make 3.81 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (385 entries)

en: attempt to use unsupported feature: `%s'
zh_CN: 试图使用不支持的功能：“%s”

en: touch archive member is not available on VMS
zh_CN: VMS 系统上不支持 touch 归档成员

en: touch: Archive `%s' does not exist
zh_CN: touch：归档文件“%s”不存在

en: touch: `%s' is not a valid archive
zh_CN: touch：“%s”不是合法的归档文件

en: touch: Member `%s' does not exist in `%s'
zh_CN: touch：在“%2$s”中不存在成员“%1$s”

en: touch: Bad return code from ar_member_touch on `%s'
zh_CN: touch：来自“%s”上的 ar_member_touch 的错误返回码

en: lbr$set_module failed to extract module info, status = %d
zh_CN: lbr$set_modules 获取模块信息失败，返回状态 = %d

en: lbr$ini_control failed with status = %d
zh_CN: lbr$ini_control 失败，返回状态 = %d

en: unable to open library `%s' to lookup member `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开库“%s”以寻找成员“%s”

en: Member `%s'%s: %ld bytes at %ld (%ld).
zh_CN: 成员“%s”%s: %ld 字节在 %ld (%ld)。

en:  (name might be truncated)
zh_CN:  (名称可能被截短)

en:   Date %s
zh_CN:   日期 %s

en:   uid = %d, gid = %d, mode = 0%o.
zh_CN:   uid = %d，gid = %d，mode = 0%o。

en: *** Break.
zh_CN: *** 中断。

en: *** [%s] Archive member `%s' may be bogus; not deleted
zh_CN: *** [%s] 归档成员“%s”可能是假的；未删除

en: *** Archive member `%s' may be bogus; not deleted
zh_CN: *** 归档成员“%s”可能是假的；未删除

en: *** [%s] Deleting file `%s'
zh_CN: *** [%s] 正在删除文件“%s”

en: *** Deleting file `%s'
zh_CN: *** 正在删除文件“%s”

en: #  commands to execute
zh_CN: #  要执行的命令

en:  (built-in):
zh_CN:  (内置)：

en:  (from `%s', line %lu):
zh_CN:  (从“%s”，行 %lu)：

en: 
    # Directories
zh_CN: 
    # 目录

en: # %s: could not be stat'd.
zh_CN: # %s：无法对其进行 stat 操作。

en: # %s (key %s, mtime %d): could not be opened.
zh_CN: # %s (关键字 %s，修改时间 %d)：无法打开。

en: # %s (device %d, inode [%d,%d,%d]): could not be opened.
zh_CN: # %s (设备 %d，i-节点 [%d,%d,%d])：无法打开。

en: # %s (device %ld, inode %ld): could not be opened.
zh_CN: # %s (设备 %ld，i-节点 %ld)：无法打开。

en: # %s (key %s, mtime %d):
zh_CN: # %s (关键字 %s，修改时间 %d)：

en: # %s (device %d, inode [%d,%d,%d]):
zh_CN: # %s (设备 %d，i-节点 [%d,%d,%d])：

en: # %s (device %ld, inode %ld):
zh_CN: # %s (设备 %ld，i-节点 %ld)：

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en:  files,
zh_CN:  文件，

en: no
zh_CN: 无

en:  impossibilities
zh_CN:  不可能

en:  so far.
zh_CN:  迄今为止。

en:  impossibilities in %lu directories.
zh_CN:  不可能在 %lu 目录中。

en: Recursive variable `%s' references itself (eventually)
zh_CN: 递归变量“%s”应用自身 (最终)

en: unterminated variable reference
zh_CN: 未终止的变量引用

en: Commands were specified for file `%s' at %s:%lu,
zh_CN: 关于文件“%s”的命令在 %s:%lu 处指定，

en: Commands for file `%s' were found by implicit rule search,
zh_CN: 关于文件“%s”的命令通过隐含规则搜索而找到，

en: but `%s' is now considered the same file as `%s'.
zh_CN: 但“%s”现在被看做“%s”的同一个文件。

en: Commands for `%s' will be ignored in favor of those for `%s'.
zh_CN: “%2$s”更优先，“%1$s”的命令被忽略。

en: can't rename single-colon `%s' to double-colon `%s'
zh_CN: 无法将单冒号“%s”重命名为双冒号“%s”

en: can't rename double-colon `%s' to single-colon `%s'
zh_CN: 无法将双冒号“%s”重命名为单冒号“%s”

en: *** Deleting intermediate file `%s'
zh_CN: *** 正在删除中间文件“%s”

en: Removing intermediate files...
zh_CN: 正在删除中间文件...

en: %s: Timestamp out of range; substituting %s
zh_CN: %s：时间标记超出范围；正在替换 %s

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: # Not a target:
zh_CN: # 不是一个目标：

en: #  Precious file (prerequisite of .PRECIOUS).
zh_CN: #  重要文件 (.PRECIOUS的前提)。

en: #  Phony target (prerequisite of .PHONY).
zh_CN: #  假目标 (.PHONY的前提)。

en: #  Command-line target.
zh_CN: #  命令行目标。

en: #  A default, MAKEFILES, or -include/sinclude makefile.
zh_CN: #  缺省的、MAKEFILES 指定的、-include/sinclude 包含的 makefile。

en: #  Implicit rule search has been done.
zh_CN: #  对隐含规则的搜索已完成。

en: #  Implicit rule search has not been done.
zh_CN: #  对隐含规则的搜索尚未完成。

en: #  Implicit/static pattern stem: `%s'
zh_CN: #  隐含/静态模式主干：“%s”

en: #  File is an intermediate prerequisite.
zh_CN: #  文件是一个中间前提。

en: #  Also makes:
zh_CN: #  还要创建：

en: #  Modification time never checked.
zh_CN: #  从不检查修改时间。

en: #  File does not exist.
zh_CN: #  文件不存在。

en: #  File is very old.
zh_CN: #  文件非常陈旧。

en: #  Last modified %s
zh_CN: #  最近更新 %s

en: #  File has been updated.
zh_CN: #  文件已经被更新。

en: #  File has not been updated.
zh_CN: #  文件尚未被更新。

en: #  Commands currently running (THIS IS A BUG).
zh_CN: #  正在运行的命令 (这是个错误)。

en: #  Dependencies commands running (THIS IS A BUG).
zh_CN: #  正在运行的依赖性命令 (这是个错误)。

en: #  Successfully updated.
zh_CN: #  更新成功。

en: #  Needs to be updated (-q is set).
zh_CN: #  需要更新 (用 -q 设定)。

en: #  Failed to be updated.
zh_CN: #  更新失败。

en: #  Invalid value in `update_status' member!
zh_CN: #  “update_status”成员中无效的值！

en: #  Invalid value in `command_state' member!
zh_CN: #  “command_state”成员中无效的值！

en: 
    # Files
zh_CN: 
    # 文件

en: 
    # files hash-table stats:
    #
zh_CN: 
    # 文件杂凑表状态:
    #

en: non-numeric first argument to `word' function
zh_CN: “word”函数的第一个参数不是数值参数

en: first argument to `word' function must be greater than 0
zh_CN: “word”函数的第一个参数必须大于 0

en: non-numeric first argument to `wordlist' function
zh_CN: “wordlist”函数的第一个参数不是数值参数

en: non-numeric second argument to `wordlist' function
zh_CN: “wordlist”函数的第二个参数不是数值参数

en: create_child_process: DuplicateHandle(In) failed (e=%ld)
zh_CN: 创建子进程：复制句柄(In)失败 (e=%ld)

en: create_child_process: DuplicateHandle(Err) failed (e=%ld)
zh_CN: 创建子进程：复制句柄(Err)失败 (e=%ld)

en: CreatePipe() failed (e=%ld)
zh_CN: CreatePipe() 失败 (e=%ld)

en: windows32_openpipe (): process_init_fd() failed
zh_CN: windows32_openpipe ()：process_init_fd() 失败

en: Cleaning up temporary batch file %s
zh_CN: 正在清除临时批处理文件 %s

en: insufficient number of arguments (%d) to function `%s'
zh_CN: 函数“%2$s”的参数数量(%1$d)不够

en: unimplemented on this platform: function `%s'
zh_CN: 在本平台上未实现：函数“%s”

en: unterminated call to function `%s': missing `%c'
zh_CN: 对函数“%s”的未终止的调用：遗漏“%c”

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”含义不清

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不需要参数

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不需要参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“--%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”含义不清

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许给出参数

en: can't allocate %ld bytes for hash table: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 无法为杂凑表分配 %ld 字节: 内存耗尽

en: Load=%ld/%ld=%.0f%%,
zh_CN: 负载=%ld/%ld=%.0f%%,

en: Rehash=%d,
zh_CN: 重新杂凑=%d,

en: Collisions=%ld/%ld=%.0f%%
zh_CN: 碰撞=%ld/%ld=%.0f%%

en: Looking for an implicit rule for `%s'.
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”寻找隐含规则。

en: Looking for archive-member implicit rule for `%s'.
zh_CN: 正在为“%s”寻找归档成员隐含规则。

en: Avoiding implicit rule recursion.
zh_CN: 避免隐含规则递归。

en: Trying pattern rule with stem `%.*s'.
zh_CN: 以主干“%.*s”尝试匹配模式规则。

en: Rejecting impossible implicit prerequisite `%s'.
zh_CN: 拒绝不可能的隐含前提“%s”。

en: Rejecting impossible rule prerequisite `%s'.
zh_CN: 拒绝不可能的规则前提“%s”。

en: Trying implicit prerequisite `%s'.
zh_CN: 尝试隐含前提“%s”。

en: Trying rule prerequisite `%s'.
zh_CN: 尝试规则前提“%s”。

en: Found prerequisite `%s' as VPATH `%s'
zh_CN: 前提“%s”在 VPATH “%s” 中发现

en: Looking for a rule with intermediate file `%s'.
zh_CN: 正在寻找使用中间文件“%s”的规则。

en: Cannot create a temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: *** [%s] Error 0x%x (ignored)
zh_CN: *** [%s] 错误 0x%x (忽略)

en: *** [%s] Error 0x%x
zh_CN: *** [%s] 错误 0x%x

en: [%s] Error %d (ignored)
zh_CN: [%s] 错误 %d (忽略)

en: *** [%s] Error %d
zh_CN: *** [%s] 错误 %d

en: *** Waiting for unfinished jobs....
zh_CN: *** 正在等待未完成的任务....

en: Live child 0x%08lx (%s) PID %ld %s
zh_CN: 活跃子进程 0x%08lx (%s) PID %ld %s

en:  (remote)
zh_CN:  (远程)

en: Reaping losing child 0x%08lx PID %ld %s
zh_CN: 正在中止失败的子进程 0x%08lx PID %ld %s

en: Reaping winning child 0x%08lx PID %ld %s
zh_CN: 正在中止获胜的子进程 0x%08lx PID %ld %s

en: Cleaning up temp batch file %s
zh_CN: 正在清除临时批文件 %s

en: Removing child 0x%08lx PID %ld%s from chain.
zh_CN: 从链中删除子进程 0x%08lx PID %ld%s。

en: write jobserver
zh_CN: 写入任务服务器

en: Released token for child 0x%08lx (%s).
zh_CN: 为子进程 0x%08lx (%s) 释放令牌(token)。

en: process_easy() failed to launch process (e=%ld)
zh_CN: process_easy() 启动进程失败 (e=%ld)

en: 
    Counted %d args in failed launch
zh_CN: 
    失败执行中共有 %d 个参数。

en: Putting child 0x%08lx (%s) PID %ld%s on the chain.
zh_CN: 将子进程 0x%08lx (%s) PID %ld%s 放入链。

en: Obtained token for child 0x%08lx (%s).
zh_CN: 获得至进程 0x%08lx (%s) 的标记。

en: read jobs pipe
zh_CN: 读取任务管道

en: cannot enforce load limits on this operating system
zh_CN: 无法在本操作系统中实施负载限制

en: cannot enforce load limit:
zh_CN: 无法实施负载限制：

en: no more file handles: could not duplicate stdin
zh_CN: 没有剩余的文件句柄: 无法复制标准输入

en: no more file handles: could not duplicate stdout
zh_CN: 没有剩余的文件句柄: 无法复制标准输出

en: Could not restore stdin
zh_CN: 无法还原标准输入

en: Could not restore stdout
zh_CN: 无法还原标准输出

en: process_easy() failed failed to launch process (e=%ld)
zh_CN: process_easy() 启动进程失败 (e=%ld)

en: make reaped child pid %ld, still waiting for pid %ld
zh_CN: make 已中止的子进程 pid %ld，仍在等待 pid %ld

en: %s: Command not found
zh_CN: %s：命令未找到

en: %s: Shell program not found
zh_CN: %s：未找到 shell 程序

en: spawnvpe: environment space might be exhausted
zh_CN: spawnvpe: 环境变量空间可能会耗尽

en: $SHELL changed (was `%s', now `%s')
zh_CN: $SHELL 已改变 (原为“%s”，现为“%s”)

en: Creating temporary batch file %s
zh_CN: 正在创建临时批文件 %s

en: %s (line %d) Bad shell context (!unixy && !batch_mode_shell)
zh_CN: %s (行 %d) 错误的 shell 上下文 (!unixy && !batch_mode_shell)

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en:   -b, -m                      Ignored for compatibility.
zh_CN:   -b, -m                      忽略兼容性。

en:   -B, --always-make           Unconditionally make all targets.
zh_CN:   -B, --always-make           无条件 make 所有目标。

en:   -C DIRECTORY, --directory=DIRECTORY
                                  Change to DIRECTORY before doing anything.
zh_CN:   -C DIRECTORY, --directory=DIRECTORY
                                  在执行钱先切换到 DIRECTORY 目录。

en:   -d                          Print lots of debugging information.
zh_CN:   -d                          打印大量调试信息。

en:   --debug[=FLAGS]             Print various types of debugging information.
zh_CN:   --debug[=FLAGS]             打印各种调试信息。

en:   -e, --environment-overrides
                                  Environment variables override makefiles.
zh_CN:   -e, --environment-overrides
                                  环境变量覆盖 makefile 中的变量。

en:   -f FILE, --file=FILE, --makefile=FILE
                                  Read FILE as a makefile.
zh_CN:   -f FILE, --file=FILE, --makefile=FILE
                                  从 FILE 中读入 makefile。

en:   -h, --help                  Print this message and exit.
zh_CN:   -h, --help                  打印该消息并退出。

en:   -i, --ignore-errors         Ignore errors from commands.
zh_CN:   -i, --ignore-errors         忽略来自命令的错误。

en:   -I DIRECTORY, --include-dir=DIRECTORY
                                  Search DIRECTORY for included makefiles.
zh_CN:   -I DIRECTORY, --include-dir=DIRECTORY
                                  在 DIRECTORY 中搜索被包含的 makefile。

en:   -j [N], --jobs[=N]          Allow N jobs at once; infinite jobs with no arg.
zh_CN:   -j [N], --jobs[=N]          同时允许 N 个任务；无参数表明允许无限个任务。

en:   -k, --keep-going            Keep going when some targets can't be made.
zh_CN:   -k, --keep-going            当某些目标无法创建时仍然继续。

en:   -l [N], --load-average[=N], --max-load[=N]
                                  Don't start multiple jobs unless load is below N.
zh_CN:   -l [N], --load-average[=N], --max-load[=N]
                                  在系统负载高于 N 时不启动多任务。

en:   -L, --check-symlink-times   Use the latest mtime between symlinks and target.
zh_CN:   -L, --check-symlink-times   使用软链接及软链接目标中修改时间较晚的一个。

en:   -n, --just-print, --dry-run, --recon
                                  Don't actually run any commands; just print them.
zh_CN:   -n, --just-print, --dry-run, --recon
                                  只打印命令，不实际执行。

en:   -o FILE, --old-file=FILE, --assume-old=FILE
                                  Consider FILE to be very old and don't remake it.
zh_CN:   -o FILE, --old-file=FILE, --assume-old=FILE
                                  将 FILE 当做很旧，不必重新生成。

en:   -p, --print-data-base       Print make's internal database.
zh_CN:   -p, --print-data-base       打印 make 的内部数据库。

en:   -q, --question              Run no commands; exit status says if up to date.
zh_CN:   -q, --question              不运行任何命令；退出状态说明是否已全部更新。

en:   -r, --no-builtin-rules      Disable the built-in implicit rules.
zh_CN:   -r, --no-builtin-rules      禁用内置隐含规则。

en:   -R, --no-builtin-variables  Disable the built-in variable settings.
zh_CN:   -R, --no-builtin-variables  禁用内置变量设置。

en:   -s, --silent, --quiet       Don't echo commands.
zh_CN:   -s, --silent, --quiet       不输出命令。

en:   -S, --no-keep-going, --stop
                                  Turns off -k.
zh_CN:   -S, --no-keep-going, --stop
                                  关闭 -k。

en:   -t, --touch                 Touch targets instead of remaking them.
zh_CN:   -t, --touch                 touch 目标而不是重新创建它们。

en:   -v, --version               Print the version number of make and exit.
zh_CN:   -v, --version               打印 make 的版本号并退出。

en:   -w, --print-directory       Print the current directory.
zh_CN:   -w, --print-directory       打印当前目录。

en:   --no-print-directory        Turn off -w, even if it was turned on implicitly.
zh_CN:   --no-print-directory        关闭 -w，即使 -w 默认开启。

en:   -W FILE, --what-if=FILE, --new-file=FILE, --assume-new=FILE
                                  Consider FILE to be infinitely new.
zh_CN:   -W FILE, --what-if=FILE, --new-file=FILE, --assume-new=FILE
                                  将 FILE 当做最新。

en:   --warn-undefined-variables  Warn when an undefined variable is referenced.
zh_CN:   --warn-undefined-variables  当引用未定义变量的时候发出警告。

en: empty string invalid as file name
zh_CN: 空字符串是无效的文件名

en: unknown debug level specification `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的调试级别“%s”

en: %s: Interrupt/Exception caught (code = 0x%lx, addr = 0x%lx)
zh_CN: %s：捕获中断/异常 (代码 = 0x%lx, 地址 = 0x%lx)

en: 
    Unhandled exception filter called from program %s
    ExceptionCode = %lx
    ExceptionFlags = %lx
    ExceptionAddress = %lx
zh_CN: 
    从程序 %s 产生的未处理的异常过滤器
    异常码 = %lx
    异常标志 = %lx
    异常地址 = %lx

en: Access violation: write operation at address %lx
zh_CN: 访问冲突：地址 %lx 处的写操作

en: Access violation: read operation at address %lx
zh_CN: 访问冲突：地址 %lx处的读操作

en: find_and_set_shell setting default_shell = %s
zh_CN: find_and_set_shell 设置 default_shell = %s

en: find_and_set_shell path search set default_shell = %s
zh_CN: find_and_set_shell 路径搜索结果设置 default_shell = %s

en: %s is suspending for 30 seconds...
zh_CN: %s 正在挂起 30 秒...

en: done sleep(30). Continuing.
zh_CN: 睡眠完成(30)。继续。

en: Makefile from standard input specified twice.
zh_CN: 两次指明来自标准输入的 makefile。

en: fopen (temporary file)
zh_CN: fopen (临时文件)

en: fwrite (temporary file)
zh_CN: fwrite (临时文件)

en: Parallel jobs (-j) are not supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 本平台不支持并行任务 (-j)。

en: Resetting to single job (-j1) mode.
zh_CN: 重置为单任务模式 (-j1)。

en: internal error: multiple --jobserver-fds options
zh_CN: 内部错误：多个 --jobserver-fds 选项

en: internal error: invalid --jobserver-fds string `%s'
zh_CN: 内部错误：非法 --jobserver-fds 字符串“%s”

en: warning: -jN forced in submake: disabling jobserver mode.
zh_CN: 警告: 子 make 中强制 -jN: 关闭 jobserver 模式。

en: dup jobserver
zh_CN: 复制任务服务器

en: warning: jobserver unavailable: using -j1.  Add `+' to parent make rule.
zh_CN: 警告: jobserver 不存在: 使用 -j1。添加 “+” 到父 make 的规则。

en: creating jobs pipe
zh_CN: 正在创建任务管道

en: init jobserver pipe
zh_CN: 创始化任务服务器管道

en: Symbolic links not supported: disabling -L.
zh_CN: 不支持软链接: 关闭 -L

en: Updating makefiles....
zh_CN: 正在更新 makefile....

en: Makefile `%s' might loop; not remaking it.
zh_CN: Makefile “%s”可能循环；不会重新创建它。

en: Failed to remake makefile `%s'.
zh_CN: 重新创建 makefile “%s” 失败。

en: Included makefile `%s' was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到被引入的 makefile “%s”

en: Makefile `%s' was not found
zh_CN: 找不到 makefile “%s”

en: Couldn't change back to original directory.
zh_CN: 无法回到原始目录。

en: Re-executing[%u]:
zh_CN: 重新执行[%u]:

en: unlink (temporary file):
zh_CN: 删除 (临时文件)：

en: .DEFAULT_GOAL contains more than one target
zh_CN: .DEFAULT_GOAL 包含多余一个目标

en: No targets specified and no makefile found
zh_CN: 没有指明目标并且找不到 makefile

en: No targets
zh_CN: 无目标

en: Updating goal targets....
zh_CN: 更新目标....

en: warning:  Clock skew detected.  Your build may be incomplete.
zh_CN: 警告：检测到时钟错误。您的创建可能是不完整的。

en: Usage: %s [options] [target] ...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [目标] ...

en: 
    This program built for %s
zh_CN: 
    该程序为 %s 编译

en: 
    This program built for %s (%s)
zh_CN: 
    该程序为 %s (%s) 编译

en: Report bugs to <bug-make@gnu.org>
zh_CN: 报告错误到 <bug-make@gnu.org>

en: the `-%c' option requires a non-empty string argument
zh_CN: “-%c”选项需要非空字符串参数

en: the `-%c' option requires a positive integral argument
zh_CN: “-%c”选项需要正整数参数

en: %sThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    %sThere is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A
    %sPARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: %s该程序为自由软件，详情可参阅版权条款。在法律允许的范围内
    %s我们不作任何担保，这包含但不限于任何商业适售性以及针对特
    %s定目的的适用性的担保。

en: 
    %sThis program built for %s
zh_CN: 
    %s该程序为 %s 编译

en: 
    %sThis program built for %s (%s)
zh_CN: 
    %s该程序为 %s (%s) 编译

en: 
    # Make data base, printed on %s
zh_CN: 
    # make 数据基础，打印在 %s

en: 
    # Finished Make data base on %s
zh_CN: 
    # 在 %s 上完成 make 数据基础

en: %s: Entering an unknown directory
zh_CN: %s: 进入一个未知的目录

en: %s: Leaving an unknown directory
zh_CN: %s: 离开一个未知的目录

en: %s: Entering directory `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 进入目录“%s”

en: %s: Leaving directory `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 离开目录“%s”

en: %s[%u]: Entering an unknown directory
zh_CN: %s[%u]: 进入一个未知的目录

en: %s[%u]: Leaving an unknown directory
zh_CN: %s[%u]: 离开一个未知的目录

en: %s[%u]: Entering directory `%s'
zh_CN: %s[%u]: 进入目录“%s”

en: %s[%u]: Leaving directory `%s'
zh_CN: %s[%u]: 离开目录“%s”

en: .  Stop.
zh_CN: 。 停止。

en: Unknown error %d
zh_CN: 未知错误 %d

en: virtual memory exhausted
zh_CN: 虚拟内存耗尽

en: %s: user %lu (real %lu), group %lu (real %lu)
zh_CN: %s: 用户 %lu (真实用户 %lu), 组 %lu (真实组 %lu)

en: Initialized access
zh_CN: 初始化成功

en: User access
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: Make access
zh_CN: Make 权限

en: Child access
zh_CN: 子进程 权限

en: write error: %s
zh_CN: 写错误: %s

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: Reading makefiles...
zh_CN: 正在读入 makefiles...

en: Reading makefile `%s'
zh_CN: 正在读入 makefile “%s”

en:  (no default goal)
zh_CN:  (没有缺省目标)

en:  (search path)
zh_CN:  (搜索路径)

en:  (don't care)
zh_CN:  (不用理)

en:  (no ~ expansion)
zh_CN:  (没有 ~ 扩展)

en: invalid syntax in conditional
zh_CN: 条件中含有无效语法

en: extraneous `endef'
zh_CN: 多于的“endef”

en: empty variable name
zh_CN: 空变量名

en: empty `override' directive
zh_CN: 空“override”指令

en: invalid `override' directive
zh_CN: 无效的“override”指令

en: commands commence before first target
zh_CN: 命令在第一个目标前开始

en: missing rule before commands
zh_CN: 命令之前遗漏了规则

en: missing separator%s
zh_CN: 遗漏分隔符 %s

en:  (did you mean TAB instead of 8 spaces?)
zh_CN:  (您的意思是用 TAB 代替 8 个空格？)

en: missing target pattern
zh_CN: 无目标匹配

en: multiple target patterns
zh_CN: 多个目标匹配

en: target pattern contains no `%%'
zh_CN: 目标模式不含有“%%”

en: missing `endif'
zh_CN: 遗漏“endif”

en: Extraneous text after `endef' directive
zh_CN: “endef”指令后含有不该出现的文字

en: missing `endef', unterminated `define'
zh_CN: 遗漏“endef”，未终止的“define”

en: Extraneous text after `%s' directive
zh_CN: 在“%s”指令之后含有不该出现的文字

en: extraneous `%s'
zh_CN: 不该出现的“%s”

en: only one `else' per conditional
zh_CN: 每个条件只能有一个“else”

en: Malformed target-specific variable definition
zh_CN: 畸形的针对目标的标量定义

en: prerequisites cannot be defined in command scripts
zh_CN: 依赖无法在命令脚本中定义

en: mixed implicit and static pattern rules
zh_CN: 混和的隐含和静态模式规则

en: mixed implicit and normal rules
zh_CN: 混和的隐含和普通规则

en: target `%s' doesn't match the target pattern
zh_CN: 目标“%s”不匹配目标模式

en: target file `%s' has both : and :: entries
zh_CN: 目标文件“%s”含有 : 和 :: 两种条目

en: target `%s' given more than once in the same rule.
zh_CN: 目标“%s”在同一个规则中给出了多次。

en: warning: overriding commands for target `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：覆盖关于目标“%s”的命令

en: warning: ignoring old commands for target `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：忽略关于目标“%s”的旧命令

en: warning: NUL character seen; rest of line ignored
zh_CN: 警告：遇到了 NUL 字符；忽略行的剩余部分

en: Nothing to be done for `%s'.
zh_CN: 对“%s”无需做任何事。

en: `%s' is up to date.
zh_CN: “%s”是最新的。

en: Pruning file `%s'.
zh_CN: 正在删除文件“%s”。

en: %sNo rule to make target `%s'%s
zh_CN: %s没有规则可以创建目标“%s”%s

en: %sNo rule to make target `%s', needed by `%s'%s
zh_CN: %1$s没有规则可以创建“%3$s”%4$s需要的目标“%2$s”

en: Considering target file `%s'.
zh_CN: 正在考虑目标文件“%s”。

en: Recently tried and failed to update file `%s'.
zh_CN: 最近已尝试过更新文件“%s”并失败。

en: File `%s' was considered already.
zh_CN: 已考虑过文件“%s”。

en: Still updating file `%s'.
zh_CN: 仍然在更新文件“%s”。

en: Finished updating file `%s'.
zh_CN: 更新文件“%s”完成。

en: File `%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: *** Warning: .LOW_RESOLUTION_TIME file `%s' has a high resolution time stamp
zh_CN: *** 警告: .LOW_RESOLUTION_TIME 文件 `%s' 有一个精细的时间标志

en: Found an implicit rule for `%s'.
zh_CN: 找到一条关于“%s”的隐含规则。

en: No implicit rule found for `%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到关于“%s”的隐含规则。

en: Using default commands for `%s'.
zh_CN: 使用关于“%s”的默认命令。

en: Circular %s <- %s dependency dropped.
zh_CN: 放弃循环依赖 %s <- %s 。

en: Finished prerequisites of target file `%s'.
zh_CN: 目标文件“%s”的前提已完成。

en: The prerequisites of `%s' are being made.
zh_CN: 正在创建“%s”的前提。

en: Giving up on target file `%s'.
zh_CN: 放弃目标文件“%s”。

en: Target `%s' not remade because of errors.
zh_CN: 由于错误目标“%s”并未重新创建。

en: Prerequisite `%s' is order-only for target `%s'.
zh_CN: “%s”是目标“%s”的一个仅用于指定执行顺序(order-only)的前提。

en: Prerequisite `%s' of target `%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 目标“%2$s”的前提“%1$s”不存在。

en: Prerequisite `%s' is newer than target `%s'.
zh_CN: 前提“%s”比目标“%s”新。

en: Prerequisite `%s' is older than target `%s'.
zh_CN: 前提“%s”比目标“%s”旧。

en: Target `%s' is double-colon and has no prerequisites.
zh_CN: 目标“%s”是双冒号目标并且没有前提。

en: No commands for `%s' and no prerequisites actually changed.
zh_CN: 没有关于“%s”的命令，并且实际上改变了的前提。

en: Making `%s' due to always-make flag.
zh_CN: 由于 always-make 标志所以 make “%s”。

en: No need to remake target `%s'
zh_CN: 不需要重新创建目标“%s”

en: ; using VPATH name `%s'
zh_CN: ；使用 VPATH 名称“%s”

en: Must remake target `%s'.
zh_CN: 必须重新创建目标“%s”。

en:   Ignoring VPATH name `%s'.
zh_CN:   忽略 VPATH 名称 `%s'。

en: Commands of `%s' are being run.
zh_CN: “%s”的命令正在被执行。

en: Failed to remake target file `%s'.
zh_CN: 重新创建目标文件“%s”失败。

en: Successfully remade target file `%s'.
zh_CN: 重新创建目标文件“%s”成功。

en: Target file `%s' needs remade under -q.
zh_CN: 目标文件“%s”需要以 -q 选项重新创建。

en: Warning: File `%s' has modification time in the future
zh_CN: 警告：文件“%s”的修改时间在未来

en: Warning: File `%s' has modification time %.2g s in the future
zh_CN: 警告：文件“%s”的修改时间在 %.2g 秒后

en: .LIBPATTERNS element `%s' is not a pattern
zh_CN: .LIBPATTERNS 的元素“%s”不是一个模式

en: Customs won't export: %s
zh_CN: 用户不希望导出：%s

en: 
    # Implicit Rules
zh_CN: 
    # 隐含规则。

en: 
    # No implicit rules.
zh_CN: 
    # 没有隐含规则。

en: 
    # %u implicit rules, %u
zh_CN: 
    # %u 条隐含规则，%u

en:  terminal.
zh_CN:  终端。

en: BUG: num_pattern_rules wrong!  %u != %u
zh_CN: 错误：num_pattern_rules 出错！%u != %u

en: unknown signal
zh_CN: 未知的信号

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Illegal Instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_CN: 跟踪/断点陷阱

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已失败

en: IOT trap
zh_CN: IOT 陷阱

en: EMT trap
zh_CN: EMT 陷阱

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点数异常

en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 断开的管道

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: User defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户定义信号 2

en: Child exited
zh_CN: 子进程已退出

en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电源失效

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 已停止 (tty 输入)

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 已停止 (tty 输出)

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 已停止 (信号)

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: CPU 时间超出限制

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 文件大小超出限制

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_CN: 虚拟时钟超时

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_CN: 测试时钟超市

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 窗口已改变

en: Continued
zh_CN: 继续

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_CN: 紧急 I/O 条件

en: I/O possible
zh_CN: I/O 可行

en: Resource lost
zh_CN: 资源丢失

en: Danger signal
zh_CN: 危险信号

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Floating point co-processor not available
zh_CN: 浮点数协处理器不可用

en: 
    %s # of strings in strcache: %d
zh_CN: 
    %s strcache 中的字符串数量: %d

en: %s # of strcache buffers: %d
zh_CN: %s strcache 缓冲区数量: %d

en: %s strcache size: total = %d / max = %d / min = %d / avg = %d
zh_CN: %s strcache 大小: 总共 = %d / 最大 = %d / 最小 = %d / 平均 = %d

en: %s strcache free: total = %d / max = %d / min = %d / avg = %d
zh_CN: %s strcache 剩余: 总共 = %d / 最大 = %d / 最小 = %d / 平均 = %d

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: environment under -e
zh_CN: -e 指定的环境变量

en: command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: `override' directive
zh_CN: “override”指令

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en:  (from `%s', line %lu)
zh_CN:  (从“%s”，行 %lu)

en: # variable set hash-table stats:
zh_CN: # 变量的杂凑表状态:

en: 
    # Variables
zh_CN: 
    # 变量

en: 
    # Pattern-specific Variable Values
zh_CN: 
    # Pattern-specific 变量值

en: 
    # No pattern-specific variable values.
zh_CN: 
    # 没有 pattern-specific 变量的值。

en: 
    # %u pattern-specific variable values
zh_CN: 
    # %u 个 pattern-specific 变量的值

en: warning: undefined variable `%.*s'
zh_CN: 警告：未定义的变量“%.*s”

en: sys$search failed with %d
zh_CN: sys$search 失败并返回 %d

en: Warning: Empty redirection
zh_CN: 警告：空的重定向

en: internal error: `%s' command_state
zh_CN: 内部错误：“%s” command_state

en: -warning, CTRL-Y will leave sub-process(es) around.
zh_CN: -警告, CTRL-Y 将利刀子进程环境。

en: -warning, you may have to re-enable CTRL-Y handling from DCL.
zh_CN: -警告, 你可能必须从 DCL 重新启用 CTRL-Y。

en: Unknown builtin command '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的内置命令“%s”

en: Error, empty command
zh_CN: 错误，空命令

en: Redirected input from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的重定向输入

en: Redirected error to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的重定向错误输出

en: Redirected output to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的重定向输出

en: Executing %s instead
zh_CN: 执行 %s 作为替代

en: Error spawning, %d
zh_CN: 错误产生，%d

en: 
    # VPATH Search Paths
zh_CN: 
    # VPATH 搜索路径

en: # No `vpath' search paths.
zh_CN: # 没有“vpath”搜索路径。

en: 
    # %u `vpath' search paths.
zh_CN: 
    # %u “vpath”搜索路径。

en: 
    # No general (`VPATH' variable) search path.
zh_CN: 
    # 没有通用搜索路径(“VPATH”变量)。

en: 
    # General (`VPATH' variable) search path:
    #
zh_CN: 
    # 通用搜索路径(“VPATH”变量)：
    #
