
zh_CN: 分数 (递减)

en: Score (ascending)
zh_CN: 分数 (递升)

en: Lines: (descending)
zh_CN: Lines: (递减)

en: Lines: (ascending)
zh_CN: Lines: (递升)

en: Last posting date (descending)
zh_CN: 最近一次张贴日期 (递减)

en: Last posting date (ascending)
zh_CN: 最近一次张贴日期 (递升)

en: Quick-sort
zh_CN: 快速排序法

en: Heap-sort
zh_CN: 堆积排序法

en: Always Keep
zh_CN: 一律保留

en: Always Remove
zh_CN: 一律移除

en: Mark with D on selection screen
zh_CN: 于选择屏幕以 D 标记

en: Kill only unread arts
zh_CN: 只砍除未读文章

en: Kill all arts & show with K
zh_CN: 以 K 砍除所有文章 & 显示

note: TODO: s/K/art_marked_killed/
en: Kill all arts and never show
zh_CN: 砍除所有文章并永不显示

en: Nothing special
zh_CN: 没什么特别

en: Compress quotes
zh_CN: 压缩引言

en: Quote signatures
zh_CN: 引用签名

en: Compress quotes, quote sigs
zh_CN: 压缩引言，引用签名

en: Quote empty lines
zh_CN: 引言空行

en: Compress quotes, quote empty lines
zh_CN: 压缩引言，引言空行

en: Quote sigs & empty lines
zh_CN: 引用签名 & 空行

en: Comp. q., quote sigs & empty lines
zh_CN: 压缩引言，引用签名 & 空行

en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: with headers
zh_CN: 保留标头

en: without headers
zh_CN: 无需标头

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Color Options
zh_CN: 颜色选项

en: Highlight Options
zh_CN: 突显选项

en: Article-Limiting Options
zh_CN: 文章限制选项

en: Posting/Mailing Options
zh_CN: 张贴/邮寄选项

en: Saving/Printing Options
zh_CN: 保存/打印选项

en: Expert Options
zh_CN: 专家选项

en: Filtering Options
zh_CN: 筛选选项

en: <SPACE> toggles, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: <SPACE> 切换，<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Show mini menu & posting etiquette
zh_CN: 显示迷你菜单 & 张贴礼仪

en: # If ON show a mini menu of useful commands at each level
    # and posting etiquette after composing an article
zh_CN: # 如果打开就在每个层级中显示常用命令的迷你菜单
    # 并于撰写文章之后显示张贴礼仪

en: Show short description for each newsgroup. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 显示每个新闻群组的简短描述。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Show description of each newsgroup
zh_CN: 显示每个新闻群组的描述

en: # If ON show group description text after newsgroup name at
    # group selection level
zh_CN: # 如果打开就在群组选择层级中于新闻群组名称之后
    # 显示群组描述文本

en: Draw -> or highlighted bar for selection. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 绘制 -> 或高亮度条用于选择。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Draw -> instead of highlighted bar
zh_CN: 绘制 -> 以代替高亮度条

en: # If ON use -> otherwise highlighted bar for selection
zh_CN: # 如果打开就使用 -> 否则高亮度条用于选择

en: Use inverse video for page headers
zh_CN: 使用反白显示用于页面标头

en: # If ON use inverse video for page headers at different levels
zh_CN: # 如果打开就于不同的层级使用反白显示用于页面标头

en: Thread articles by
zh_CN: 讨论串文章依据

en: # Thread articles by ...
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = nothing
    #   1 = Subject
    #   2 = References
    # * 3 = Both (Subject and References)
    #   4 = Multipart Subject
    #   5 = Percentage Match
zh_CN: # 讨论串文章依…
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    #   0 = 没有任何东西
    #   1 = 主旨
    #   2 = 参考
    # * 3 = 两者 (主旨和参考)
    #   4 = 多部件主旨
    #   5 = 百分比匹配

en: Enter percentage match required to thread together. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入将讨论串起所必需的百分比匹配。<CR> 设置。

en: Thread percentage match
zh_CN: 讨论串百分比匹配

en: # Thread percentage match...
    # the percentage of characters in the subject of an article that must match
    # a base article for both those articles to be considered to belong to the
    # same thread. This option is an integer percentage, eg. 80, no decimals may
    # follow. If 80 is used here, then 80% of the characters must match exactly,
    # no insertion of a character, for the two articles to be put in the same
    # thread. eg. 'happy' and 'harpy' would match, but 'harpie', 'happie' and
    # 'harppy' would be threaded separately from 'happy'
zh_CN: # 帖子百分比匹配…
    # 在文章的主题中，一定百分比的字符必须匹配某个用来同时匹配两篇文章的基础文章
    # 此选项应该是一个整数百分比，例如 80，并且不可跟随任何小数。
    # 如果 80 用在这里，两个将被置入同一个帖子中的文章标题中 80% 的字符必须能精确匹配，不含
    # 任何插入。例如 happy 将匹配 harpy，但 harpie, happie 和 harpy 会被分入另一篇帖子。

en: Score of a thread
zh_CN: 讨论串的分数

en: # Thread score
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = max
    #   1 = sum
    #   2 = average
zh_CN: # 讨论串分数
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 最大
    #   1 = 总和
    #   2 = 平均

en: Sort articles by Subject, From, Date or Score. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 排序文章依据主题、发信者、日期或分数。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Sort articles by
zh_CN: 排序文章依据

en: # Sort articles by ...
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = nothing
    #   1 = Subject descending
    #   2 = Subject ascending
    #   3 = From descending
    #   4 = From ascending
    #   5 = Date descending
    # * 6 = Date ascending
    #   7 = Score descending
    #   8 = Score ascending
    #   9 = Lines descending
    #  10 = Lines ascending
zh_CN: # 排序文章依据…
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    #   0 = 没有任何东西
    #   1 = 主旨递减
    #   2 = 主旨递升
    #   3 = 发信者递减
    #   4 = 发信者递升
    #   5 = 日期递减
    # * 6 = 日期递升
    #   7 = 分数递减
    #   8 = 分数递升
    #   9 = 行数递减
    #  10 = 行数递升

en: Sort threads by Nothing or Score. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 排序讨论串不依据任何东西或依据分数。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Sort threads by
zh_CN: 排序讨论串依据

en: # Sort thread by ...
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = nothing
    # * 1 = Score descending
    #   2 = Score ascending
    #   3 = Last posting date descending
    #   4 = Last posting date ascending
zh_CN: # 排序讨论串依据…
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    #   0 = 没有任何东西
    # * 1 = 分数递减
    #   2 = 分数递升
    #   3 = 最近一次张贴日期递减
    #   4 = 最近一次张贴日期递升

en: Put cursor at first/last unread art in groups. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 将光标放在群组中第一/最后一篇未读文章。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Go to first unread article in group
zh_CN: 前往群组中第一篇未读的文章

en: # If ON put cursor at first unread art in group otherwise last art
zh_CN: # 如果打开就将光标放在群组中第一篇未读文章，否则是最后一篇文章

en: Show all articles or only unread articles. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 显示所有文章或只有未读文章。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Show only unread articles
zh_CN: 只显示未读文章

en: # If ON show only new/unread articles otherwise show all.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就只显示新的/未读文章，否则全部显示。

en: Show only groups with unread arts
zh_CN: 只显示有未读文章的群组

en: # If ON show only subscribed to groups that contain unread articles.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就只显示包含未读文章的订阅群组。

en: Filter which articles
zh_CN: 筛选哪些文章

en: # Filter which articles
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = only kill unread articles
    #   1 = kill all articles and show in threads marked with K
    #   2 = kill all articles and never show them
zh_CN: # 筛选哪些文章
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 只有砍除未读文章
    #   1 = 砍除所有文章并在讨论串中显示时以 K 标记
    #   2 = 砍除所有文章并永不显示它们

en: Go to the next unread article with
zh_CN: 前往下一篇未读文章借由

en: # Go to the unread article with following key(s)
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = nothing
    #   1 = PAGE DOWN
    # * 2 = TAB
    #   3 = PAGE DOWN or TAB
zh_CN: # 前往未读文章借由下列按键
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    #   0 = 没有任何东西
    #   1 = PAGE DOWN
    # * 2 = TAB
    #   3 = PAGE DOWN 或 TAB

en: How to treat blank lines
zh_CN: 如何对待空行

en: # Trim the article body, remove unnecessary blank lines.
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = Nothing special
    #   1 = Skip leading blank lines
    #   2 = Skip trailing blank lines
    #   3 = Skip leading and trailing blank lines
    #   4 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks
    #   5 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #       leading blank lines
    #   6 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #       trailing blank lines
    #   7 = Compact multiple blank lines between text blocks and skip
    #       leading and trailing blank lines
zh_CN: # 修剪文章内文，移除不必要的空行。
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 没什么特别
    #   1 = 跳过前导空行
    #   2 = 跳过尾随空行
    #   3 = 跳过前导和尾随空行
    #   4 = 压缩文本区块间的多重空行
    #   5 = 压缩文本区块间的多重空行和跳过
    #       前导空行
    #   6 = 压缩文本区块间的多重空行和跳过
    #       尾随空行
    #   7 = 压缩文本区块间的多重空行和跳过
    #       前导和尾随空行

en: List thread using right arrow key
zh_CN: 使用向右键列出讨论串

en: # If ON automatically list thread when entering it using right arrow key.
zh_CN: # 如果打开当使用向右键输入它时就自动列出讨论串。

en: Enter character to indicate deleted articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出已删除文章。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show deleted articles
zh_CN: 用来显示已删除文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art was deleted (default 'D')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示文章被删除的字符 (缺省‘D’)
    # _ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Enter character to indicate articles in a range. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出在范围中的文章。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show inrange articles
zh_CN: 用来显示范围中文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art is in a range (default '#')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示文章在范围中的字符 (缺省‘#’)
    # _ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Enter character to indicate that article will return. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出该文章将返回。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show returning arts
zh_CN: 用来显示返回文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art will return (default '-')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示该文章将返回的字符 (缺省‘-’)
    # _ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Enter character to indicate selected articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出已选文章。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show selected articles
zh_CN: 用来显示已选文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art was auto-selected (default '*')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示该文章已被自动选取的字符 (缺省‘*’)
    # _ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Enter character to indicate recent articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出最近文章。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show recent articles
zh_CN: 用来显示最近文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art is recent (default 'o')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示是最近文章的字符 (缺省‘o’)
    # _ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Enter character to indicate unread articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出未读文章。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show unread articles
zh_CN: 用来显示未读文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art is unread (default '+')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示该文章未读的字符 (缺省‘+’)
    # _ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Enter character to indicate read articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出已读文章。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show read articles
zh_CN: 用来显示已读文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art was read (default ' ')
    # _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示该文章已读取字符 (缺省‘ ’)
    # _ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Enter character to indicate killed articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出被砍除文章。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show killed articles
zh_CN: 用来显示被砍除文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art was killed (default 'K')
    # kill_level must be set accordingly, _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示该文章被砍除的字符 (缺省‘K’)
    # kill_level 必须根据不同情况而设置，_ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Enter character to indicate read selected articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入字符以指出读取所选文章。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Character to show readselected arts
zh_CN: 用来显示读取所选文章的字符

en: # Character used to show that an art was selected before read (default ':')
    # kill_level must be set accordingly, _ is turned into ' '
zh_CN: # 用来显示该文章读取之前已被选的字符 (缺省‘:’)
    # kill_level 必须根据不同情况而设置，_ 被转换为‘ ’

en: Abbreviate long newsgroup names
zh_CN: 将较长新闻群组名称缩写

en: # If ON abbreviate (if necessary) long newsgroup names at group selection
    # level and article level like this:
    #   news.software.readers -> n.software.readers -> n.s.readers -> n.s.r.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就将较长新闻群组名称缩写 (如果必要的话)，在群组选择
    # 层级和文章层级会如下所示：
    #   news.software.readers -> n.software.readers -> n.s.readers -> n.s.r。

en: 0 = full page scrolling, -1 = show previous last line as first on next page, -2 = half page
zh_CN: 0 = 整页卷动，-1 = 显示上页最后一行为下页第一行，-2 = 半页卷动

en: Number of lines to scroll in pager
zh_CN: 页面切换时卷动的行数

en: # Number of lines that cursor-up/down will scroll in article pager
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #  -2 = half-page scrolling
    #  -1 = the top/bottom line is carried over onto the next page
    #   0 = page-by-page (traditional behavior)
    # * 1 = line-by-line
    #   2 or greater = scroll by 2 or more lines (only in the pager)
zh_CN: # 光标向上/向下时文章页面切换将卷动的行数
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    #  -2 = 半页卷动
    #  -1 = 顶/底行被带入下一页
    #   0 = 整页卷动 (传统行为)
    # * 1 = 卷动一行
    #   2 或更大 = 卷动 2 或更多行 (只有在页面切换时)

en: Display signatures. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 显示签名。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Display signatures
zh_CN: 显示签名

en: # If OFF don't show signatures when displaying articles
zh_CN: # 如果关闭于显示文章时就不显示签名

en: Display uuencoded data as tagged attachments. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 将 uuencoded 数据显示为已标记附件。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Display uue data as an attachment
zh_CN: 将 uue 数据作为附件显示

en: # Handling of uuencoded data in the pager
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = no, display raw uuencoded data
    #   1 = yes, uuencoded data will be condensed to a single tag line showing
    #       size and filename, similar to how MIME attachments are displayed
    #   2 = hide all, as for 1, but any line that looks like uuencoded data will
    #       be folded into a tag line.
zh_CN: # 在页面切换中处理 uuencoded 数据
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 无，显示原始 uuencoded 数据
    #   1 = 是，uuencoded 数据将被压缩为单一标记行，并显示
    #       大小和文件名，类似于显示 MIME 附件的方式
    #   2 = 隐藏所有，类似 1，但是任何看来像是 uuencoded 数据的行，都将
    #       被折叠为一标记行。

en: Decode German style TeX umlaut codes to ISO. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 解码德语样式 TeX 变音编码为 ISO。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Display "a as Umlaut-a
zh_CN: 显示 "a 为变音 a

en: # If ON decode German style TeX umlaut codes to ISO and
    # show "a as Umlaut-a, etc.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就解码德语样式 TeX 变音编码为 ISO 并
    # 显示 "a 为变音 a ...等等

en: Space separated list of header fields
zh_CN: 以空格分隔的标头字段清单

en: Display these header fields (or *)
zh_CN: 显示这些标头字段 (或 *)

en: # Which news headers you wish to see. If you want to see _all_ the headers,
    # place an '*' as this value. This is the only way a wildcard can be used.
    # If you enter 'X-' as the value, you will see all headers beginning with
    # 'X-' (like X-Alan or X-Pape). You can list more than one by delimiting with
    # spaces. Not defining anything turns off this option.
zh_CN: # 您希望看到哪些新闻标头。如果您要看到_所有_标头，
    # 就将‘*’作为这个值。这是通配符可以被使用的惟一方式。
    # 如果您输入‘X-’作为值，您将看到所有标头起始部分附上
    #‘X-’(像是 X-Alan 或 X-Pape)。您可以借由以空格分隔而列出
    # 超过一个。没有定义任何值将会关闭这个选项。

en: Do not display these header fields
zh_CN: 不显示这些标头字段

en: # Same as 'news_headers_to_display' except it denotes the opposite.
    # An example of using both options might be if you thought X- headers were
    # A Good Thing(tm), but thought Alan and Pape were miscreants...well then you
    # would do something like this:
    # news_headers_to_display=X-
    # news_headers_to_not_display=X-Alan X-Pape
    # Not defining anything turns off this option.
zh_CN: # 如同‘news_headers_to_display’但除了它表示相反的意思。
    # 使用两者选项的例子之一也许是：如果您认为 X- 标头是
    # A Good Thing(tm)，但是认为 Alan 和 Pape 是异端...那么您
    # 可能会如此做：
    # news_headers_to_display=X-
    # news_headers_to_not_display=X-Alan X-Pape
    # 没有定义任何值就表示关闭这个选项。

en: Do you want to enable automatic handling of multipart/alternative articles?
zh_CN: 您要启用多部件/替代文章的自动处理吗？

en: Skip multipart/alternative parts
zh_CN: 跳过多部件/替代部分

en: # If ON strip multipart/alternative messages automatically
zh_CN: # 如果打开就自动截除多部件/替代消息

en: Enable detection of verbatim blocks? <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 启用字面区块的侦测？<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Detection of verbatim blocks
zh_CN: 字面区块的侦测

en: # If ON detect verbatim blocks in articles
zh_CN: # 如果打开就在文章中侦测字面区块

en: A regex used to decide which lines to show in col_quote.
zh_CN: 用来决定在 col_quote 中要显示哪些行的 regex。

en: Regex used to show quoted lines
zh_CN: 用来显示引言行的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which lines are
    # quoted when viewing articles. Quoted lines are shown in col_quote.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_CN: # 查看文章时 tin 将用来决定某行是否为引言的
    # 正则表达式。引言行将以 col_quote 显示。
    # 如果您保留它为空白，tin 将使用内置的默认值。

en: A regex used to decide which lines to show in col_quote2.
zh_CN: 用来决定要以 col_quote2 显示哪些行的 regex。

en: Regex used to show twice quoted l.
zh_CN: 用来显示第二层引言行的 regex。

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which lines are
    # quoted twice. Twice quoted lines are shown in col_quote2.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来决定某行是否为第二层引言的
    # 正则表达式。第二层引言行将以 col_quote2 显示。
    # 如果您保留它为空白，tin 将使用内置的默认值。

en: A regex used to decide which lines to show in col_quote3.
zh_CN: 用来决定要以 col_quote3 显示哪些行的 regex。

en: Regex used to show >= 3 times q.l.
zh_CN: 用来显示 >= 3 层引言行的 regex。

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which lines are
    # quoted >=3 times. >=3 times quoted lines are shown in col_quote3.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来决定某行是否为 >= 3 层引言的
    # 正则表达式。>= 3 层引言行将以 col_quote3 显示。
    # 如果您保留它为空白，tin 将使用内置的默认值。

en: A regex used to decide which words to show in col_markslashes.
zh_CN: 用来决定要以 col_markslashes 显示哪些字词的 regex。

en: Regex used to highlight /slashes/
zh_CN: 用来高亮度标示 /斜线/ 的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which words
    # bounded by '/' are to be shown in col_markslashes.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来决定哪些被‘/’夹住的字词
    # 将以 col_markslashes 显示的正则表达式。
    # 如果您保留它为空白，tin 将使用内置的默认值。

en: A regex used to decide which words to show in col_markstars.
zh_CN: 用来决定要以 col_markstars 显示哪些字词的 regex。

en: Regex used to highlight *stars*
zh_CN: 用来高亮度显示 *星号* 的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which words
    # bounded by '*' are to be shown in col_markstars.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来决定哪些被‘*’夹住的字词
    # 将以 col_markstars 显示的正则表达式。
    # 如果您保留它为空白，tin 将使用内置的默认值。

en: A regex used to decide which words to show in col_markstroke.
zh_CN: 用来决定要以 col_markstroke 显示哪些字词的 regex。

en: Regex used to highlight -strokes-
zh_CN: 用来高亮度显示 -横线- 的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which words
    # bounded by '-' are to be shown in col_markstroke.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来决定哪些被‘-’夹住的字词
    # 将以 col_markstroke 显示的正则表达式。
    # 如果您保留它为空白，tin 将使用内置的默认值。

en: A regex used to decide which words to show in col_markdash.
zh_CN: 用来决定要以 col_markdash 显示哪些字词的 regex。

en: Regex used to highlight _underline_
zh_CN: 用来高亮度显示 _底线_ 的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to decide which words
    # bounded by '_' are to be shown in col_markdash.
    # If you leave this blank, tin will use a built in default.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来决定哪些被‘_’夹住的字词
    # 将以 col_markdash 显示的正则表达式。
    # 如果您保留它为空白，tin 将使用内置的默认值。

en: A regex used to find Subject prefixes to remove.  Use '|' as separator.
zh_CN: 用来寻找要移除的主旨前缀的 regex。 使用‘|’作为分隔符号。

en: Regex with Subject prefixes
zh_CN: 主旨前缀的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to find Subject prefixes
    # which will be removed before showing the header.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来寻找主旨前缀的正则表达式
    # 于显示标头之前将被移除。

en: A regex used to find Subject suffixes to remove.  Use '|' as separator.
zh_CN: 用来寻找要移除的主旨后缀的 regex。 使用‘|’作为分隔符号。

en: Regex with Subject suffixes
zh_CN: 主旨后缀的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to find Subject suffixes
    # which will be removed when replying or posting followup.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来寻找主旨后缀的正则表达式
    # 于回复或跟贴时将被移除。

en: A regex used to find the begin of a verbatim block.
zh_CN: 用来找寻字面区块开始的 regex。

en: Regex for begin of a verbatim block
zh_CN: 用于字面区块开始的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to find the begin of
    # a verbatim block.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来找寻字面区块开始的正则表达式。

en: A regex used to find the end of a verbatim block.
zh_CN: 用来找寻字面区块结束的 regex。

en: Regex for end of a verbatim block
zh_CN: 用于字面区块结束的 regex

en: # A regular expression that tin will use to find the end of
    # a verbatim block.
zh_CN: # tin 将用来找寻字面区块结束的正则表达式。

en: Enter name and options for external MIME viewer, --internal for built-in viewer
zh_CN: 输入外部 MIME 查看器的名称和选项，--internal 表示内置查看器

en: MIME binary content viewer
zh_CN: MIME 二进制内容查看器

en: Confirm before starting non-text viewing program
zh_CN: 启动非纯文本查看程序之前先确认

en: Ask before using MIME viewer
zh_CN: 使用 MIME 查看器之前先询问

en: # If ON tin will ask before using metamail to display MIME messages
    # this only happens if metamail_prog is set to something
zh_CN: # 如果打开，tin 将于使用 metamail 显示 MIME 消息之前先询问
    # 只有当 metamail_prog 已设置为某个值时，这才会发生

en: Ask to mark groups read when quitting. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 离开时询问是否将群组标记为已读。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Catchup read groups when quitting
zh_CN: 离开时将已读群组设回未读

en: # If ON ask user if read groups should all be marked read
zh_CN: # 如果打开就询问用户是否所有已读群组应该都被标记为已读

en: Catchup group using left key
zh_CN: 使用向左键将群组设回未读

en: # If ON catchup group/thread when leaving with the left arrow key.
zh_CN: # 如果打开则当以向左键离开时，将群组/讨论串设回未读。

en: Catchup thread by using left key
zh_CN: 使用向左键将讨论串设回未读

en: Which actions require confirmation
zh_CN: 哪些动作需要确认

en: 'Mark as (un)read' ignores tags
zh_CN: ‘标记为(未)已读’忽略标记

en: # If ON the 'Mark as (un)read' function marks only the current article.
zh_CN: # 如果打开则‘标记为(未)已读’功能只会标记目前的文章。

en: Program to run to open URLs, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 运行以打开网址的程序，<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Program that opens URLs
zh_CN: 打开网址的程序

en: # The program used to open URLs. The actual URL will be appended
zh_CN: # 用来打开网址的程序。将会附加实际的网址

en: Use mouse in xterm
zh_CN: 在 xterm 中使用鼠标

en: # If ON enable mouse button support on xterm terminals
zh_CN: # 如果打开就启用 xterm 终端机对于鼠标按钮的支持

en: Use scroll keys on keypad
zh_CN: 使用数字键盘上的卷动键

en: # If ON enable scroll keys on terminals that support it
zh_CN: # 如果打开就在有支持卷动键的终端机上启用它

en: Enter maximum number of article to get. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入要提取文章的最大值数量。<CR> 设置。

en: Number of articles to get
zh_CN: 要提取文章的数量

en: # Number of articles to get (0=no limit), if negative sets maximum number
    # of already read articles to be read before first unread one
zh_CN: # 要提取文章的数量 (0=无限制)，如果为负就设置
    # 为第一篇未读文章之前要读取的已读文章最大值

en: Enter number of days article is considered recent. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入被认为最近文章的日数。<CR> 设置。

en: Article recentness time limit
zh_CN: 最近文章的时间限制

en: # Number of days in which article is considered recent, (0=OFF)
zh_CN: # 被认为是最近文章所需的日数，(0=关闭)

en: WILDMAT for normal wildcards, REGEX for full regular expression matching.
zh_CN: WILDMAT 用于一般通配符，REGEX 用于完整正则表达式匹配。

en: Wildcard matching
zh_CN: 通配符匹配

en: # Wildcard matching
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = wildmat
    #   1 = regex
zh_CN: # 通配符匹配
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = wildmat
    #   1 = regex

en: Enter minimal score before an article is marked killed. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入文章被标记砍除之前的最少分数。<CR> 设置。

en: Score limit (kill)
zh_CN: 分数限制 (砍除)

en: # Score limit before an article is marked killed
zh_CN: # 文章被标记砍除之前的分数限制

en: Enter default score to kill articles. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入砍除文章的缺省分数。<CR> 设置。

en: Default score to kill articles
zh_CN: 砍除文章的缺省分数

en: # Default score to kill articles
zh_CN: # 砍除文章的缺省分数

en: Enter minimal score before an article is marked hot. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入文章被标记热门之前的最少分数。<CR> 设置。

en: Score limit (select)
zh_CN: 分数限制 (选取)

en: # Score limit before an article is marked hot
zh_CN: # 文章被标记热门之前的分数限制

en: Enter default score to select articles. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入选取文章的缺省分数。<CR> 设置。

en: Default score to select articles
zh_CN: 选取文章的缺省分数

en: # Default score to select articles
zh_CN: # 选取文章的缺省分数

en: Use slrnface to show ''X-Face:''s
zh_CN: 使用 slrnface 以显示‘X-Face:’

en: # If ON using slrnface(1) to interpret the ''X-Face:'' header.
    # Only useful when running in an xterm.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就使用 slrnface(1) 以解译‘X-Face:’标头。
    # 只有在 xterm 中运行时才有作用。

en: Use ANSI color
zh_CN: 使用 ANSI 颜色

en: # If ON using ANSI-color
zh_CN: # 如果打开就使用 ANSI 颜色

en: Standard foreground color
zh_CN: 标准前景颜色

en: # Standard foreground color
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_CN: # 标准前景颜色
    # 缺省：-1 (缺省颜色)

en: Standard background color
zh_CN: 标准背景颜色

en: # Standard background color
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_CN: # 标准背景颜色
    # 缺省：-1 (缺省颜色)

en: Color for inverse text (background)
zh_CN: 反白文本的颜色 (背景)

en: # Color of background for inverse text
    # Default: 4 (blue)
zh_CN: # 反白文本的背景颜色
    # 缺省：4 (蓝色)

en: Color for inverse text (foreground)
zh_CN: 反白文本的颜色 (前景)

en: # Color of foreground for inverse text
    # Default: 7 (white)
zh_CN: # 反白文本的前景颜色
    # 缺省：7 (白色)

en: Color of text lines
zh_CN: 文本行的颜色

en: # Color of text lines
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_CN: # 文本行的颜色
    # 缺省：-1 (缺省颜色)

en: Color of mini help menu
zh_CN: 迷你说明菜单的颜色

en: # Color of mini help menu
    # Default: 3 (brown)
zh_CN: # 迷你说明菜单的颜色
    # 缺省：3 (棕色)

en: Color of help text
zh_CN: 说明文本的颜色

en: # Color of help pages
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_CN: # 说明页面的颜色
    # 缺省：-1 (缺省颜色)

en: Color of status messages
zh_CN: 状态消息的颜色

en: # Color of messages in last line
    # Default: 6 (cyan)
zh_CN: # 最后一行中消息的颜色
    # 缺省：6 (青色)

en: Color of quoted lines
zh_CN: 引言行的颜色

en: # Color of quote-lines
    # Default: 2 (green)
zh_CN: # 引言行的颜色
    # 缺省：2 (绿色)

en: Color of twice quoted line
zh_CN: 第二层引言行的颜色

en: # Color of twice quoted lines
    # Default: 3 (brown)
zh_CN: # 第二层引言行的颜色
    # 缺省：3 (棕色)

en: Color of =>3 times quoted line
zh_CN: =>3 层引言行的颜色

en: # Color of >=3 times quoted lines
    # Default: 4 (blue)
zh_CN: # =>3 层引言行的颜色
    # 缺省：4 (蓝色)

en: Color of article header lines
zh_CN: 标头行的颜色

en: # Color of header-lines
    # Default: 2 (green)
zh_CN: # 标头行的颜色
    # 缺省：2 (绿色)

en: Color of actual news header fields
zh_CN: 实际新闻标头字段的颜色

en: # Color of actual news header fields
    # Default: 9 (light red)
zh_CN: # 实际新闻标头字段的颜色
    # 缺省：9 (浅红色)

en: Color of article subject lines
zh_CN: 文章主旨行的颜色

en: # Color of article subject
    # Default: 6 (cyan)
zh_CN: # 文章主旨行的颜色
    # 缺省：6 (青色)

en: Color of response counter
zh_CN: 回应计数器的颜色

en: # Color of response counter
    # Default: 2 (green)
zh_CN: # 回应计数器的颜色
    # 缺省：2 (绿色)

en: Color of sender (From:)
zh_CN: 发送者的颜色 ( From: )

en: # Color of sender (From:)
    # Default: 2 (green)
zh_CN: # 发送者的颜色 ( From: )
    # 缺省：2 (绿色)

en: Color of help/mail sign
zh_CN: 说明/邮件签名的颜色

en: # Color of Help/Mail-Sign
    # Default: 4 (blue)
zh_CN: # 说明/邮件签名的颜色
    # 缺省：4 (蓝色)

en: Color of signatures
zh_CN: 签名的颜色

en: # Color of signature
    # Default: 4 (blue)
zh_CN: # 签名的颜色
    # 缺省：4 (蓝色)

en: Color of highlighted URLs
zh_CN: 高亮度网址的颜色

en: # Color of highlighted URLs
    # Default: -1 (default color)
zh_CN: # 高亮度网址的颜色
    # 缺省：-1 (缺省颜色)

en: Color of verbatim blocks
zh_CN: 字面区块的颜色

en: # Color of verbatim blocks
    # Default: 5 (pink)
zh_CN: # 字面区块的颜色
    # 缺省：5 (粉红)

en: Color of highlighting with *stars*
zh_CN: 高亮度显示 *星号* 的颜色

en: # Color of word highlighting with *stars*
    # Default: 11 (yellow)
zh_CN: # 高亮度显示 *星号* 字词的颜色
    # 缺省：11 (黄色)

en: Color of highlighting with _dash_
zh_CN: 高亮度显示 _底线_ 的颜色

en: # Color of word highlighting with _dash_
    # Default: 13 (light pink)
zh_CN: # 高亮度显示 _底线_ 字词的颜色
    # 缺省：13 (浅粉红)

en: Color of highlighting with /slash/
zh_CN: 高亮度显示 /斜线/ 的颜色

en: # Color of word highlighting with /slash/
    # Default: 14 (light cyan)
zh_CN: # 高亮度显示 /斜线/ 字词的颜色
    # 缺省：14 (浅蓝绿色)

en: Color of highlighting with -stroke-
zh_CN: 高亮度显示 -横线- 的颜色

en: # Color of word highlighting with -stroke-
    # Default: 12 (light blue)
zh_CN: # 高亮度显示 -横线- 字词的颜色
    # 缺省：12 (浅蓝色)

en: Attr. of highlighting with *stars*
zh_CN: 高亮度显示 *星号* 的属性

en: # Attributes of word highlighting on mono terminals
    # Possible values are:
    #   0 = Normal
    #   1 = Underline
    #   2 = Best highlighting
    #   3 = Reverse video
    #   4 = Blinking
    #   5 = Half bright
    #   6 = Bold
    
    # Attribute of word highlighting with *stars*
    # Default: 6 (bold)
zh_CN: # 於单色终端机高亮度显示字词的属性
    # 可能的值包括：
    #   0 = 一般
    #   1 = 底线
    #   2 = 最佳高亮度显示
    #   3 = 反白显示
    #   4 = 闪动
    #   5 = 半明亮
    #   6 = 粗体
    
    # 高亮度显示 *星号* 字词的属性
    # 缺省：6 (粗体)

en: Attr. of highlighting with _dash_
zh_CN: 高亮度显示 _底线_ 的属性

en: # Attribute of word highlighting with _dash_
    # Default: 2 (best highlighting)
zh_CN: # 高亮度显示 _底线_ 字词的属性
    # 缺省：2 (最好高亮度显示)

en: Attr. of highlighting with /slash/
zh_CN: 高亮度显示 /斜线/ 的属性

en: # Attribute of word highlighting with /slash/
    # Default: 5 (half bright)
zh_CN: # 高亮度显示 /斜线/ 字词的属性
    # 缺省：5 (半明亮)

en: Attr. of highlighting with -stroke-
zh_CN: 高亮度显示 -横线- 的属性

en: # Attribute of word highlighting with -stroke-
    # Default: 3 (reverse video)
zh_CN: # 高亮度显示 /斜线/ 字词的属性
    # 缺省：3 (反白显示)

en: URL highlighting in message body
zh_CN: 在消息内文中高亮度显示网址

en: # Enable URL highlighting?
zh_CN: # 启用高亮度显示网址？

en: Word highlighting in message body
zh_CN: 在消息内文中高亮度显示字词

en: # Enable word highlighting?
zh_CN: # 启用高亮度显示字词？

en: What to display instead of mark
zh_CN: 要显示什么以代替标记

en: # Should the leading and ending stars and dashes also be displayed,
    # even when they are highlighting marks?
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = no
    #   1 = yes, display mark
    # * 2 = print a space instead
zh_CN: # 前导和结束的星号和横线也应该要显示，
    # 即使它们是高亮度显示的标记吗？
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    #   0 = 否
    #   1 = 是，显示标记
    # * 2 = 印出空格作为替代

en: Enter column number to wrap article lines to in the pager. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入在页面切换中用来将文章换行的栏号。<CR> 设置。

en: Page line wrap column
zh_CN: 页面自动换行栏号

en: # Wrap article lines at column
zh_CN: # 文章换行于栏号

en: Wrap around threads on next unread
zh_CN: 于下一篇未读回到开始部分讨论串

en: # If ON wrap around threads on searching next unread article
zh_CN: # 如果打开就于搜索下一篇未读文章时回到开始部分讨论串

en: Enter default mail address (and fullname). <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入缺省邮件地址 (以及全名)。<CR> 设置。

en: Mail address (and fullname)
zh_CN: 邮件地址 (以及全名)

en: # User's mail address (and fullname), if not username@host (fullname)
zh_CN: # 用户邮件地址 (以及全名)，如果不是 用户名@主机 (全名)

en: Show empty Followup-To in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中显示空的跟贴

en: # If ON show empty Followup-To header when editing an article
zh_CN: # 如果打开就于编辑文章时显示空的跟贴标头

en: Enter path/! command/--none to create your default signature. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入 path/! command/--none 以创建您的缺省签名。<CR> 设置。

en: Create signature from path/command
zh_CN: 从路径/命令创建签名

en: Prepend signature with "-- " on own line. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 将单独一行的“-- ”前置于签名。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Prepend signature with "-- "
zh_CN: 将“-- ”前置于签名

en: # If ON prepend the signature with dashes '\n-- \n'
zh_CN: # 如果打开就将虚线‘\n-- \n’前置于签名

en: Add signature when reposting articles. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 重新张贴文章时加入签名。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Add signature when reposting
zh_CN: 重新张贴时加入签名

en: # If ON add signature to reposted articles
zh_CN: # 如果打开就将签名加入重新张贴的文章

en: Characters used as quote-marks
zh_CN: 作为引言符号使用的字符

en: Quoting behavior
zh_CN: 引言行为

en: # How quoting should be handled when following up or replying.
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    #   0 = Nothing special
    #   1 = Compress quotes
    #   2 = Quote signatures
    #   3 = Compress quotes, quote signatures
    #   4 = Quote empty lines
    # * 5 = Compress quotes, quote empty lines
    #   6 = Quote signatures, quote empty lines
    #   7 = Compress quotes, quote signatures, quote empty lines
zh_CN: # 当跟贴或回复时应该如何处理引言。
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    #   0 = 没什么特别
    #   1 = 压缩引言
    #   2 = 引用签名
    #   3 = 压缩引言，引用签名
    #   4 = 引用空行
    # * 5 = 压缩引言，引用空行
    #   6 = 引用签名，引用空行
    #   7 = 压缩引言，引用签名，引用空行

en: %A Addr %D Date %F Addr+Name %G Groupname %M Message-ID %N Name %C First Name
zh_CN: %A 地址 %D 日期 %F 地址+名称 %G 群组名称 %M 消息识别号 %N 名称 %C 名字

en: Quote line when following up
zh_CN: 跟贴时的引言行

en: # Format of quote line when mailing/posting/following-up an article
    # %A Address    %D Date   %F Addr+Name   %G Groupname   %M Message-ID
    # %N Full Name  %C First Name   %I Initials
zh_CN: # 格式的引言行时邮寄/贴文/following-up 文章
    # %A 地址    %D 日期   %F Addr+名称   %G 群组名称   %M 消息识别号
    # %N 全名  %C 名字   %I 缩写

en: Quote line when cross-posting
zh_CN: 跨板张贴时的引言行

en: Quote line when mailing
zh_CN: 邮寄时的引言行

en: If ON, include User-Agent: header. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 如果打开就包含 User-Agent: 标头。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Insert 'User-Agent:' header
zh_CN: 插入‘User-Agent:’标头

en: # If ON include advertising User-Agent: header
zh_CN: # 如果打开就包含作为通告的 User-Agent: 标头

en: Enter charset name for MIME (e.g. US-ASCII, ISO-8859-1, EUC-KR), <CR> to set.
zh_CN: 输入用于 MIME 的字符集名称 (例如：US-ASCII, ISO-8859-1, EUC-KR)，<CR> 以设置。

en: # Charset supported locally which is also used for MIME header and
    # Content-Type header.
    # If not set, the value of the environment variable MM_CHARSET is used.
    # Set to US-ASCII or compile time default if neither of them is defined.
    # If MIME_STRICT_CHARSET is defined at compile-time, charset other than
    # mm_charset is considered not displayable and represented as '?'.
zh_CN: # 本地支持的字符集，它同时用于 MIME 标头和
    # 内容类型标头。
    # 如果未设置，将会使用环境变量 MM_CHARSET 的值。
    # 如果它们都没有被定义，就设置为 US-ASCII 或编译时期的默认值。
    # 如果 MIME_STRICT_CHARSET 于编译时期被定义，那么 mm_charset 以外的
    # 字符集将被认为无法显示，并且以‘？’的方式表述。

en: # Charset used for MIME (Content-Type) header in postings.
zh_CN: # 在贴文中作为 MIME (内容类型) 标头的字符集。

en: Enter local charset name (e.g. US-ASCII, ISO-8859-1, EUC-KR), <CR> to set.
zh_CN: 输入本地字符集名称 (例如：US-ASCII, ISO-8859-1, EUC-KR)，<CR> 以设置。

en: # Charset supported locally.
zh_CN: # 本地支持的字符集。

en: Mailbox format
zh_CN: 信箱格式

en: # Format of the mailbox.
zh_CN: # 信箱的格式。

en: MIME encoding in news messages
zh_CN: 在新闻消息中的 MIME 编码

en: # MIME encoding (8bit, base64, quoted-printable, 7bit) of the body
    # for mails and posts, if necessary. QP is efficient for most European
    # character sets (ISO-8859-X) with small fraction of non-US-ASCII chars,
    # while Base64 is more efficient for most 8bit East Asian, Greek, and
    # Russian charsets with a lot of 8bit characters.
zh_CN: # 内文的 MIME 编码 (8bit, base64, quoted-printable, 7bit)，
    # 于必要时用于邮件和贴文。QP 对于包含小部分非 US-ASCII 字符
    # 的多数欧洲字符集 (ISO-8859-X) 相当好用，
    # 而 Base64 对于包含很多 8 比特字符的多数 8 比特东亚诸语、
    # 希腊语以及俄语字符集来说更为适当。

en: Don't change unless you know what you are doing. <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 不要变更，除非您知道您在做什么。<ESC> 取消。

en: Use 8bit characters in news headers
zh_CN: 在新闻标头中使用 8 比特字符

en: # If ON, 8bit characters in news headers are NOT encoded.
    # default is OFF. Thus 8bit characters are encoded by default.
    # 8bit chars in header are encoded regardless of the value of this
    # parameter unless post_mime_encoding is 8bit as well.
zh_CN: # 如果打开，新闻标头中的 8 比特字符将不被编码。
    # 缺省为关闭。因此 8 比特字符按照缺省将被编码。
    # 除非 post_mime_encoding 同样也被设置为 8 比特，
    # 否则标头中的 8 比特字符将无视于此参数而被编码。

en: Auto-view post-processed files <SPACE> toggles, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 自动查看处理后文件<SPACE> 切换，<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: View post-processed files
zh_CN: 查看处理后文件

en: # If set, post processed files will be opened in a viewer
zh_CN: # 如果设置，处理之后的文件将在查看器中被打开

en: MIME encoding in mail messages
zh_CN: 邮件消息中的 MIME 编码

en: Use 8bit characters in mail headers
zh_CN: 邮件标头中使用 8 比特字符

en: # If ON, 8bit characters in mail headers are NOT encoded.
    # default is OFF. Thus 8bit characters are encoded by default.
    # 8bit chars in headers are encoded regardless of the value of this parameter
    # unless mail_mime_encoding is 8bit as well. Note that RFC 2822
    # prohibits 8bit characters in mail headers so that you are advised NOT to
    # turn it ON unless you have some compelling reason.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就不会将邮件标头中的 8 比特字符编码。
    # 缺省是关闭，因此 8 比特字符按照缺省会被编码。
    # 邮件标头中的 8 比特字符将会编码而忽略这个参数的值
    # 除非 mail_mime_encoding 同样被设置为 8 比特。要注意的是，RFC 2822
    # 禁止邮件标头中的 8 比特字符，因此建议您不要将它打开，
    # 除非您有某些强制的原因。

en: Strip blanks from ends of lines
zh_CN: 从行尾截除空白

en: # If ON strip blanks from ends of lines for faster display on slow terminals.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就从行尾截除空白，以便在较慢终端机上能较快显示。

en: If ON, use transliteration. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 如果打开就使用字面量转译。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Transliteration
zh_CN: 字面量转译

en: # If ON, use //TRANSLIT extension. This means that when a character cannot
    # be represented in the in the target character set, it can be approximated
    # through one or several similarly looking characters.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就使用 //TRANSLIT 扩充功能。这表示当某字符无法
    # 在目标字符集中被表述时，它可以透过一个
    # 或多个外观类似的字符所近似显示。

en: Send you a Cc/Bcc automatically
zh_CN: 自动发送给您一份副本/密件副本

en: # Put your name in the Cc: and/or Bcc: field when mailing an article.
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = No
    #   1 = Cc
    #   2 = Bcc
    #   3 = Cc and Bcc
zh_CN: # 邮寄文章时将您的姓名放在 Cc: 和/或 Bcc: 字段中。
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 否
    #   1 = 副本
    #   2 = 密件副本
    #   3 = 副本和密件副本

en: Enter address elements about which you want to be warned. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入您想要获得相关警告的地址因素。<CR> 设置。

en: Spamtrap warning address parts
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件抓取警告的地址部分

en: # A comma-delimited list of address-parts you want to be warned
    # about when trying to reply by email.
zh_CN: # 当您尝试以电子邮件回复时
    # 想要获得相关警告而以逗号分隔的地址部分清单。

en: Enter default number of days a filter entry will be valid. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入筛选器条目保持有效的缺省天数。<CR> 设置。

en: No. of days a filter entry is valid
zh_CN: 筛选器条目有效天数

en: # Number of days a short term filter will be active
zh_CN: # 短期筛选器保持作用的天数

en: Add posted articles to filter. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 加入已张贴文章到筛选器。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Add posted articles to filter
zh_CN: 加入已张贴文章到筛选器

en: # If ON add posted articles which start a new thread to filter for
    # highlighting follow-ups
zh_CN: # 如果打开就加入开始新讨论串的已张贴文章到筛选器
    # 作为高亮度显示跟贴

en: The directory where articles/threads are to be saved in mailbox format.
zh_CN: 将以 mailbox 格式保存的文章/讨论串目录位置。

en: Mail directory
zh_CN: 邮件目录

en: # (-m) directory where articles/threads are saved in mailbox format
zh_CN: # (-m) 以 mailbox 格式保存的文章/讨论串目录位置

en: Save articles in batch mode (-S)
zh_CN: 以批次模式保存文章 (-S)

en: # If ON articles/threads will be saved in batch mode when save -S
    # or mail (-M/-N) is specified on the command line
zh_CN: # 如果打开就于命令行上指定保存 -S 或邮寄 (-M/-N) 时
    # 以批次模式保存文章/讨论串

en: The directory where you want articles/threads saved.
zh_CN: 您想要保存文章/讨论串的目录位置。

en: Directory to save arts/threads in
zh_CN: 要保存文章/讨论串的目录

en: # Directory where articles/threads are saved
zh_CN: # 保存文章/讨论串的目录位置

en: Auto save article/thread by Archive-name: header. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 依 Archive-name: 标头来自动保存文章/讨论串。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Use Archive-name: header for save
zh_CN: 保存使用 Archive-name: 标头

en: # If ON articles/threads with Archive-name: in mail header will
    # be automatically saved with the Archive-name & part/patch no.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就将在邮件标头中具有 Archive-name: 的文章/讨论串
    # 以存盘名称 & 部分/修补程序号码自动保存

en: Mark saved articles/threads as read. <SPACE> toggles, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 将已保存的文章/讨论串标记为已读。<SPACE> 切换，<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Mark saved articles/threads as read
zh_CN: 将已保存的文章/讨论串标记为已读

en: # If ON mark articles that are saved as read
zh_CN: # 如果打开就标记已保存的文章为已读

en: Do post processing (eg. extract attachments) for saved articles.
zh_CN: 对于已保存的文章进行后续处理 (例如：截取附件)。

en: Post process saved articles
zh_CN: 后续处理已保存的文章

en: # Perform post processing (saving binary attachments) from saved articles.
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = no
    #   1 = extract shell archives (shar) only
    #   2 = yes
zh_CN: # 对已保存的文章施行后续处理 (保存二进制附件)。
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 否
    #   1 = 只截取命令壳归档 (shar)
    #   2 = 是

en: Process only unread articles
zh_CN: 只处理未读文章

en: # If ON only save/print/pipe/mail unread articles (tagged articles excepted)
zh_CN: # 如果打开就只 保存/打印/管道/邮寄 未读文章 (除了已标记文章)

en: Print all or just part of header. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 打印所有或是仅仅部分的标头。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Print all headers when printing
zh_CN: 打印时打印所有标头

en: # If ON print all of article header otherwise just the important lines
zh_CN: # 如果打开就打印所有的文章标头，否则仅打印重要行

en: The printer program with options that is to be used to print articles/threads.
zh_CN: 将被用来打印文章/讨论串的打印程序以及选项。

en: Printer program with options
zh_CN: 打印程序以及选项

en: # Print program with parameters used to print articles/threads
zh_CN: # 用来打印文章/讨论串的打印程序以及参数

en: Force redraw after certain commands
zh_CN: 特定命令之后强制重绘

en: # If ON a screen redraw will always be done after certain external commands
zh_CN: # 如果打开就于特定外部命令之后将一律完成屏幕重绘

en: Start editor with line offset. <SPACE> toggles, <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 启始编辑器以及行偏移。<SPACE> 切换，<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Start editor with line offset
zh_CN: 启始编辑器以及行偏移

en: # If ON editor will be started with cursor offset into the file
    # otherwise the cursor will be positioned at the first line
zh_CN: # 如果打开就启始编辑器以及进入文件后的光标偏移
    # 否则光标将被定位于第一行

en: Enter %E for editor, %F for filename, %N for line-number, <CR> to set.
zh_CN: 输入 %E 作为编辑器，%F 作为文件名，%N 作为行号，<CR> 以设置。

en: Invocation of your editor
zh_CN: 调用您的编辑器

en: # Format of editor line including parameters
    # %E Editor  %F Filename  %N Linenumber
zh_CN: # 格式的编辑器行包含参数
    # %E 编辑器  %F 文件名  %N Linenumber

en: Enter name and options for external-inews, --internal for internal inews
zh_CN: 输入用于外部 inews 的名称和选项，--internal 用于内部 inews

en: External inews
zh_CN: 外部 inews

en: # If --internal use the built in mini inews for posting via NNTP
    # otherwise use an external inews program
zh_CN: # 如果设置 --internal 就使用内置的迷你 inews 作为透过 NNTP 张贴
    # 否则使用外部 inews 程序

en: Enter %M for mailer, %S for subject, %T for to, %F for filename, <CR> to set.
zh_CN: 输入 %M 作为邮件程序，%S 作为主旨，%T 作为收件者，%F 作为文件名，<CR> 以设置。

en: Invocation of your mail command
zh_CN: 调用您的邮寄命令

en: # Format of mailer line including parameters
    # %M Mailer  %S Subject  %T To  %F Filename
    # ie. to use elm as your mailer:    elm -s "%S" "%T" < %F
    # ie. elm interactive          :    elm -i %F -s "%S" "%T"
zh_CN: # 格式的邮件程序行包含参数
    # %M 邮件程序  %S 主旨  %T 到  %F 文件名
    # 我。以使用 elm 作为您的邮件程序：   elm -s“%S”“%T”<%F
    # 我。elm 交互式         ：   elm -i %F -s“%S”“%T”

en: Use interactive mail reader
zh_CN: 使用交互式邮件阅读器

en: # Interactive mailreader
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = no interactive mailreader
    #   1 = use interactive mailreader with headers in file
    #   2 = use interactive mailreader without headers in file
zh_CN: # 交互式邮件阅读器
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 非交互式邮件阅读器
    #   1 = 使用交互式邮件阅读器以及文件中的标头
    #   2 = 使用交互式邮件阅读器而无需文件中的标头

en: Remove ~/.article after posting
zh_CN: 张贴之后移除 ~/.article

en: # If ON remove ~/.article after posting.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就于张贴之后移除 ~/.article。

en: Use UTF-8 graphics (thread tree etc.)
zh_CN: 使用 UTF-8 图形 (树状讨论串等等…)

en: # If ON use UTF-8 characters for indicator '->', tree and ellipsis '...'.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就使用 UTF-8 字符作为指示器‘->’、树状结构和省略符号‘…’。

en: Filename for all posted articles, <CR> sets, no filename=do not save.
zh_CN: 用于所有已张贴文章的文件名，<CR> 设置，没有文件名=不保存。

en: Filename for posted articles
zh_CN: 用于已张贴文章的文件名

en: # Filename where to keep all postings (default posted)
    # If no filename is set then postings will not be saved
zh_CN: # 保留所有贴文 (缺省为已张贴) 的文件位置
    # 如果没有设置文件名则不会保存贴文

en: Keep all failed articles in ~/dead.articles. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 保留所有张贴失败的文章于 ~/dead.articles。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Keep failed arts in ~/dead.articles
zh_CN: 保留张贴失败的文章于 ~/dead.articles

en: # If ON keep all failed postings in ~/dead.articles
zh_CN: # 如果打开就保留所有张贴失败的贴文于 ~/dead.articles

en: Do you want to strip unsubscribed groups from .newsrc
zh_CN: 您要从 .newsrc 截除已取消订阅的群组

en: No unsubscribed groups in newsrc
zh_CN: 在 newsrc 中没有已取消订阅的群组

en: # If ON strip unsubscribed groups from newsrc
zh_CN: # 如果打开就从 newsrc 截除已取消订阅的群组

en: Remove bogus groups from newsrc
zh_CN: 从 newsrc 移除假造的群组

en: # What to do with bogus groups in newsrc file
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = keep
    #   1 = remove
    #   2 = highlight with D on selection screen
zh_CN: # 要如何处理 newsrc 文件中假造的群组
    # 可能的值包括 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 保留
    #   1 = 移除
    #   2 = 以 D 高亮度显示于选择屏幕

en: Enter number of seconds to wait for a response from the server. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入从服务器等待回应的秒数。<CR> 表示设置。

en: NNTP read timeout in seconds
zh_CN: NNTP 读取超时的秒数

en: # Time in seconds to wait for a response from the server (0=no timeout)
zh_CN: # 从服务器等待回应的秒数时间 (0=没有超时限制)

en: Enter number of seconds until active file will be reread. <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 输入重新读取现用文件的间隔秒数。<CR> 设置。

en: Interval in secs to reread active
zh_CN: 重新读取现用文件的间隔(以秒为单位)

en: # Time interval in seconds between rereading the active file (0=never)
zh_CN: # 重新读取现用文件的时间间隔秒数 (0=永不)

en: Reconnect to server automatically
zh_CN: 自动重新连接到服务器

en: # If ON automatically reconnect to NNTP server if the connection is broken
zh_CN: # 如果打开就于连接中断时自动重新连接到 NNTP 服务器

en: Create local copies of NNTP overview files. <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 创建 NNTP 概述文件的本地复本。<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Cache NNTP overview files locally
zh_CN: 产生 NNTP 概述文件的本地缓存

en: # If ON, create local copies of NNTP overview files.
zh_CN: # 如果打开就创建 NNTP 概述文件的本地复本。

en: Enter format string. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入格式字串。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Format string for selection level
zh_CN: 用于选择层级表示的格式字串

en: # Format string for selection level representation
    # Default: %f %n %U  %G  %d
    # Possible values are:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %d              Description
    #   %f              Newsgroup flag: 'D' bogus, 'X' not postable,
    #                   'M' moderated, '=' renamed, 'N' new, 'u' unsubscribed
    #   %G              Group name
    #   %n              Number, linenumber on screen
    #   %U              Unread count
zh_CN: # 用于选择层级表示的格式字串
    # 默认值: %f %n %U  %G  %d
    # 可能值:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %d              描述
    #   %f              新闻组旗标: 'D' 虚假 (bogus), 'X' 不可张贴,
    #                   'M' moderated, '=' 已重命名, 'N' 新增, 'u' 未订阅
    #   %G              组名
    #   %n              数字，屏幕上的行数
    #   %U              未读数

en: Format string for group level
zh_CN: 用于组层级表示的格式字串

en: # Format string for group level representation
    # Default: %n %m %R %L  %s  %F
    # Possible values are:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %D              Date, like date_format
    #   %(formatstr)D   Date, formatstr gets passed to my_strftime()
    #   %F              From, name and/or address according to show_author
    #   %I              Initials
    #   %L              Line count
    #   %M              Message-ID
    #   %m              Article marks
    #   %n              Number, linenumber on screen
    #   %R              Count, number of responses in thread
    #   %s              Subject (only group level)
    #   %S              Score
zh_CN: # 用于组层级表示的格式字串
    # 默认值: %n %m %R %L  %s  %F
    # 可能值:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %D              日期, 就像 date_format
    #   %(formatstr)D   日期, formatstr 会被送进 my_strftime()
    #   %F              来源, 名字和/或地址，按照 show_author
    #   %I              首字母
    #   %L              行数
    #   %M              消息-ID
    #   %m              文章标记
    #   %n              数字，屏幕上的行号
    #   %R              计数，帖子的回复数
    #   %s              主题（仅组级）
    #   %S              分数

en: Format string for thread level
zh_CN: 用于帖子层级的格式字串

en: # Format string for thread level representation
    # Default: %n %m  [%L]  %T  %F
    # Possible values are:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %D              Date, like date_format
    #   %(formatstr)D   Date, formatstr gets passed to my_strftime()
    #   %F              From, name and/or address according to show_author
    #   %I              Initials
    #   %L              Line count
    #   %M              Message-ID
    #   %m              Article marks
    #   %n              Number, linenumber on screen
    #   %S              Score
    #   %T              Thread tree (only thread level)
zh_CN: # 用于帖子层级表示的格式字串
    # 默认值: %n %m  [%L]  %T  %F
    # 可能值:
    #   %%              '%'
    #   %D              日期, 就像 date_format
    #   %(formatstr)D   日期, formatstr 会被送进 my_strftime()
    #   %F              来源, 名字和/或地址，按照 show_author
    #   %I              首字母
    #   %L              行数
    #   %M              消息-ID
    #   %m              文章标记
    #   %n              数字，屏幕上的行号
    #   %R              计数，帖子的回复数
    #   %S              分数
    #   %T              帖子树（仅帖级）

en: Format string for display of dates
zh_CN: 用于显示日期的格式字串

en: # Format string for date representation
zh_CN: # 用于日期表示的格式字串

en: Unicode normalization form
zh_CN: 万国码范式形式

en: Render BiDi
zh_CN: 呈现双向文本

en: # If ON, bi-directional text is rendered by tin
zh_CN: # 如果打开就由 tin 呈现双向文本

en: Function for sorting articles
zh_CN: 用于排序文章的函数

en: # Function for sorting articles
    # Possible values are (the default is marked with *):
    # * 0 = qsort
    #   1 = heapsort
zh_CN: # 用于排序文章的函数
    # 可能的值为 (默认值以 * 标记)：
    # * 0 = 快速排序
    #   1 = 堆积排序

en: Automatically GroupMarkUnselArtRead
zh_CN: 自动 GroupMarkUnselArtRead

en: Delete post-process files
zh_CN: 删除后续处理文件

en: Filename for all mailed articles, <CR> sets, no filename=do not save.
zh_CN: 用于所有已邮寄文章的文件名，<CR> 设置，没有文件名=不保存。

en: Mailbox to save sent mails
zh_CN: 要保存已发送邮件的信箱

en: Set Followup-To: header to this group(s). <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 设置 Followup-To: 标头为这个群组。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Followup-To: header
zh_CN: Followup-To: 标头

en: Enter default mail address (and fullname). <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 输入缺省邮件地址 (附全名)。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Path and options for ispell-like spell-checker. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 作为类似 ispell 拼写检查器的路径和选项。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Ispell program
zh_CN: Ispell 程序

en: When group is a mailing list, send responses to this email address.
zh_CN: 当群组是个邮递论坛时，发送回应到这个电子邮件地址。

en: Mailing list address
zh_CN: 邮递论坛地址

en: Forward articles as attachment
zh_CN: 作为附件以转发文章

en: A comma separated list of MIME major/minor Content-Types. <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的 MIME 主要/次要内容类型清单。<ESC> 取消。

en: Which MIME types will be saved
zh_CN: 将被保存的 MIME 类型

en: Value of the Organization: header. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: Organization: 标头的值。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Organization: header
zh_CN: Organization: 标头

en: Filename for saved articles. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 用于已保存文章的文件名。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: savefile
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Scope for the filter rule. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 用于筛选器规则的范围。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Quick (1 key) select filter scope
zh_CN: 快速 (1 键) 选取筛选器范围

en: Header for filter rule. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 用于筛选器规则的标头。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Quick (1 key) select filter header
zh_CN: 快速 (1 键) 选取筛选器标头

en: ON = case sensitive, OFF = ignore case. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: ON = 大小写相符，OFF = 忽略大小写。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Quick (1 key) select filter case
zh_CN: 快速 (1 键) 选取筛选器大小写

en: ON = expire, OFF = don't ever expire. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: ON = 过期，OFF = 不会过期。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Quick (1 key) select filter expire
zh_CN: 快速 (1 键) 选取筛选器过期

en: Quick (1 key) kill filter scope
zh_CN: 快速 (1 键) 砍除筛选器范围

en: Quick (1 key) kill filter header
zh_CN: 快速 (1 键) 砍除筛选器标头

en: Quick (1 key) kill filter case
zh_CN: 快速 (1 键) 砍除筛选器大小写

en: Quick (1 key) kill filter expire
zh_CN: 快速 (1 键) 砍除筛选器过期

en: Assume this charset if no charset declaration is present, <CR> to set.
zh_CN: 如果不存在任何字符集宣告就假设为这个字符集，<CR> 以设置。

en: UNDECLARED_CHARSET
zh_CN: 未宣告字符集

en: Add this text at the start of the message body. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 加入这个文本于消息内文的开始。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Insert this header when posting. <CR> sets, <ESC> cancels.
zh_CN: 张贴时插入这个标头。<CR> 设置，<ESC> 取消。

en: Automatically insert an X-Comment-To: header? <SPACE> toggles & <CR> sets.
zh_CN: 自动插入 X-Comment-To: 标头？<SPACE> 切换 & <CR> 设置。

en: Insert 'X-Comment-To:' header
zh_CN: 插入‘X-Comment-To:’标头

en: Version: %s %s release %s ("%s") %s %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s %s 发布 %s (“%s”) %s %s

en: Version: %s %s release %s ("%s")
zh_CN: 版本：%s %s 发布 %s (“%s”)

en: Unreachable?
zh_CN: 无法连接？

en: 
    Server timed out, trying reconnect # %d
zh_CN: 
    服务器已超时，尝试重新连接 # %d

en: Rejoin current group
zh_CN: 重新链接目前的群组

en: Read (%s)
zh_CN: 已读 (%s)

en: Resend last command (%s)
zh_CN: 重新发送最近的命令 (%s)

en: CAPABILITIES did not announce READER
zh_CN: 能力中并未宣告包含阅读器

en: couldn't expand %s
zh_CN: 无法展开 %s

en: Posting: %.*s ...
zh_CN: 张贴：%.*s…

note: Check if okay to read
en: Aborting read, please wait...
zh_CN: 放弃读取，请稍待…

en: Aborted read
zh_CN: 已放弃读取

en: Draining
zh_CN: 排放

en: unchanged
zh_CN: 未变更

en: [- Unavailable -]
zh_CN: [- 不可用 -]

note: * preamble * TODO: -> lang.c
en: This message has been composed in the 'multipart/mixed' MIME-format. If you
    are reading this prefix, your mail reader probably has not yet been modified
    to understand the new format, and some of what follows may look strange.
zh_CN: 这个消息已被写在‘多部件/混合’的 MIME 格式中。如果您
    正在读取这个前缀，您的邮件阅读器或许尚未被修改
    以了解新的格式，而随后而来的东西也许看起来会很怪异。

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: Can't run slrnface: Environment variable %s not found.
zh_CN: 无法运行 slrnface：找不到环境变量 %s。

en: Can't run slrnface: failed to create %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 slrnface：无法创建 %s

en: This directory is used to create named pipes for communication between
    slrnface and its parent process. It should normally be empty because
    the pipe is deleted right after it has been opened by both processes.
    
    File names generated by slrnface have the form "hostname.pid". It is
    probably an error if they linger here longer than a fraction of a second.
    
    However, if the directory is mounted from an NFS server, you might see
    special files created by your NFS server while slrnface is running.
    Do not try to remove them.
zh_CN: 这个目录被用来创建具名管道作为 slrnface
    与其上层进程之间的通信。它通常应该是空的，因为
    当管道同时由两个进程打开之后，它会立即被删除。
    
    由 slrnface 产生的文件名称具有“主机名称.pid”的形式。
    如果它们逗留在此的时间超过了几分之一秒，也许就是个错误。
    
    然而，如果目录是挂载自 NFS 服务器，当 slrnface 运行时，
    您也许会看到由您的 NFS 服务器所创建的特殊文件。
    请不要尝试去移除它们。

en: Can't run slrnface: couldn't construct fifo name.
zh_CN: 无法运行 slrnface：无法建构 fifo 名称。

en: Slrnface abnormally exited, code %d.
zh_CN: Slrnface 不正常退出，代码 %d。

en: Slrnface failed: %s.
zh_CN: Slrnface 失败：%s。
